Body Cracking in Klang Valley

TSDocile
post Nov 16 2017, 03:16 PM, updated 9y ago

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

Hi, has anyone been to any body cracking service in Klang Valley?
Preferably by chinese traditional doctor 中医... I have been to 1 in JB donkey years ago and they did it so good.
Barely after a 10 mins session, i felt so longgar and feeling like my skeleton is refreshed.

If you know any, please let me know where to do and how much would it cost.
Revamperz
post Nov 16 2017, 07:42 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

Meggido
post Nov 17 2017, 04:24 PM

26 posts

Bump. Would like to know too.
netmatrix
post Nov 18 2017, 06:59 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

You mean chiropractor service is it?
TSDocile
post Nov 18 2017, 08:19 PM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Nov 18 2017, 06:59 PM)
You mean chiropractor service is it?
yess do you know any?

maraippo
post Nov 18 2017, 08:21 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

Dont go to the chiropractic clinic western one. The obe here they use trigger point tool instead of bone cracking. The satisfaction is less and more expensive. And the chiropractor less skillful too compare to the obe using bone cracking since they rely on the tool more
TSDocile
post Nov 18 2017, 08:27 PM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Nov 18 2017, 08:21 PM)
Dont go to the chiropractic clinic western one. The obe here they use trigger point tool instead of bone cracking. The satisfaction is less and more expensive. And the chiropractor less skillful too compare to the obe using bone cracking since they rely on the tool more
Yep i dont like western one.
What is obe? Do you know any? I really like to go for one
maraippo
post Nov 18 2017, 08:38 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(Docile @ Nov 18 2017, 08:27 PM)
Yep i dont like western one.
What is obe? Do you know any? I really like to go for one
Lol. Typo. Obe=one

Sorry for my fat finger

Im looking for one too. My regular one moved out of selangor ady

This post has been edited by maraippo: Nov 18 2017, 08:39 PM
-Aktan-
post Nov 19 2017, 12:38 AM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

Would like to find one in Penang too..
mousqy
post Nov 20 2017, 04:38 PM

758 posts

want this too

but scared to go later get one who learned from youtube
TSDocile
post Nov 21 2017, 12:35 AM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Nov 20 2017, 04:38 PM)
want this too

but scared to go later get one who learned from youtube
I dont think one can learn that from youtube though...
It will cost life if you do it wrong, u know like those fighting movie, one twist on the neck and the person byebye tongue.gif
ahcab
post Nov 21 2017, 11:07 AM

141 posts

Klang valley i don't know, but if in JB go to the one in Kg. Ungku Mohsin
My wife got scoliosis, went to this uncle for treatment.
"prak" "prak" and so fast can see the differences.
myr 40 only, so cheap. Previously went to TAGS, every treatment myr 150+- .
MunDsuM
post Nov 21 2017, 04:31 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Nov 18 2017, 08:21 PM)
Not all clinics use the tool. My sister is a chiropractor and she does all the cracking by hand and technique. No tools required.
koUen
post Nov 21 2017, 04:34 PM

19 posts

eh...kl ada ?
I used to go to one chinese sinseh in seapark some time back.but close lioa or shifted...
damn syok after cracking

the sinseh said, we office worker, slouch too much
koaybl
post Nov 21 2017, 04:55 PM

119 posts

I got a sprain earlier and visited this

http://osteocare.my/

After the sprain treatment the sifu did the chiropractic stuff

Its a fusion i think , tit ta + chiropractic

This post has been edited by koaybl: Nov 21 2017, 04:55 PM
sykz
post Nov 21 2017, 05:29 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(ahcab @ Nov 21 2017, 12:07 PM)
Klang valley i don't know, but if in JB go to the one in Kg. Ungku Mohsin
My wife got scoliosis, went to this uncle for treatment.
"prak" "prak" and so fast can see the differences.
myr 40 only, so cheap. Previously went to TAGS, every treatment myr 150+- .
Hello, can you provide full address or contact details? I'm going down JB this week, want to try after my run.

Thank you

maraippo
post Nov 21 2017, 08:40 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(MunDsuM @ Nov 21 2017, 04:31 PM)
Not all clinics use the tool. My sister is a chiropractor and she does all the cracking by hand and technique. No tools required.
Is your sister ang moh? Im not sure whether u understand western one i mention in my reply there
jonn zee
post Nov 21 2017, 11:23 PM

602 posts

I went yo wah toh tit tar in Puchong.. super gooding yo...just google fir contact details

TSDocile
post Nov 21 2017, 11:36 PM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

QUOTE(jonn zee @ Nov 21 2017, 11:23 PM)
I went yo wah toh tit tar in Puchong.. super gooding yo...just google fir contact details
Hi did you went for whole body session?
How long was the session?
And how much did it cost?
Mind to share?
I live in Puchong i didn't know Wah Tor has this.
How did you feel after the session?
jonn zee
post Nov 22 2017, 05:21 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(Docile @ Nov 21 2017, 11:36 PM)
Hi did you went for whole body session?
How long was the session?
And how much did it cost?
Mind to share?
I live in Puchong i didn't know Wah Tor has this.
How did you feel after the session?
Felt good..

I went for my back pain treatment. It's good...
Improvements are amazing. Cost per session for my treatment is rm150...so far did 8 sessions... earlier was once every 2 days. Now is once a week. After finished my treatment, woul go for the whole body, monthly. Dunno how much.

Cost differs according to treatment.

My sessions runs from shortest 20minutes to longest, an hour..

This post has been edited by jonn zee: Nov 22 2017, 05:22 AM

0.0326sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:53 PM