> Handphone Repair in Holiday Plaza JB, Bad experience in this shop

TSpiyobubu
post Nov 7 2017, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(kamfoo @ Nov 7 2017, 01:22 AM)
nowarranty?
warranty 1 month mah... i went 3 times within the same warranty month lor..... in the end,....... ranting.gif
TSpiyobubu
post Nov 7 2017, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(ihatemynahs @ Nov 7 2017, 02:11 AM)
buy xpensive fone then gip ah beng repair
hahaha..lesson learn ! bangwall.gif
The concept is like people who bought expensive car, but still parking at roadside and get saman by police lor.. hmm.gif
TSpiyobubu
post Nov 7 2017, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Nov 7 2017, 01:08 AM)
Always go official
you mean go Official shop for repair or go official consumer website for complain? hmm.gif
TSpiyobubu
post Nov 7 2017, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(tatabun @ Nov 7 2017, 08:42 AM)
you need to change your boyfriend
that is the main issue
haha... that's quite funny and special comment tho.. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif .. my bf persuaded me to leave the phone at the shop for repair. But in the end,I managed to convince him by pointing out all my doubt and concern..blah blah... in short, NO bow down to this doubtful shop lor..
TSpiyobubu
post Nov 9 2017, 08:56 PM

Am looking for a few official consumer website to lodge this. Anymore suggestion besides kpdnkk, nccc?
TSpiyobubu
post Dec 18 2017, 08:29 PM

I have lodged my complaint to KPDNKK, and they have investigated the issue on last Monday. They visited the shop and I got the refund smile.gif
To highlight also, the shopkeeper acted dumb by not refunding the full amount. But in the end, my friends help to ask a few questions and finally he refunded me full amount.

Conclusion, I will never ever go to this shop anymore.

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0167sec    1.00    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:43 AM