The Official iPhone X Discussion Thread | V2, Most expensive iPhone to date

silencer5089
post Nov 17 2017, 03:39 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(yupio @ Nov 17 2017, 03:35 PM)
Haha can the 7+ and 8+ really make profit? I have put my 7 128 and 7 + 256 up on sale...been reducing my price and yet no taker.

Also, I am seeing people selling the 8+ 256 at RM4k and no taker...thought the RRP was 4899 or something.
times are bad now, and with some of the previous 11/11 sales most of the users would have gotten their unit already... have you tried mudah?
silencer5089
post Nov 26 2017, 05:41 PM

4,400 posts

anyone here working in the free trade zone? thinking of getting the thanotech k11 bumper but they are using fedex, if send to here confirm 100% kena tax which is sometimes crazily expensive
silencer5089
post Nov 27 2017, 03:35 PM

4,400 posts

those who just got their phone, have a double, triple check on your camera lens. just realise there's a ton of dusts under my unit. maxis set. just my life. calling up apple to see if there's any luck for 1-1 exchange
silencer5089
post Nov 27 2017, 03:43 PM

4,400 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 27 2017, 03:37 PM)
any picture as reference?
need to able to see it only with torch light shining onto the camera

silencer5089
post Nov 27 2017, 04:27 PM

4,400 posts

QUOTE(yankiat @ Nov 27 2017, 04:07 PM)

i have a tiny dust similar like yours. owh well..
check out this post.. looks like dust went in later... something like that

https://forums.macrumors.com/threads/dust-s...a-lens.2084349/
QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 27 2017, 04:07 PM)
Oh damn... now that you mentioned it... I saw a few dusts in the lens as well after using torchlight in a darkroom... it is hard to see without using a torchlight

I'm quite OCD but oh well sad.gif
not trying to sound bitchy or what, but seriously paying 5899 for a phone and having this QC issue is totally unacceptable at all. I know someone my flame me or what but as a consumer should voice out for any faulty products.

0.0943sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:16 AM