Credit Cards AmBank Credit Card V3, Free for life card, PPL access with T&C

syhuang
post Nov 2 2017, 07:51 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Nov 2 2017, 07:16 AM)
As I know the Ambank provide a attractive exchange rate on WMC
boss, do u got u signature wmc already? can use signature wmc go to ppl on morning and use signature vi on evening in same day or not?
syhuang
post Nov 3 2017, 08:06 PM

110 posts

I want to ask something about ambank priority vi/wmc,
if i got both of them, may i use priority vi once time, and priority wmc once time in a day?
syhuang
post Nov 3 2017, 08:10 PM

110 posts

and Complimentary Hilton Premium Club Membership Card first years also not for free? that means if after 11 month spend less than 30k then cancel this member card also got charge?
syhuang
post Nov 3 2017, 08:14 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Nov 3 2017, 08:09 PM)
Not allowed,as per latest tnc
t&c ......Cardholders are entitled to access the lounge only once per day...

that means got master and visa both card also calculate same cardholders?
syhuang
post Nov 4 2017, 12:12 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Nov 3 2017, 11:12 PM)
Normaly omce a days is sufficient..... u won’t Exeter twice if your travel ... if u wan to enjoy the free meal then is other wise.. for you information I got my both amsignature wmc and visa even the Islamic wmc and vi
because i live in east malaysia, if go travel may be transit at klia, so maybe can use twice a day

u priority wmc is same benefit compare with priority vi right?
because no any info in web site
syhuang
post Nov 4 2017, 10:48 AM

110 posts

my card aporove on 25/10, sms to my wife…i dont know why sms to my wife said u card approve, then i wait and wait,still not yet receive, two day ago call card centre,said card sent to branch,my card arrive branch on 26/10,but no body call me to collect it…
so i just go to branch get it yesterday.
no like maybank sms on sundays, tuesday branch calk me to collect card already.
syhuang
post Nov 4 2017, 10:51 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Nov 4 2017, 10:27 AM)
The rm of my branch also hopeless.. always asking you to generate a investment account and ask you to invest..... end up I’m ignore her and go to branch manage for the wmc and the Islamic card .. off topic I buy UT from branch manager and don’t buy from her since I know who is manage to get sale will have commission .. rather give her to earn my money without service me I’m rather give my money to the branch manager at lest branch manager can serve me well while I’m asking for help
i think all the bank rm should be hard sell investment product, after u buy ut, that year u birthday got a wholecake, next year u dont buy anymore, then a slice cake pun tiada…

0.0217sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:31 AM