> Some people on this forum...

SUSWanie404
post Nov 11 2017, 09:16 PM, updated 7y ago

79 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4454221

A lot of you guys are just disgusting human beings. The internet shows what's really inside your heart! Cause you wouldn't say many of the things you say in public.

Whether it's the way you talk about women, the arrogance you have and how highly you think of yourselves and the disgusting mindset you have...

Well remember this:

You're technically empty. If your life revolves just about woman and how highly you think of yourselves, that's all gonna be gone. When you grow old, you will lose all of that. The only thing you won't lose is the kind of example you left behind for the next generation.

Just remember that the women you are talking about could have been your mother or sister or daughter. And the arrogance you have in regards on how you look, remember it can only be taking away with just one car accident or becoming a burn victim.
nearlee
post Nov 11 2017, 09:17 PM

105 posts

>percaya la tered wanie404
Nearlee

ikankering
post Nov 11 2017, 09:18 PM

42 posts

loo long.
:3mushy:3
post Nov 11 2017, 09:21 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,720 posts

Oh the irony.
Frozen_Sun
post Nov 11 2017, 09:22 PM

27 posts

True....never in a foruim I have been mocked so much.

Bet, if I meet them in real life, they will be scarier than wet cats
smallbug
post Nov 11 2017, 09:26 PM

859 posts

oh dear, how sad, never mind..... biggrin.gif
bigwolf
post Nov 11 2017, 09:27 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 11 2017, 09:16 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4454221

A lot of you guys are just disgusting human beings. The internet shows what's really inside your heart! Cause you wouldn't say many of the things you say in public.

Whether it's the way you talk about women, the arrogance you have and how highly you think of yourselves and the disgusting mindset you have...

Well remember this:

You're technically empty. If your life revolves just about woman and how highly you think of yourself, that's all gonna be gone. When you grow old, you will lose all of that. The only thing you won't lose is the kind of example you left behind for the next generation.

Just remember that the women you are talking about could have been your mother or sister or daughter. And the arrogance you have in regards on how you look, remember it can only be taking away with just one car accident or becoming a burn victim.
Now imagine if this is directed back to dinoxkiller:

You are just a disgusting human being. The internet shows what's really inside your heart! Cause you wouldn't say many of the things you say in public.

Whether it's the way you talk about men, the arrogance you have and how highly you think of yourself and the disgusting mindset you have...

Well remember this:

You're technically empty. If your life revolves just about men and how highly you think of yourself, that's all gonna be gone. When you grow old, you will lose all of that. The only thing you won't lose is the kind of example you left behind for the next generation.

Just remember that the men you are talking about could have been your father or brother or son. And the arrogance you have in regards on how you look, remember it can only be taking away with just one car accident or becoming a burn victim.

This post has been edited by bigwolf: Nov 11 2017, 09:27 PM
cyhborg
post Nov 11 2017, 09:27 PM

26 posts

the person kena bash because the person is a woman, or because of what she said?
graphidz
post Nov 11 2017, 09:34 PM

F.A.T.E
1,408 posts

ada orang terasa pedas la tu
netmatrix
post Nov 11 2017, 09:36 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,491 posts

Mesti datang haid ni.....
hangman13
post Nov 11 2017, 09:46 PM

What if wanie = dino.... 🤔
amxpayne67
post Nov 11 2017, 09:55 PM

The Coon
718 posts

weeeeeeeeee

masin
SUSazhan82
post Nov 11 2017, 09:59 PM

316 posts

my b**thurt from reading this..
owait.. never mind, someone is playing it tongue.gif
moolala
post Nov 11 2017, 10:00 PM

easily butt-hurt people don't belong to /k
gtfo
nearlee
post Nov 11 2017, 10:04 PM

105 posts

^bodo spotted lulz
Nearlee

mambangafro
post Nov 11 2017, 10:05 PM

ME IS KUDA PING :3
637 posts

bodoh
pr0pofol
post Nov 11 2017, 10:12 PM

149 posts

apasal ni wanie potpetpotpet malam2 ni
mambangafro
post Nov 11 2017, 10:15 PM

ME IS KUDA PING :3
637 posts

QUOTE(pr0pofol @ Nov 11 2017, 10:12 PM)
apasal ni wanie potpetpotpet malam2 ni
DIA TAU AKU OUTSTATION MALAM NI
SIAP LA DIA AKU SAMPAI RUMAH SIAP KAU
AKU TAU ESOK DIA TAK KEJE DAN TAK BALIK KELANTAN
john123x
post Nov 11 2017, 10:28 PM

2,850 posts

lets be fair, its the girl that start first......

i truly believe in gender equality, not some liberal female superiority....
@zan65
post Nov 12 2017, 01:23 AM

42 posts

true

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0126sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:44 PM