RPG -Fallout 3-, Fans... Fans never change...
evilhomura89
Dec 20 2008, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(yamato @ Dec 20 2008, 08:38 PM) wth are u talking about? learn english & speak properly. i think he's trying to say that when he start his computer afresh and play FO3, the time interval before it hangs is longer...once the game freeze for the 1st time, u restart the game and the time interval until it hangs get shorter and shorter everytime the game hangs n u restart it
evilhomura89
Jan 11 2009, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(light bulb @ Jan 11 2009, 02:08 AM) This game is very hard la, how you all survive? I lvl 1 edi have to confront such powerful enemies, like the fire ants, super mutant, and those guys that use powerful rifle one (or was it sniper?). I'm not even finish the first quest  . You guys use cheat is it? I mean the world like so vast and non-linear I dunno where to go. don't rush...slowly move around in megaton area..try to complete some simple side quest so u can level up...
evilhomura89
Feb 2 2009, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(slid3 @ Feb 2 2009, 02:33 PM) Anyone knows where to get the original game in Penang? I am dying to get one but dunno where and I dun plan to get the pirated version....Pls help!! why don't u buy it online??