> Lazada Discussion V24 | #ScamMYUniverse #MYOR17, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

bee993
post Nov 16 2017, 03:58 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(KiddTkl @ Nov 16 2017, 12:13 AM)
If anybody want to know, Bosch surprise box. I think someone already shared.

Quite worth it. Bought with durex surprise box for total 158 and used -RM33 voucher~
how much is this? look worthy rclxms.gif
bee993
post Nov 16 2017, 09:00 PM

1,178 posts

is ninja van really bad?

the moment i check my order will be shipped via ninja van sweat drop...

6 pack of dlady milk with 6 diff shipment
bee993
post Nov 17 2017, 03:07 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 16 2017, 11:07 PM)
Getcashback is giving me only RM1.70 for RM80.75 Petronas voucher which is only 2.1%. Is Milkadeal better?

Emailed Lazada and they offered to give RM30 voucher or I return the item and they issue refund. Which should I take?
how long until redeemable?

shopback 75 days and 92 days seem dem loong.... blink.gif
bee993
post Nov 17 2017, 03:31 AM

1,178 posts

anyone here use this phone holder before?

how the product? good? notworthy.gif

https://www.lazada.com.my/ugreen-universal-....6e6e2f7aBttU5O

new model?

https://www.lazada.com.my/ugreen-cd-slot-ca...0.6298af7n03dlv
bee993
post Nov 17 2017, 10:47 AM

1,178 posts

lazada have money to burnt i think.

order 6pack milk powder 1 go,

current status 5 waitng to deliver , 1 still processing

lolx.
bee993
post Nov 18 2017, 04:07 PM

1,178 posts

Anybody got same situation?

I order 6 pack dlady milk powder in 1 order.

Lazada give 6 different shipment.

5 shipped left 1 processing and will be ship today msg since last 2 day.

Then today the 5 shipment arrive

3x1 pack
2x2 pack.

Total 7pack. Which is 1 more pack then my order.

How do i send back to them?

Ask them come to collect ?

Thank
bee993
post Nov 18 2017, 04:27 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Nov 18 2017, 04:12 PM)
free milk  icon_idea.gif
Tabuli...unless they ask mi keep
bee993
post Nov 18 2017, 04:46 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 18 2017, 04:41 PM)
Where you live? I'm returning a few things to Lazada next week, I can drop by and take your stuff. Save you the trouble of packing it and going to Poslaju to return it.  smile.gif
I stil hv 1 shipment frm lazada.will pass to them waiting lazafa reply
bee993
post Nov 18 2017, 05:28 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(orangutan @ Nov 18 2017, 04:53 PM)
My hat's off to you  notworthy.gif

Just contact Lazada via Chat / Email and tell them to collect the extra by them self since it was not your fault and you should not be penalize monetary & time (by going to a drop off center for example) .

If they didn't reply or collect then you did your due diligence.

Just my opinion.
yeah livechat not available...juz email wait them reply
QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 18 2017, 05:01 PM)
Guys, for Poslaju, if missed delivery. no-one home, will they automatically deliver a 2nd time the next business day?
i bought from 11st,seller sent the item, pos laju track deliver yesterday,wait whole day dint come go check again show delivery atempted and leave a card to collect within 7 days. which is bullshit.

call 1300300300 today they say latest status is send monday.fck kaw them and complaint.waste my time with their bluff.

this staff shud be fired,all the while poslaju is the best.
bee993
post Nov 18 2017, 05:28 PM

1,178 posts

double post sweat.gif

This post has been edited by bee993: Nov 18 2017, 05:30 PM
bee993
post Nov 18 2017, 05:35 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 18 2017, 03:04 PM)
Even better use Boost app Lazada RM20 voucher (RM16).

Total 16 + 4 = RM20 for RM30 reload. PM me if you want my referral code or search thread for 8x3sz7s

https://www.myboost.com.my
this boost app max purchase lazada only rm50..tot want to use it buy another xiaomi.. biggrin.gif rm1.1k brows.gif
bee993
post Nov 18 2017, 06:04 PM

1,178 posts

regarding the boost app voucher,

say i want to purchase rm24 thing,then i buy rm20 voucher right?

the differ rm4 top up via payment?

am i correct?
bee993
post Nov 18 2017, 06:42 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(tenakira @ Nov 18 2017, 06:29 PM)
Yup 😊 correct
yeah try it d.purchase a cd slot phone holder. differ pay via cc.

bee993
post Nov 19 2017, 05:48 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(pakmulau @ Nov 19 2017, 12:11 AM)
mine bought from ugreen official store ship from china already received on friday
they got delivery date 22 november on order page but the status said ship till now

but bought phone from g store the status still ship and tracking not found on poslaju
the funny thing delivery date 1 january 0001

both item bought on 11.11
so it took juz 7 days from ugreen?

i juz bought cd slot phone holder. rclxms.gif
bee993
post Nov 19 2017, 12:36 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(pakmulau @ Nov 19 2017, 08:17 AM)
description page said post from oversea but the poslaju from KL  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

i tot ugreen official got shop on KL la
est 29nov -12 dec for deliivery sad.gif
bee993
post Nov 19 2017, 04:48 PM

1,178 posts

bought 6 pack in 1 order,

5 different shipping and 1 stil under processing.

today i receive the 5 shipment,

3 x 1 pack
2 x 2packs

so total i got 7packs which is 1 more than my order,

can you arrange to come and collect the extra pack you wrongly send?

thank you.
asklaz@lazada.com.my via

1:11 PM (3 hours ago)

to me
Dear,

Thank you for contacting Lazada Malaysia.

We truly understand your concern and we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Thank you for getting back to us and for being one of our trusted customer. Thus, please be informed that we already coordinated it with our relevant department and we are pleased to advise you that you can keep the item as it was an honest mistake on our part.

We hope that the item arrived in good condition and that we were able to meet your expectations.

We appreciate your understanding and we are constantly evolving to better suit your needs.

Should you require further assistance please feel free to revert to us and we will be glad to assist you. Check out the infinite possibilities at your fingertips on http://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/

Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia.

Janine | Customer Service
Lazada Malaysia

This post has been edited by bee993: Nov 19 2017, 06:45 PM
bee993
post Nov 20 2017, 02:09 PM

1,178 posts

finally my turn kena LEX. lets see how it went.

guess will be slow as lazada show ship but tracking still in warehouse
bee993
post Nov 20 2017, 02:57 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Cruzer @ Nov 20 2017, 02:30 PM)
good luck, my 11/11 purchase still stuck at warehouse since 14th Nov. No number to call LEX, ask lazada live chat, say will expedite and let me know in 48 hours.Delivery timeframe also moved from 15th-18th Nov to 19th-22nd Nov. zzzz.
Delivery by Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Nov 2017

chg from 18-22 to new date.

act is becoming bonus pack already. thumbup.gif
bee993
post Nov 21 2017, 02:41 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Nov 21 2017, 11:29 AM)
You guys might considered lucky, here is mine.
Status DateStatus History
2017-11-11 15:01Order being prepared at merchant/Lazada warehouse
same since 3 days ago bye.gif
bee993
post Nov 21 2017, 03:32 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(kopi @ Nov 21 2017, 03:24 PM)
Same exact word for word. I contacted lazada about my package. Was told delayed again.  I suggest you contact lazada and complain. I had 3 package through Lex so far. This is 2nd time they over delivery date 3rd one was receive on last day of estimated delivery date.
with the comment here.i think useless to complain...wait c when they deliver then demand compensation laugh.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0714sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:23 AM