RPG -Fallout 3-, Fans... Fans never change...

kaiser_falco
post Nov 2 2008, 09:03 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

hmmm no point letting your anger online,so you dont like the game then just sell it off la,that if you ever bought the game that is..
maybe some people will find the game unlikeable but still there is always others who truly enjoy the games..
bragging,cursing or even whining more then few times is just a little annoying,just mention it one time and people will get your point and its up to them to buy the games or not..
for me oblivion is not my kindda games,but fallout 3 is still in testing period,which im still neutral bout it..if i dont like it then i might sell this games or just stuff it away in my collection..
kaiser_falco
post Dec 24 2008, 01:31 AM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(MYNAMEISJASON @ Dec 24 2008, 12:37 AM)
As a COD4 player I find this very insulting, mind you act more like a "senior member" please and stop bashing other games just because you don't like it. And mind you, almost all of posts in this thread are filled with insulting and unconstructive posts which refer console gamers as tards and fallout 3 as a piece of rubbish. mad.gif
nah no wories lah,he himself must be some poor retarded lack of love from parent type,so thus think kind of people born,not to mention his inability to own all this game except from downloading its illegally..he must be someone who really love the word tard or he himself is a re-TARD...

so just dont mind him,a moron will always be a moron,just because he cannot own sometin like a console that why he call console gamers a tard...

well anyway this is a open forum and you are free to express any opinion thus this is my opinion bout you..and to think that this type of moron active in a technical thread all the time,man i dont even want to know what kind of self centered ******* like him can give advice to other people without labeling people a 'TARD'...

if you dont like what im saying,im just actually follow your attitude only with labeling you like you label other people...
kaiser_falco
post Feb 9 2009, 07:15 AM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Ch0pst1cK @ Feb 8 2009, 07:04 PM)
How come i cannot play fallout 3?? i install then it says i didnt install yet.. i use the ahem version
looking for a retard??now here is one..

0.0459sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:16 AM