6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

> Girl sell Virginity to businessman for 3 million

jagged
post Nov 17 2017, 11:15 AM

757 posts

One round or beround round? Include anal-ising or not..
cjlio1
post Nov 17 2017, 11:19 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(wertty @ Nov 16 2017, 11:22 PM)
Californication
Fucking and Punching, best book ever
bigwolf
post Nov 17 2017, 11:19 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:13 AM)
Point is, I just don't understand the concept of paying big bucks for virgins.

Sounded so stupid to me.
Not so much about sex, more of the thrill of deflowering a virgin, of making a stamp, you are her first time brows.gif
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 11:23 AM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2017, 11:19 AM)
Not so much about sex, more of the thrill of deflowering a virgin, of making a stamp, you are her first timeĀ  brows.gif
Is there a difference between fucking a virgin and fucking a non-virgin hole?

You get issues like the hole is not wet enough, complaints that too hard, too painful or you move in too soon, she move away as you try to enter because nervous, don't know how to guide your dick, don't know how to make herself comfortable, insist that she lie below while you are on top...

All that effort to "deflower" a virgin?

Worth it meh?

This post has been edited by tat3179: Nov 17 2017, 11:24 AM
ahcab
post Nov 17 2017, 11:23 AM

141 posts

that asssssssss...
bigwolf
post Nov 17 2017, 11:25 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:23 AM)
Is there a difference between fucking a virgin and fucking a non-virgin hole?

You get issues like the hole is not wet enough, complaints that too hard, too painful or you move in too soon, she move away as you try to enter because nervous, don't know how to guide your dick, don't know how to make herself comfortable, insist that she lie below while you are on top...

All that effort to "deflower" a virgin?

Worth it meh?
Have you deflowered a virgin before?
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 11:27 AM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2017, 11:25 AM)
Have you deflowered a virgin before?
Yep. My wife.

Hence I don't understand the point of it all.
Kim Bi Jan
post Nov 17 2017, 11:28 AM

66 posts

well her face dont worth 3 mil....but then again..what do i know lol
deathTh3Cannon
post Nov 17 2017, 11:30 AM

248 posts

ew
bigwolf
post Nov 17 2017, 11:33 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:27 AM)
Yep. My wife.

Hence I don't understand the point of it all.
You go ask the millionaire lo, who knows, maybe the thrill to him is to see she scared here pain there biggrin.gif
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 11:37 AM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2017, 11:33 AM)
You go ask the millionaire lo, who knows, maybe the thrill to him is to see she scared here pain there biggrin.gif
Like that might as well fuck children like that.

Sex is suppose to be about pleasure, not pain.

To me, more you practice for sex, the better the experience.

Paying for virgins are such a quaint and dumb idea.
SUSkoolio
post Nov 17 2017, 11:38 AM

looks more like an eastern european "model" u find on wechat... rm250 max... sad.gif
bigwolf
post Nov 17 2017, 11:41 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:37 AM)
Like that might as well fuck children like that.

Sex is suppose to be about pleasure, not pain.

To me, more you practice for sex, the better the experience.

Paying for virgins are such a quaint and dumb idea.
dude, wtf is wrong with you? ppl pay 3mil euro, with his own money. He has the dough, dia punya pasal lah how he want to waste it, you so butthurt until drag to childsex for wat? doh.gif
dvinez
post Nov 17 2017, 12:15 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 11:13 AM)
Point is, I just don't understand the concept of paying big bucks for virgins.

Sounded so stupid to me.
big bucks for us, small penny for him
to him it probably worth like 300 dolar only
cofin
post Nov 17 2017, 12:18 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

brb plastic surgeon now busy sewing back girls virgin and charging 1mil per operation

This post has been edited by cofin: Nov 17 2017, 12:19 PM
zeist
post Nov 17 2017, 12:21 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Slut
kiasunkiasi
post Nov 17 2017, 12:23 PM

597 posts

paying millions and not raw?
acougan
post Nov 17 2017, 12:34 PM

590 posts

BBB UUU
SUStat3179
post Nov 17 2017, 12:39 PM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 17 2017, 11:41 AM)
dude, wtf is wrong with you? ppl pay 3mil euro, with his own money. He has the dough, dia punya pasal lah how he want to waste it, you so butthurt until drag to childsex for wat? doh.gif
I am not referring to the 3 million. I am referring that fella wants pain. That is not sex already. That is abuse.

Might as well pay people so he can punch at anytime, if you want another analogy.
TSHongKi
post Nov 17 2017, 12:40 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Nov 17 2017, 12:39 PM)
I am not referring to the 3 million. I am referring that fella wants pain. That is not sex already. That is abuse.

Might as well pay people so he can punch at anytime, if you want another analogy.
Maybe he fantasy rape

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >

0.0199sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:53 AM