Credit Cards AmBank Credit Card V3, Free for life card, PPL access with T&C

lawsh
post Jan 10 2018, 03:52 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 10 2018, 03:41 PM)
The thing is not about easy or hard to achieve, it is whether worth or not to spend for PPL when other cards give free?
other than priority banking cards, there are almost no more unlimited entries card, no? do share especially if no AF
for me 1 night of hotel for business travel will be able to get that rm500 quota liao
so i will keep my limited entries for my wife when we travel together
lawsh
post Jan 10 2018, 04:04 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 10 2018, 04:00 PM)
Everyone has different preference and needs, as simple as this.

I have unlimited entries with Citibank and SCB. Yes, with AF but at least I don't need to spend now to utilize it. Once time is up, I will call to cancel if AF cannot be waived. Then, move on to other cards.
ah yes, citibank rewards...
i am also juggling around with a number cards, wallet is full already.
need to cut down the number of cards hmm.gif

0.0199sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:18 AM