Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman - eFutureTechnology, cherryberry, LowyatXP, plsp88

Cyclone87
post Apr 23 2007, 08:14 AM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(herberton @ Apr 23 2007, 08:11 AM)
Wah ! A new way to con ppl....
It not new way dude, It called 3rd party scamming and being happening alot.
Infact you can try refer back to some old thread here. Scammer are getting much more clever now.
As buyer , we know that 0 post member is always risky and there is someone here taking the risk and now he pull me into his boat together. If not because of eijazz ask TS to post bank detail, i also dont know that my account is being used by the scammer to scam ppl.

This post has been edited by Cyclone87: Apr 23 2007, 08:16 AM
nazuaf
post Apr 23 2007, 09:31 AM

Cyclone87,

Yeah, he gave a 13-digit account number with the name Seow Wei Seong. I'm sorry if I've offended you by bringing up your identity here but that's the only info that I got apart from the Digi number. Maybe someone here can help me and Cyclone87 trace the scumbag's identity through the mobile number. Anyone?

This post has been edited by nazuaf: Apr 23 2007, 09:34 AM
abubin
post Apr 23 2007, 10:39 AM

10,429 posts

anyone have contact in digi? Can trace the name from the number. BTW, how many days does one have before he/she must register a prepaid sim card?
Cyclone87
post Apr 23 2007, 11:03 AM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(nazuaf @ Apr 23 2007, 09:31 AM)
Cyclone87,

Yeah, he gave a 13-digit account number with the name Seow Wei Seong. I'm sorry if I've offended you by bringing up your identity here but that's the only info that I got apart from the Digi number. Maybe someone here can help me and Cyclone87 trace the scumbag's identity through the mobile number. Anyone?
Yes, i was busy that time and he keep asking me 'Plz check and update me' . Usually my customer all is veteren player but i was shock when know he using a new player to find me ingame. But as a trader , i could not think much that time. Money in i know i must give him item . Simple as that . Anyway nazuaf u can call me later when you free. Hopefully we can bring up something.
wKkaY
post Apr 23 2007, 11:15 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Must both parties be present at the same branch to open a joint account? If that's the case, it's hard to imagine SWS (yes.. I remember you from an earlier involvement in the dispute corner) and PP opening one, as the former is in Penang while the latter is in Sarawak.
Cyclone87
post Apr 23 2007, 12:15 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Apr 23 2007, 11:15 AM)
Must both parties be present at the same branch to open a joint account? If that's the case, it's hard to imagine SWS (yes.. I remember you from an earlier involvement in the dispute corner) and PP opening one, as the former is in Penang while the latter is in Sarawak.
Yes. You need both go there sign the document and one must be primary and one more to be secondary. Anyway can you try trace him from his IP? I sure he is a member here as well but using a new ID to scam. Fauzan just call me and we both agree to share half of the lost . And i already bank in to him. Now our second task is to track that scammer out. I currently trying to get his detail from Lastchaos management team and hopefully can at least the email he use to register .

Anyway my business with PAUL is not in lowyat . We did a deal in engforum where he took my money without deliver item. And i go paste my account number on the thread. I m the thread starter. =.=

This post has been edited by Cyclone87: Apr 23 2007, 12:19 PM
nazuaf
post Apr 23 2007, 01:16 PM

Hi all,
In case you all are wondering, I am Fauzan who our fren Mr. Cyclone87 here are talking about. Yeah, we agree to share half of our lost and at the moment are doing our part in tracing this scumbag. Any updates will be informed here.

This post has been edited by nazuaf: Apr 23 2007, 11:47 PM
Cyclone87
post Apr 23 2007, 10:25 PM

1,254 posts

Nazuaf i know who is he already. The Detail you pm me is absolutely true. I dont know how you dig it out , but his help really solve a big case in engforum. Anyway pass my thank to him.

Pls refer here the Engforum My thread on the Healerios(BigScammer from Google Result)

From my First Post

MSN:lionelyty@hotmail.com
Hp Number: 016-8711888/019 8686060 (This is the Number he use to Contact and fishing me to his Trap!)
His Location : Miri
Currently working at Alliance Teamwork Marketing
Because i ruin his whole reputation in LC and everyone known him as scammer, he plan this 3rd Party Scam as revenge. That time when i open the thread, i dont have enuff of his personal detail .

And from the personal detail of scammer, Location Miri and Name yap tze yien ( yty ) , i finally know who is this guy.

This not the first time he scam me, not second time , but third time. I guess it time for me to take action before he go for the fourth one.

This post has been edited by Cyclone87: Apr 23 2007, 10:30 PM
nazuaf
post Apr 23 2007, 10:31 PM

Count me in Cyclone87... I want a piece of him too. mad.gif

This post has been edited by nazuaf: Apr 23 2007, 10:31 PM
acougan
post Apr 23 2007, 10:44 PM

590 posts

yap tze yien is pretty infamous at lelong for 3rd party scam
http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=24333

google to find more abt his "activities"
Cyclone87
post Apr 23 2007, 11:07 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Apr 23 2007, 10:44 PM)
yap tze yien is pretty infamous at lelong for 3rd party scam
http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=24333

google to find more abt his "activities"
I didnt know he is that famous. shocking.gif
I thaught he is just another kids who buying virtual game item with the money he scam from me.

Anyway i already give him a warning bout the evidance i have and if i didnt get any reply before friday, he will get for what he do.
nazuaf
post Apr 23 2007, 11:09 PM

Do you think I should give him a 'REMINDER' too, Cyclone87? I'm very eager to do that now.
eijazz
post Apr 23 2007, 11:30 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(nazuaf @ Apr 23 2007, 11:09 PM)
Do you think I should give him a 'REMINDER' too, Cyclone87? I'm very eager to do that now.
i think u should warning him too, so he know that we already figure out his identity. mad.gif vmad.gif
Cyclone87
post Apr 23 2007, 11:31 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(nazuaf @ Apr 23 2007, 11:09 PM)
Anyway we stop post here awhile , he is reading what we post, we do it in private msg
Pumpkin_G
post Apr 23 2007, 11:52 PM

348 posts

Wow.. Cyclone87 and Fauzan.. Good work u guys have carried out.. Hope the Justice is by ya side.. ALL THE WAY!! biggrin.gif
xAmdx
post Apr 24 2007, 10:15 AM

487 posts

All the best to cylone and Nazuaf. Hope you can get back your loss asap.
nazuaf
post Apr 24 2007, 10:17 AM

Thanks to all. Will update here about the outcome.
vikingw2k
post Sep 18 2007, 11:54 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Updates - cherryberry, LowyatXP, plsp88, eFutureTechnology are the same person thus permanently banned.

p/s: cherryberry, LowyatXP, plsp88, eFutureTechnology added to official Black List

*Thread's Title Edited

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Sep 19 2007, 12:22 AM
zac1
post Sep 19 2007, 12:30 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(nazuaf @ Apr 21 2007, 01:18 AM)
I'll try to get someone inside Maybank to confirm the account holder's name. Yeah, definitely he is making trouble in other forums too...
not really need people in maybank if juz wan noe who is the accouint holder ,u juz go nearest maybank cash deposit machine,enter this ac number ,then the account holder name will come out
carloompunk
post Oct 5 2007, 04:40 AM

along
1,227 posts

trade by post is too risky...
so try to deal to cod.. .. smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0169sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:35 PM