> Lazada Discussion V24 | #ScamMYUniverse #MYOR17, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

cc927
post Nov 16 2017, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 16 2017, 08:53 PM)
how did you lodge your complain? email?
You can e-mail your complaint and the pictures of the item to asklaz@lazada.com.my. You can try to ask them whether they can send a replacement, but from my past experiences, they are just going to reply you that they don’t offer replacement, and they will offer to refund you in full and let you keep the item.
cc927
post Nov 18 2017, 08:51 AM

cc927
post Nov 18 2017, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 18 2017, 10:31 AM)
Did u guys use these codes to buy Petronas petrol cards?
Sadly the codes are not applicable for petronas card for now.
cc927
post Nov 20 2017, 07:50 AM

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Nov 20 2017, 12:12 AM)
For those that bought laptop bags from harvey norman, in my case, i bought 2 bags - hp and acer, both also have price tag sticker of rm199.

So yes, it's different from their website display picture, but doubt i can do anything about it, since they put the selling price at rm199.
Hey may I know which branch u chose to collect the bags? Some guy from IOI called me and said they will proceed to send only one bag to me and cancel my other one. He said each customer can only get one 🙄
cc927
post Nov 20 2017, 07:52 AM

Feel free to use

cc927
post Nov 20 2017, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Nov 20 2017, 08:27 AM)
i collected from citta mall, but when i purchased, i use 2 different names. brows.gif
LOL. I should have done the same 😂
cc927
post Nov 20 2017, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 20 2017, 08:33 AM)
No more within half hour. Sad
cc927
post Nov 20 2017, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(man @ Nov 20 2017, 10:34 AM)
ninja keep on sms me everyday but never show up.  mad.gif  vmad.gif
Mine was like that too. But after I made a complaint through their online contact form, they delivered it the following day. You can try the same.

https://ninjavan.helpjuice.com/contact-us?c...your%20question
cc927
post Nov 20 2017, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(PLAYEr @ Nov 20 2017, 11:11 AM)
btw, anyone hav update of their nescafe ice 6can of 300ml Rm2.15 ???
I’ve ordered one unit. It’s still processing. I guess they’re not gonna honour it. They might just wait until the estimated date of delivery is over, then send an e-mail saying your order is cancelled because the seller fails to fulfill the order by the EDD. That way they can push the blame to the seller and avoid giving out sorry voucher. I kena once before.
cc927
post Nov 20 2017, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(lastlovesong @ Nov 20 2017, 04:40 PM)
Guys, my dettol shower gel order was returned to the shipper today after 5 failed delivery attempt since 15/11 till 20/11.  LEX never attempted to call/SMS me at all. My family was at home the whole week.

But the thing is on 18/11 LEX delivered Petronas card to me successfully. The delivery guy just throw the parcel into my car porch and cabut.

Will they attempt to deliver again or they will return my money?
From my past experience, they won’t resend the item. They’ll just refund. Didn’t give SV also.
cc927
post Nov 20 2017, 08:48 PM

cc927
post Nov 20 2017, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(daniel7910 @ Nov 20 2017, 09:52 PM)
ANY Petronas 12% code can spare....?? smile.gif
cc927
post Nov 24 2017, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Nov 24 2017, 09:18 AM)
anyone else got petronas code to donate? hehehe nal beli lampin anak ~~
cc927
post Nov 27 2017, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(dewill @ Nov 27 2017, 09:09 PM)
any promo code for rm799 on redmi note 4?. i cant use bf12cm liao.
ORG100
App only

cc927
post Nov 27 2017, 09:39 PM

cc927
post Nov 30 2017, 10:12 AM

Nescafé ice is back 😏
cc927
post Dec 6 2017, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Dec 6 2017, 12:08 PM)
I order blue shirt. Arrive pink. Can ask sorry voucher or not? Item is shipped from oversea, so returnning will not be an option.
You can return the product within 7 days as you have received ‘wrong product’. Can try chat with them to confirm

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1242sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:05 AM