> New Unifi Package, 30mbps RM 139

dawnreaver
post Nov 1 2017, 05:23 PM

660 posts

Isn't the HyppTV package compulsory? That costs RM40.
dawnreaver
post Nov 3 2017, 12:27 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(ckseng @ Nov 2 2017, 08:07 PM)
For those who just apply 30mbps for 179 ringgit, you actually can go tm point to upgrade to 50mbps for 189 ringgit. You cannot downgrade to 30mbps at rm139
Is a HyppTV subscription compulsory for the RM189 package?
dawnreaver
post Nov 3 2017, 02:30 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(ckseng @ Nov 3 2017, 01:58 PM)
I think yes. Cause my package all the while come with hyyptv
That's cheap considering I'm paying RM149 (Unifi 30 mb) + RM30 (compulsory HyppTV).
dawnreaver
post Nov 6 2017, 11:17 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Nov 4 2017, 02:00 PM)
meanwhile, still on maxis 10Mbps fibre...

pak mang, theyll never dabel our speeds ever
I gave up on Maxis and switched to TM. However you could try walking into a Maxis Centre and request to terminate your Maxis Fiber. They might give you a counter-offer.
dawnreaver
post Nov 8 2017, 11:54 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Nov 6 2017, 11:13 PM)
not sure if i can switch, im still living with parents so they the one who sub to maxis cause astro
Alternative is to apply for stand-alone Astro. nod.gif

0.0240sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:56 AM