QUOTE(neo_sabbath @ Oct 29 2008, 06:44 PM)
yeap.preordered it from PlayAsia at RM335 including shipping...man it was a loooooong 1 month wait for it..
so how is it? what is the extra feautures ? damn lucky u RPG -Fallout 3-, Fans... Fans never change...
Oct 29 2008, 07:00 PM
872 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Classified |
Dec 13 2008, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(viNcee @ Dec 13 2008, 07:14 AM) I finished the game at lvl 16, about 24 hours of gameplay. Took me about 3 days to get there. Finished quite a number of side quests so I thought maybe if I advance the story a little I'll stumble upon more cities and get more side quests. Mana tahu suddenly ending credits rolling... ROLF....yes i dislike about how the game end, quite annoying la, u hardly leveling and hope that can have irradiated river to flow in Washington, but suddenly the games end just like that ......I finished the game with very hard difficulties with very good karma, lvl 20, laser guns, lockpick, and speech tag skill.. right now playing with the very evil type, using unarmed only, very taiko 1 |
Dec 14 2008, 12:43 PM
I found some pics of fallout3 mod, shes
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 14 2008, 12:51 PM
Dec 14 2008, 07:12 PM
Dec 15 2008, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(Edison83 @ Dec 15 2008, 01:04 PM) yeah, i posted the prob at fallout 3 official forum, seem no reply yet and alot singapore ppl are facing the same problem. Yes, you need Power Armor Perk in order to use them, just follow the main quest till you enter the Citadel, then you can learn the perk fron 1 of the BoS Members ( i forgot his name)Added on December 15, 2008, 1:22 pmbtw i picked up a power armor and its say i dont have the skill to wear it. so how can i wear it? that power armor belong to a BOS member is it a skill that unlocked during level up? coz i dont see any.. or is it nid to be member of the BOS to wear it? the old FO2 just nid high str to wear it, so eat ++str pill wear it the armor will ++ str as well No, power armor doesn't eat ur strength and u dun need to hv specific strength stats to wear them, instead it reduce ur agi when wearing it, so find a unique power armor which will not reduce the agi and increase the damage resistant |
Dec 16 2008, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(prasys @ Dec 16 2008, 12:48 AM) Anyway downloaded the so-called unofficial fix by that guy off the "you know where". As people claimed , I am not sure if it did fix , but it seem to fix the random crashing issue (Thank God) , Live still connects (Thank God for that as well) yes, i also successfully installed the skullptura final fix which took me whole night to extract it, but it do fix the random crashes, wonder how did this guy do ar?Oh the extraction process does take a bit while , it has to unrar like ~1.2GB data from a 40MB file. It takes quite a long time |
Dec 23 2008, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(Enclave Recruit @ Dec 23 2008, 08:49 PM) Hmmm, I can think of a couple of "perfect" games GTFO man, if u dun like the game, just keep it to ur self..If we are talking about CRPGs, Planescape Torment pwns all...nothing comes close. Deus Ex was also phenomenal (Bethesda wanted to copy it but failed miserably...hahaha) Fallout 3 sucks big time. It had so much potential and they blew it. Damn those incompetent devs!! We r tired of hearing this bullshit..just go make a new game tht suits u |
| Change to: | 0.0176sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:41 PM |