Hmmmm location icon always show up after pair my Apple Watch
★ Apple Watch Series 3 Official Discussion Thread, Apple Watch Series 3
Nov 21 2017, 10:35 AM
7,537 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hmmmm location icon always show up after pair my Apple Watch
Nov 21 2017, 10:41 AM
221 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
you using any screen protector for ur AW?
Nov 21 2017, 11:56 AM
Nov 21 2017, 01:48 PM
Nov 21 2017, 02:16 PM
909 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Kerteh - KL - Ipoh - KB |
QUOTE(teikwei @ Nov 21 2017, 01:48 PM) I was contemplating to get it coated but once done, no regret. Working in plant sure cannot prevent from scratches. One month on, i have saved myself from no less than 10 heart attacks If you can source for cheap and reliable screen protector, i think should be sufficient enough. As long as it covers the whole glass instead of just the display. |
Nov 21 2017, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(screwedpeep @ Nov 21 2017, 02:16 PM) I was contemplating to get it coated but once done, no regret. Working in plant sure cannot prevent from scratches. One month on, i have saved myself from no less than 10 heart attacks i see, then i think i should do coating for my AW. I was thinking to get the spigen SP, but is kinda hard to find outside. If you can source for cheap and reliable screen protector, i think should be sufficient enough. As long as it covers the whole glass instead of just the display. |
Nov 21 2017, 03:41 PM
Nov 21 2017, 03:42 PM
Nov 21 2017, 03:46 PM
Nov 24 2017, 08:39 AM
15 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
When got sales? I mau ipad and watch to replace my run watch... sont wanna get garmin after nightmare battery issue... fitbit piece of junk cant showoff
Suunto exp gila but best quality |
Nov 24 2017, 11:36 AM
10,261 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 24 2017, 03:38 PM
909 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Kerteh - KL - Ipoh - KB |
QUOTE(noobchicken @ Nov 24 2017, 08:39 AM) When got sales? I mau ipad and watch to replace my run watch... sont wanna get garmin after nightmare battery issue... fitbit piece of junk cant showoff Your best bet is lazada with discount + coupon. Msia AASP not gonna participate. Might as well keep eyes on older model that they reduce price for clearance. I see a few AASP doing stock clearance lately.Suunto exp gila but best quality |
Nov 26 2017, 07:26 PM
5,164 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
My minie mouse and mickey mouse no longer speak the time! It was paired with my iphone 7+ now to my iPhone X. Thats the only diffrent.
Im no longer most popular uncle. My reputation in the line here! Help! |
Nov 27 2017, 09:32 AM
1,123 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
No deal during sales
Haiii christmas shall i wait |
Nov 27 2017, 10:06 AM
131 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Got AW3 for me and my wife.. so far it's really good after coming from original pebble (which I still have and working).
Currently have silicon case to protect the sides.. dun wan to get scratch for this few months. But problem with screen protecor, it's not really flush on the screen. Got any suggestions on where/what to buy? |
Nov 27 2017, 05:19 PM
286 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Digiworld |
QUOTE(canaviso @ Nov 27 2017, 10:06 AM) Got AW3 for me and my wife.. so far it's really good after coming from original pebble (which I still have and working). Where did you stay and currently using which sp?Currently have silicon case to protect the sides.. dun wan to get scratch for this few months. But problem with screen protecor, it's not really flush on the screen. Got any suggestions on where/what to buy? |
Nov 27 2017, 05:25 PM
131 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Nov 27 2017, 05:19 PM) currently using thishttps://www.lelong.com.my/apple-watch-38mm-...7-01-Sale-I.htm and this https://www.lelong.com.my/apple-watch-2-3-3...7-01-Sale-I.htm |
Nov 27 2017, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(canaviso @ Nov 27 2017, 05:25 PM) currently using this Probably due to the installation, not flush as in not flat enough right? Or the SP quality. Currently I'm using ArmorSuit which direct import from US, abit pricey but I can say worth it. https://www.lelong.com.my/apple-watch-38mm-...7-01-Sale-I.htm and this https://www.lelong.com.my/apple-watch-2-3-3...7-01-Sale-I.htm Or you can look for Healing Shield which available on our local online platform, other than that need other sifu recommend. |
Nov 28 2017, 12:32 PM
276 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Nov 27 2017, 06:00 PM) Probably due to the installation, not flush as in not flat enough right? Or the SP quality. Currently I'm using ArmorSuit which direct import from US, abit pricey but I can say worth it. Or you can look for Healing Shield which available on our local online platform, other than that need other sifu recommend. looking for protection now ...hahaha any recommend |
Nov 28 2017, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(MrOne @ Nov 28 2017, 12:32 PM) Cant rly recommend you other than the one I mentioned prev, as I have no experience with other brands. HahahaSadly we didn't have variety of choices in local, you can give lazada/11street a try but the outcome is 50-50. |
| Change to: | 0.0331sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:26 AM |