7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> Any update on k-tard who torched herself 2 years, ago?

hellokitten
post Dec 8 2017, 11:49 PM

112 posts

Leave her alone la.

Wait till one of your own has some form of mental illness then you would understand.
SUSempatTan
post Dec 9 2017, 12:00 AM

1,678 posts

That girl ar?! She dieded at? Kesian
silent_stalker
post Dec 9 2017, 12:02 AM

852 posts

Any source?
alwinnng
post May 3 2018, 11:37 PM

4,296 posts

Wao scary sheet

Drillz mana?

This post has been edited by alwinnng: May 3 2018, 11:39 PM
Blofeld
post May 4 2018, 12:24 AM

4,704 posts

reminds me of mindforce/psychkid
AnimeSinceForever
post May 4 2018, 04:48 AM

1,060 posts

Lowyat is business friendly so they won't follow up.

They even deleted all of Aster Wong's posts here.

They can't delete her facebook though, because she has committed no crime.
https://www.facebook.com/people/Aster-Wong/100008887782689

Of course the boss wants to paint her as crazy. But they cannot press too hard otherwise she might sui for real. So they just tolerate it. Too bad I believe her, in IT the Chinaman bosses are very nasty.

But also quite funny to watch as many of them really fit the stereotype of "know-nothing" manager.

This post has been edited by AnimeSinceForever: May 4 2018, 05:09 AM
JustcallmeLarry
post Jul 21 2018, 01:18 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ May 3 2018, 11:37 PM)
Wao scary sheet

Drillz mana?
Woi scary Wei. Why you bump thread?
spacelion
post Jul 21 2018, 01:43 AM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

i have seen someone recently go a bit berserk as well.

the person memang got mental problem. I wont say what kind of problem .

then what happen is the person pretend he is doing work. But no work come out.

So the IT decide to remote view the guys PC. end up is surfing net, watch porn ... so got dismissed. Stupid thing is they mention they view the PC. Somehow the guy kena hack and blame the IT and HR for the hack ... so got into big fight, got dismiss, still think he is right. Now I last heard the guy was seen walking near office premises, take photo of the IT guy ... wait near the guy's car, take picture, but never do anything. Like some crazy psycho fella.
alwinnng
post Jul 21 2018, 03:02 AM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jul 21 2018, 01:18 AM)
Woi scary Wei. Why you bump thread?
U bump lagi banyak
VanishS
post Jul 21 2018, 03:29 AM

234 posts

Wow what a piece of history of the forums

This post has been edited by VanishS: Jul 21 2018, 03:30 AM
shr00mz
post Jul 21 2018, 05:54 AM

Wow. Never thought that this case is so femes.

I am an employee of that company.
I wasnt working at the company when the incident happened.

My kolik told me her story, it was very sad.

Shes mentally unstable and i think the working environment and people there flipped her switch. (her paranoia was only during her tenure in that company)

As seen from her videos in utube, she clearly thinks the company and her team are out to get her.

One thing leads to another, and she decides to load up her car full with highly flamable/combustable items with the hope of blowing herself up together with company.

She rammed her car towards the entrance/lobby of the company building (i assume her plan was to crash into the lobby and blow herself up) but was stopped by concrete stairs/steps.
So shes stuck where she was as seen from the vid.

That didnt stop her from setting herself on fire.
She got burned pretty badly and was sent to the hospital.
She passed away while at the hospital.

To me her case is really sad, and i still do not understand why no one cared to help her as her mental condition is quite severe and obvious..

As an employee of that company, i can confirm that the working environment is very stressful...in all departments.

The company is a shared services company servicing family owned business (indonesian paper tycoon).
You can consider this as chinaman type company.

This post has been edited by shr00mz: Jul 21 2018, 06:07 AM
SUSbig[1]
post Jul 21 2018, 06:41 AM

632 posts

too bad. she should have quit.

from the description of the video, she is quite detailed on her work related stuff.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPGhQY2s_BM

QUOTE(shr00mz @ Jul 21 2018, 05:54 AM)

Shes mentally unstable and i think the working environment and people there flipped her switch. (her paranoia was only during her tenure in that company)

As seen from her videos in utube, she clearly thinks the company and her team are out to get her.

One thing leads to another, and she decides to load up her car full with highly flamable/combustable items with the hope of blowing herself up together with company.

She rammed her car towards the entrance/lobby of the company building (i assume her plan was to crash into the lobby and blow herself up) but was stopped by concrete stairs/steps.

To me her case is really sad, and i still do not understand why no one cared to help her as her mental condition is quite severe and obvious..

As an employee of that company, i can confirm that the working environment is very stressful...in all departments.

The company is a shared services company servicing family owned business (indonesian paper tycoon).
TheEvilMan
post Jul 21 2018, 06:45 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

she replace chris evans role as human torch
Jag23sys
post Jul 21 2018, 07:49 AM

18 posts

Why every year sure got someone dig this up!?
thesoothsayer
post Jul 21 2018, 08:26 AM

954 posts

Sad. But somehow or another, people with mental illness don't want to take their medicine. I had a former colleague who started out hearing voices calling him at night in the company parking lot. Diagnosed as schizophrenia, got better after taking meds, but stopped and deteriorated badly after that. Company had to let him go after a while.
SUSskyblu3
post Jul 21 2018, 09:42 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(shr00mz @ Jul 21 2018, 05:54 AM)

Many years ago I rejected job offer from your company after learning more about this company.
No thank you.

TheEvilMan
post Jul 21 2018, 09:45 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jul 21 2018, 09:42 AM)
Many years ago I rejected job offer from your company after learning more about this company.
No thank you.
The moment u are invited, ur life already been monitored by their huga ass satellite solar system, brace urself
urnicksux2
post Jul 21 2018, 09:57 AM

79 posts

Hungry ghost festival is coming
mw1980
post Jul 21 2018, 10:03 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(badigol@69 @ Dec 7 2017, 05:19 PM)
STOP IT GUYS
mental health is serious problem that most Malaysian taking it lightly.
i feel sorry for her.
no need to call her wacko, psycho, etc.
stress and depression is serious, really.
a pornstar suicide because of depression from cyber bullying.
I experienced the exact same person like this before, a very close person.

Yeah I know stress and depression is hard, but it's making the person who loves and cares for you even harder.

A psycho like this can easily drives his/ her closest person insane.

Cause the psycho strongly believe that everything he/ she experienced/ imagined is true, but as the closest person to the psycho you have to bear with all the bullshit and emotional torture the psycho is doing to you. Want to know how torture is it? Example:
If there is really a cockroach in your room, you spend time to find it and get rid of it so your gf can sleep.
If there is an imaginary cockroach in your room, you can't actually find it but you have to spend few hours per night doing stuffs to convince her that there is no cockroach so she can sleep then only you can sleep. AND YOU HAVE TO F*CKING GO TO WORK NEXT DAY and tomorrow night the same shit repeats.

Bring them to a doctor? It sounds much easier than actual, they will start calling you psycho instead. And after years of torture, you might become another psycho, or trying to kill yourself so you don't have to deal with this anymore.
Double_Ace
post Jul 21 2018, 02:35 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 21 2018, 09:45 AM)
The moment u are invited, ur life already been monitored by their huga ass satellite solar system, brace urself
wouldn't that be a waste of their tech? Why use it to monitor someone who is applying for a job? Use it to moniter terrorist la...

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >

0.0207sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:11 PM