4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V24 | #ScamMYUniverse #MYOR17, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

yyie
post Nov 24 2017, 04:43 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 24 2017, 03:49 PM)
Now shopee is discounting la. laugh.gif

If you laptop got 5Ghz, then this one is better, plug in the lan cable then laptop connect via 5Ghz, or laptop connect this via 2.4/5Ghz also can.
Before 10% voucher, RM114.75
https://shopee.com.my/TP-Link-AC750-WiFi-Re...15875.402047271

If you want bring around, and also 5Ghz support, then this(5Ghz is a must, nowadays every place is full of 2.4Ghz, if it is UniFi area, worst!!!)
RM57.80
https://shopee.com.my/TP-Link-AC600-Mini-Wi...15875.402048881

But want better, with antenna, then this.
RM80.75
https://shopee.com.my/TP-Link-AC600-High-Ga...15875.402048875

Other like high speed, I don't think you need that, but someone will like to using it for file sharing between phone, or using it for chromecast, or at Singapore with 1Gbps of speed etc, so I just post it then. ;P
https://shopee.com.my/TP-Link-AC1200-Wirele...15875.402048936
https://shopee.com.my/TP-Link-AC1300-High-P...15875.402047320
Any coupon code for Shopee?
yyie
post Nov 24 2017, 05:22 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Nov 24 2017, 05:00 PM)
First you must know what are you going to use it for.

If you like making cakes, cup cakes etc and have shelves at the top and bottom, or bottom only or top only, you might be using the hot air area selection without convection. 

My wife 90% of the time not using convection fan, but thats for what she is cooking in there.

Its also a trial and error thing when using Ovens. So dun give up if first and second time didnt work out.

But 1 thing I can tell you, if you do it well, food does taste better than even the Italian restaurants.
My wife makes the best Lasagna I've ever tasted in my life.

As its good to get a big size oven rather than a small one. But make sure you have a space for it.
bro mine to share what brand and model of oven that you are using?
yyie
post Nov 24 2017, 05:24 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 24 2017, 05:13 PM)
The coupon code is in the picture, I think. doh.gif
Was looking at the High Gain AC600 Archer T2UH and the pic is without the code.
But saw the code in another model which it works.

Thanks for sharing. rclxms.gif
yyie
post Nov 24 2017, 05:48 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 24 2017, 05:34 PM)
Nice seller that don't limit his coupon on the models. thumbup.gif
Yeah I agreed.
Plan to buy it after today only so that can earn extra cashback on credit card (statement cycle refresh) blink.gif blink.gif
yyie
post Nov 27 2017, 01:19 AM

233 posts

Received my Petronas Gift Card on Friday and today only found out it was not workable.
Petrol station cashier said it has zero credit inside.

Need to go through the hassle to claim refund from Lazada again.

Anyone experience same thing like this before?
yyie
post Nov 27 2017, 08:59 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 27 2017, 01:23 AM)
Not personally and I've bought and used over 30 cards. My mum encountered the same thing, the card was declined at the pump and when she went to check at the counter, the person there told her there was zero value. She tried again the next day at a different station and it was OK. Sometimes when the pump declines the card, it could be just a system down problem.
Allright. Maybe I the card again and see.
yyie
post Nov 27 2017, 10:41 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Nov 27 2017, 10:33 AM)
question on Petronas gift card if i buy alot and use will they ban me to use gift card to pump petrol ?

because each time i pump using gift card will insert the same mesra card they can easily track me if they want to know who always use different gift card to pump petrol
Gift card act like a debit card...so should be no problem...
yyie
post Nov 27 2017, 10:43 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(yyie @ Nov 27 2017, 01:19 AM)
Received my Petronas Gift Card on Friday and today only found out it was not workable.
Petrol station cashier said it has zero credit inside.

Need to go through the hassle to claim refund from Lazada again.

Anyone experience same thing like this before?
https://www.lazada.com.my/petronas-gift-car....311b06e1BL7hEx

Read the Q&A and found many have the same issue, who bought last few days.

Called Petronas and they will sort out with Lazada.

Petronas sells the card but credit was preloaded by Lazada.

So, I think Lazada screwed this up.

Sucks.
yyie
post Nov 27 2017, 07:14 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Nov 27 2017, 06:52 PM)
sad. i need to end this faster compared to previous.

people will be triggered with 2 things

1) 29% code
2) whatsapp group for glitch.
how to join the group boss? blink.gif blink.gif
yyie
post Nov 27 2017, 07:17 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(magnesium @ Nov 27 2017, 06:04 PM)
for those receive the codes, hope u guys enjoy it

im sorry for others coz i just left 2 codes and it for my future transactions
mind to share how to mine for the codes? blink.gif
yyie
post Nov 27 2017, 07:19 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Nov 27 2017, 06:17 PM)
park whole day, 20 new comments
after posting that stupid comment
suddenly 57 comments and 2 new pm 

same here...dunno real or troll confused.gif confused.gif
yyie
post Nov 27 2017, 07:25 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(Nickfury2 @ Nov 27 2017, 07:23 PM)
Need to buy SSD. Any codes guys. tried few nothing works.

http://www.lazada.com.my/sandisk-ssd-plus-...6da7B1U6q2&mp=1
BF12CM works
yyie
post Nov 27 2017, 09:30 PM

233 posts

http://www.lazada.com.my/seagate-2tb-expan....4a52e2190o7PRS

RM299 now. It was RM279 during 11/11.
Bought one that time but already returned upon received due to defective bangwall.gif
yyie
post Nov 27 2017, 10:34 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Nov 27 2017, 10:29 PM)
since lzd no more provide tracking #, does it means the item is shipped or still at seller side?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
prepare to ship, but not yet ship. once ship will have tracking number.
yyie
post Nov 28 2017, 09:05 PM

233 posts

Have 5 orders from Lazada since last week, only items in 2 orders worked. The rest of 3 consist of defective items bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
yyie
post Nov 29 2017, 10:49 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(rhytion @ Nov 29 2017, 10:26 AM)
Just bought Volkswagen bettle using my legendary 29% no max discount voucher. Thanks guys thumbup.gif
Which color did you buy?
I bought the red one....It was selling fast and going to out of stock soon....
so hurry up guys...

Thanks for sharing the 29% voucher code as well..... save me a lot rclxms.gif
yyie
post Nov 29 2017, 10:52 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(rhytion @ Nov 29 2017, 10:51 AM)
Bought the sliver one. Lucky you got the 29% voucher too.
Got it just because you guys are so kind to share thumbup.gif thumbsup.gif
yyie
post Dec 2 2017, 10:56 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Dec 2 2017, 10:51 AM)
NoT necessarily true..

Currently I am taking my time chilling stocking about 10 petronas card..

All I got around RM76.00

Just got to look abit harder..

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
any code can be used now?
DC20TRT doesn't work anymore
yyie
post Dec 2 2017, 04:51 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Dec 2 2017, 02:19 PM)
Used many already, haven't encountered yet. Probably user error.
Petronas gift card bought 23/11-24/11 were shipped out with zero credit due to Lazada screwed up...
Petronas/Lazada has rectified the issue. Credit was reloaded back to the respective cards.
yyie
post Dec 2 2017, 10:24 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(DeadmanX @ Dec 2 2017, 10:21 PM)
Need help ASAP!
I accidently click and buy something I dont need, tried but cannot cancel. Payment method Alipay. But dont think I'd paid but processing now.

Anyone know Lazada email, guess I need to send a direct email...
customer@lazada.com.my

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.4081sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:03 PM