> Lazada Discussion V24 | #ScamMYUniverse #MYOR17, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

realitec
post Nov 16 2017, 08:05 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

Anyone experience on cancellation and refund? I purchase ipong 8+ from a Juara Shit store in Lazada, however the cancelled my order with shit reason. Wonder how long does it take normally to get Lazada refund my credit card? By the way, i have received email on "Your refund has been initiated".
realitec
post Nov 16 2017, 09:05 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Nov 16 2017, 08:59 AM)
Once you received the email on refund being initiated, usually take 1-2 days only based on my experience. Very fast, don't worry. The best thing is, you still enjoy credit card rebate even though it is refunded.

How much you paid for the iphone 8+ after voucher? Maybe the price too cheap and they can't sell to you.
I paid for 3331.72 i think. I am staying in Labuan. I am exempted from GST.
realitec
post Nov 16 2017, 09:08 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Nov 16 2017, 08:59 AM)
Once you received the email on refund being initiated, usually take 1-2 days only based on my experience. Very fast, don't worry. The best thing is, you still enjoy credit card rebate even though it is refunded.

How much you paid for the iphone 8+ after voucher? Maybe the price too cheap and they can't sell to you.
Do you mean after 1 or 2 days, my credit card will be refunded?
realitec
post Nov 16 2017, 09:19 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 16 2017, 09:11 AM)
CC based on my experience could take from 3 weeks to a month.
Do you pay anything then? Would I get interest imposed if i din't pay before due date?
realitec
post Nov 16 2017, 09:31 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 16 2017, 09:23 AM)
I paid coz I was returning the item, not cancel. u shouldn't be charge interest before the due date. normally u have 20 days to pay the bank iirc. chase lazada to refund u before 20 days is up
Thanks for the guide. Yes, my state me is on 28th Nov.. Due 17th Dec.. Hopefully Lazada able to make it.
realitec
post Nov 16 2017, 10:37 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Nov 16 2017, 10:32 AM)
Yes. From my experience, within 1-2days. Amount 2k.
noted. some of them said 2weeks - 1 month, after few complains. Hopefully mine as fast as yours.
realitec
post Nov 16 2017, 10:38 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

Is it normal under "My Order" changed to Closed although I havent get the refund? But i received email about refund initiated.
realitec
post Nov 16 2017, 11:13 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Nov 16 2017, 10:53 AM)
I have a few times refund initiated, i got in in 1-2 days time. I do not know about the rest.
Ok bro. Lets wait. By next week if haven't refund, i will call Lazada again. Thanks.
realitec
post Nov 16 2017, 03:34 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

still waiting for refund that initiated yesterday sad.gif FK Lazada, FK Juara ICT, helpless seller.
realitec
post Nov 16 2017, 07:30 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

still waiting for refunddddd... lazada and juara ict.. puii
realitec
post Nov 17 2017, 07:34 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

Day by day, waiting for refund to be credited into my credit card. Fuck Lazada, FUck Juara ICT!
realitec
post Nov 17 2017, 08:41 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Nov 17 2017, 08:10 AM)
be patient abit la ..if you really need the refund asap..better call them...
Called. Just worried they couldn't make it before my credit card due date.
realitec
post Nov 17 2017, 02:09 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(kopiko21 @ Nov 17 2017, 01:23 PM)
got sorry voucher too?
Nope.. Not going to buy things with helpless lazashit
realitec
post Nov 17 2017, 03:00 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 17 2017, 02:21 PM)
guys what to do..

my item in process ... live chat with lazada..

they also shock why my item still in process.. today last day of delivery..

what should i do? they need 24-48 hours to confirm it..

if wanna cancel just cancel la.. haiz waste time

btw its JUARA ICT... betul scam la this company.
Brother, call 052424616.. Mine got cancelled upon calling them also. Trust me, yours will be delayed. As first batch already shipped. 2nd batch arrive today, which they will ship tomorrow. And will probably arrive to you on Monday or Tuesday, which is AFTER the delivery time given. After call them, please update Lazada what they told you. Let Lazada punish this shit company. Mine got cancelled and pending for refund. Status already closed, but still haven't get my money. FUCK lazashit, Fuck Juara IshitT
realitec
post Nov 17 2017, 03:04 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Nov 17 2017, 03:02 PM)
Actually on 12/11 morning they call and ask me to take silver. I told them I don't like the silver so they told me will try to fulfill my order.  Anyway, I was informed that they will send out my order this Saturday (tomorrow) as OOS delayed the delivery.

So am waiting for tomorrow before deciding what to do.  Any action I will take will be on Monday.
As the delivery time has been set, Lazada would like seller to obey to the delivery date given. Late = bad quality. Do update Lazada what you have been told by the juara ishitT, they should never liase directly to customer, Lazada should be the one who do the job.
realitec
post Nov 17 2017, 03:17 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 17 2017, 03:08 PM)
im waiting lazada reply... see how..

got refund include voucher...

or 2morow shipment guy knock my door  vmad.gif
Where you live bro? I did ask them, they said Friday stock arrive, but i want them to confirm, they said ETA.. Which is not confirmed, assuming if ship on Saturday, if you are around that area, maybe you will get it. Otherwise, Monday, which is 2 days later than the promised delivery date.

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Nov 17 2017, 03:10 PM)
Update = chat with cs?

Tell them seller told me will ship on Saturday which is after the stated delivery date?
Update = Call them. Push Lazada, ask why till today haven't got your thing, and still processing. Story them seller got call you personally, about they will late delivery the iPhone you purchase, ask them is it normal? I thought Saturday is the last day to receive the product.
realitec
post Nov 17 2017, 03:36 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 17 2017, 03:28 PM)
good for u..

mine still process..

Thank you for shopping with Lazada! Your order has been received and is going through verification process. Next update will be sent to you via email soon.

yawn.gif  yawn.gif
Good luck bro
realitec
post Nov 17 2017, 10:02 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 17 2017, 06:12 PM)
anyone here item still process?

due date delivery is today liao.. zzz
Should have call Lazada........ Stupid juara ishitt is wasting your time.
realitec
post Nov 30 2017, 10:21 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

Anybody paying Maxis bill thru Lazada top up?
realitec
post Nov 30 2017, 10:45 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Nov 30 2017, 10:39 AM)
ONLY U mobile can pay post-paid via prepaid topup. None of the other telco/MVNO can.
Noted thanks.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0214sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:41 AM