MFace by MBI, is it safe ?

Zanmai0146
post Nov 24 2017, 08:30 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(xenonarc99 @ Nov 24 2017, 08:14 PM)
Which ones would you recommend?
No idea. So far those Dato haven’t jio me..
Money game ok. MBI abit slow liao for me.

The leaders all millionaires billionaires liao. Don’t have the urge anymore. Find another one.
TSxenonarc99
post Nov 24 2017, 09:11 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Nov 24 2017, 08:30 PM)
No idea. So far those Dato haven’t jio me..
Money game ok. MBI abit slow liao for me.

The leaders all millionaires billionaires liao. Don’t have the urge anymore. Find another one.
There's so many out there ... Not sure which is stable ...
Zanmai0146
post Nov 24 2017, 09:36 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(xenonarc99 @ Nov 24 2017, 09:11 PM)
There's so many out there ... Not sure which is stable ...
Find those established less than a year. First batch usually will make money. They use your money to jio more money in.

Those well established you slowly wait la. Income slower haha
TSxenonarc99
post Nov 25 2017, 12:32 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Nov 24 2017, 09:36 PM)
Find those established less than a year. First batch usually will make money. They use your money to jio more money in.

Those well established you slowly wait la. Income slower haha
Lol thanks .... N I heard that Mama Captain is modelled after MBI
nagflar
post Nov 26 2017, 02:24 PM

1,813 posts

google MBI
vexus
post Nov 27 2017, 08:32 AM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,626 posts

MBI - Malaysian Bastard Investor.
mcmak
post Nov 27 2017, 05:59 PM

133 posts

they are slow, but safer now.... i have seen fast but then kaput in 2 weeks and 2 months.. so end of the day it depends on what you want..

fast + high return = company stress, cannot manage the stress company cabut
slow + steady = company less stress, but player abit stress

based on track record they are the strongest.. there is plenty of element to determine how long can the company last.. for example, govt, partners within company, wrong investment, hackers, system overpaid, police report, management etc etc

as for myself i get my capital back, so far so good, reaping some profits here and there.. no porche yet..

TSxenonarc99
post Nov 27 2017, 07:39 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(mcmak @ Nov 27 2017, 05:59 PM)
they are slow, but safer now.... i have seen fast but then kaput in 2 weeks and 2 months.. so end of the day it depends on what you want..

fast + high return = company stress, cannot manage the stress company cabut
slow + steady = company less stress, but player abit stress

based on track record they are the strongest.. there is plenty of element to determine how long can the company last.. for example, govt, partners within company, wrong investment, hackers, system overpaid, police report, management etc etc

as for myself i get my capital back, so far so good, reaping some profits here and there.. no porche yet..
Which package did you choose and how long did you wait before getting back capital ?
mcmak
post Nov 28 2017, 06:31 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(xenonarc99 @ Nov 27 2017, 07:39 PM)
Which package did you choose and how long did you wait before getting back capital ?
join in 17/01/2016 with 5k package. Capital back this year June if i am not mistaken, now the rest is profit..

TSxenonarc99
post Nov 28 2017, 08:48 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(mcmak @ Nov 28 2017, 06:31 PM)
join in 17/01/2016 with 5k package. Capital back this year June if i am not mistaken, now the rest is profit..
I see ... Did you go round finding people to join(commission) also or u just sit and wait ?
mcmak
post Nov 29 2017, 03:14 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(xenonarc99 @ Nov 28 2017, 08:48 PM)
I see ... Did you go round finding people to join(commission) also or u just sit and wait ?
nah.. my account is lonely.. just two friends play together with me (to me they are friend to the market they are called downline i suppose, but they are all non active.. below them is 0... so i can say its 90% sit and wait.. the other 10% is that 2 friend..

noname1984
post May 30 2018, 02:10 PM

To me, nothing is "SAFE" when you talk about investment.

0.0165sec    0.04    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:54 AM