Flashing red light when switching on the XBOX360, And no activities on screen/TV

Microsuck_360
post Apr 21 2007, 10:46 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(ventriloquist @ Apr 21 2007, 09:46 AM)
3 red light or 4 light?
US/JP or Asian console?
use transformer or not?

if 4 light then check ur cable, plug out and plug in again.

my problem is either my console is out or something wrong with my power adapter. flashing red light when connect to transformer.
so how already fixed? icon_question.gif
Microsuck_360
post Apr 21 2007, 10:59 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(ventriloquist @ Apr 21 2007, 10:53 AM)
hah, today i go check it out... coz since i pick up my console, i tried to turn it on but no respond at all. by mean of red light, its not flashing at console but my power adapter... so not sure either my adapter is broken or my console is broken in first place...

well spongebob... u wan to follow me n reen to go to ss2 or cineleisure 2pm today? forgot to ajak u sekali...
hish date berdua tak nak ajak member hehehehe brows.gif
Microsuck_360
post Apr 21 2007, 12:33 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(limlim78 @ Apr 21 2007, 12:24 PM)
Do you mean the three red light blinking?
I facing this problem when me AV cable no connet correctly or loose, after i fix the AV cable , it can be on again. Can i know the 3rod mean the 3 light on permanantly or it blinking?
icon_question.gif
normally will be blinking.. icon_question.gif

0.0195sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:52 PM