Tech Support ZTE H267A Modem + Router Unifi
jusbella
Nov 9 2017, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(unknown @ Nov 9 2017, 05:43 PM) Hello, I apply 30Mbps Unifi, and installer say all new modem give now is ZTE H267A Modem + Router for VDSL. I own Asus RT-68U, they installer say cannot use this router. It's any way i can use my own Asus router? Basically yours is latest all in one vdsl device. So cannot use Asus router. Or else u can access to zte device and try set the port to bridge mode vlan 500 then plug in WAN port from asus to lan port x your zte where x is port number you set to bridge mode. This is just illustration info, u have to try. Cannot guaranteed work.
jusbella
Nov 9 2017, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 9 2017, 07:21 PM) I tried that... Set to bridge the Internet terus tak blink for me... Fucking shit. Man...Only can use my router as a repeater now Ya internet won't blink. But u need setup Asus wan port to ZTE port, then Asus set pppoe can ad.
jusbella
Nov 21 2017, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(fx20 @ Nov 21 2017, 03:55 PM) I got alcatel lucent modem, is the huawei one better? I am planning to request to change the modem. Alcatel-Lucent is better, its 1gbps. Huawei is 100mpbs only.
jusbella
Nov 22 2017, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(fx20 @ Nov 22 2017, 09:31 AM) TM said different brand given according to different equipment used in different area. Cant choose. BTW, anyone has Alcatel Lucent admin login? I'm not sure about distribute modem. I also got Alcatel model, but 3 years ago I wished to access to Alcatel configuration but no luck, until now I still try access to it. After few research I founded they using telnet or ssh or whatever it's using command line. There is no web GUI.
jusbella
Nov 22 2017, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(fx20 @ Nov 22 2017, 09:59 PM) Did you figure out how to do it with CLI? None, 0 chance.