> New Unifi Package, 30mbps RM 139

Seager
post Nov 25 2017, 05:29 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

I'm on the 30Mbps, paying RM200 or so per month (after GST).

Has anyone successfully terminated their current plan and applied/ activated the new one above on the same day?
Seager
post Nov 25 2017, 05:53 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(yattnana @ Nov 25 2017, 05:46 PM)
kesian.......i'm paying rm189 only for 100mbps
kesian 100mbps but still lack comprehension skills to understand and answer my question
Seager
post Nov 26 2017, 08:41 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(mivec_blast @ Nov 26 2017, 08:37 PM)
Go to tm point cyber few days ago to terminate 179 and subscribe new 139 package, they said offer just for new registration. I said after terminate I will be the new registration, so what is the problem? They said for new fresh registration. I said ok, if you refused to register me for that package then I'll be the new registration for maxis lah!! Then the give me a form to fill up for changebplan but depend on management aproval. Anyone facing the same story before? Do they really change it or just to drag you from terminate at that that time?
Oh wow that's interesting
I thought of changing but wanted to see if anyone has done it before

I'm on the exact same package you are right now, 30Mbps for RM200++(after gst)

0.0147sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:18 AM