post Dec 23 2017, 08:09 PM

435 posts

any1 iwatch 3 last for 3 days ?
realitec
post Dec 23 2017, 10:51 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

Any cheap Apple Watch S3 up on sales during Christmas?
dikae
post Dec 24 2017, 11:21 AM

an apple a day
9,231 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 23 2017, 08:09 PM)
any1 iwatch 3 last for 3 days ?
Mine lasts about 3-4 days but I turn it off when it's no time in use...
SUSTianJian
post Dec 24 2017, 02:41 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 24 2017, 11:21 AM)
Mine lasts about 3-4 days but I turn it off when it's no time in use...
i didnt turn off , i just use it with 1 charge...
dikae
post Dec 24 2017, 03:27 PM

an apple a day
9,231 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 24 2017, 02:41 PM)
i didnt turn off , i just use it with 1 charge...
How long did it last?
SUSTianJian
post Dec 24 2017, 04:56 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 24 2017, 03:27 PM)
How long did it last?
at at 4th day left 2%
dikae
post Dec 24 2017, 05:58 PM

an apple a day
9,231 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 24 2017, 04:56 PM)
at at 4th day left 2%
Cool! That's on wifi 24/7?
SUSTianJian
post Dec 24 2017, 06:20 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 24 2017, 05:58 PM)
Cool! That's on wifi 24/7?
yup
dikae
post Dec 24 2017, 06:25 PM

an apple a day
9,231 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 24 2017, 06:20 PM)
yup
Impressive! I turn off when not in use also can tahan about 3-4 days only biggrin.gif
realitec
post Dec 25 2017, 10:40 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

Any sales for AW S3 today? Merry Christmas!
dikae
post Dec 26 2017, 10:06 AM

an apple a day
9,231 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Dec 25 2017, 10:40 AM)
Any sales for AW S3 today? Merry Christmas!
Unfortunately no Christmas sales on Apple products sad.gif
realitec
post Dec 26 2017, 10:41 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 26 2017, 10:06 AM)
Unfortunately no Christmas sales on Apple products sad.gif
Yea, been google-ing alot, nothing found. Maybe new year promotion smile.gif
sai86
post Dec 26 2017, 11:33 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

honestly, i dont think W3 will have any sales since its just released on Sept.
and how often we see sales on apple product biggrin.gif
realitec
post Dec 26 2017, 12:17 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 26 2017, 11:33 AM)
honestly, i dont think W3 will have any sales since its just released on Sept.
and how often we see sales on apple product  biggrin.gif
Yea, but still Lazada always surprise us with the sales. Their iPhone is even cheaper than Apple Official Website. doh.gif
dikae
post Dec 26 2017, 01:04 PM

an apple a day
9,231 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Dec 26 2017, 12:17 PM)
Yea, but still Lazada always surprise us with the sales. Their iPhone is even cheaper than Apple Official Website. doh.gif
https://www.lazada.com.my/apple-store-watch....3b06acffrIN9Yr

actually Lazada is already selling AW series 3 on a discounted price now....1530 for 42mm (from rrp 1699).... i bought mine at full retail price.. and i bought 2.. sad.gif but that was like 1.5 month ago so its ok..

This post has been edited by dikae: Dec 26 2017, 01:05 PM
realitec
post Dec 26 2017, 01:17 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 26 2017, 01:04 PM)

actually Lazada is already selling AW series 3 on a discounted price now....1530 for 42mm (from rrp 1699).... i bought mine at full retail price.. and i bought 2.. sad.gif but that was like 1.5 month ago so its ok..
You bought at RRP price? I thought i saw RM1499 few days ago, maybe I see wrongly.
sai86
post Dec 26 2017, 01:21 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Dec 26 2017, 12:17 PM)
yeah, since its on Lazada, the voucher can be used to bring down the price!!

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 26 2017, 01:04 PM)

its okay. i get mine at RRP as well. its worth it biggrin.gif
realitec
post Dec 26 2017, 01:26 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 26 2017, 01:21 PM)
its okay. i get mine at RRP as well. its worth it  biggrin.gif
Any review on your AW? Like what do you like or hate about it? I have been thinking for so long, but havent get one for myself.
sai86
post Dec 26 2017, 01:30 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Dec 26 2017, 01:26 PM)
Any review on your AW? Like what do you like or hate about it? I have been thinking for so long, but havent get one for myself.
love it? the quality & the smoothness. 1st time app syncing from phone is fast as well. the lowest brightness and auto off-on is really on point. not much to complain about.
hate it? not on my wrist laugh.gif / the major one, whatsapp is not officially support on AW after so long.

with waterproof as well, i don't think you can go wrong with AW where quality and performance is there for the price you pay.

*my thinking - on the first few AW series, i think its really a waste of $$. with the amount you paid, you can get equally a good automatic sapphire watch - honestly, around RM1.7k, you really can get good watch especially you got friend working in those distro company. so, who's the one with sound mind will get a watch that scare of screen broken and need to charge few days once.

what change my mind is, after googling around and reading for around 2 days, decided to drop in Apple store and play with it (for half hour).....i'm just blown off by the smoothness and the quality of it + waterproof. hence decided its the best gift for my waifu.

Glad she like it and it surprise her with this AW as x'mas gift which never cross her mind since i'm kinda bashing AW so hard previously tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Dec 26 2017, 01:39 PM
dikae
post Dec 26 2017, 01:33 PM

an apple a day
9,231 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Dec 26 2017, 01:17 PM)
You bought at RRP price? I thought i saw RM1499 few days ago, maybe I see wrongly.
yea bought 1690 for 42mm, got a pair coz my wife wants it too.. sad.gif

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 26 2017, 01:21 PM)
its okay. i get mine at RRP as well. its worth it  biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(realitec @ Dec 26 2017, 01:26 PM)
super like..it does so much for me..from fitness tracking to syncs like emails and etc... nowadays I don't check my phone that much, instead I look into my phone for notifications biggrin.gif

28 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:34 AM