post Aug 1 2018, 08:21 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 6 2017, 09:19 AM)

Win A Porsche Campaign [ Ambank ]
1 December 2017 – 30 April 2018

Stand a chance to win a Porsche(x1) and RM1,000 Cashback(x150) with every RM50 spend in a single receipt

Earn Entries
(with every RM50 spend in single receipt)

1X ENTRY for retail spend on weekdays
3X ENTRIES for retail spend on weekends
5X ENTRIES for online spend any day
10X ENTRIES apply and approved credit limit increase

Terms and conditions:
Applicable to all Principal AmBank Credit Cards/AmBank Islamic Credit Cards-i excluding Debit, Prepaid, Corporate, Commercial and Insurance.
Supplementary Card(s) are automatically tracked under its Principal Card account(s).
Standard Telco charges are applied for each SMS registration.
Each participant is eligible to win a maximum of one (1) Grand Prize and one (1) Consolation Prize per campaign period.
There are one (1) Grand Prize and one hundred and fifty (150) Consolation Prizes to be won during campaign period.
All Shortlisted Participants are subjected to Question and Answer (Q&A) for Prizes.
Visuals used are for illustration purposes.
For full terms and conditions, visit ambank.com.my/porsche.

Click here for full terms and conditions.
Big, big congratulations to our AmBank Cards’ Win A Porsche grand prize winner, Mohd Farhan, who came all the way from Johor to claim his prize, a bright red Porsche Macan! The campaign ended on 30th April 2018 where customers earned entries for every RM50 spent in a single receipt during the campaign period. The ceremony was attended by Dato’ Sulaiman, our Group CEO, Jade Lee, MD of Retail Banking, Jamie Ling, Group CFO, Seohan Soo, CEO AmInvestment Bank, Eqhwan Mokhzanee, CEO AmBank Islamic, Shamsul Bahrom, Chief Internal Audit, Anthony Chin, Deputy MD, Retail Bank, Syed Anuar, EVP, Group Corporate Communications & Marketing, Lenon Cheong, Head of Cards & Merchant Services and Brian Boey, SVP, Cards. We hope you enjoy the ride, Mr Farhan!

cybpsych
post Sep 1 2018, 11:02 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

Redeem 7,000 AmBonus Points and get RM25 to offset your Credit Card Service Tax! Redemption is applicable to both Principal and Supplementary Cardholders of AmBank Credit Card/AmBank Islamic Credit Card-i except for Cards without AmBonus Points.

Redemption is applicable from 1 September 2018 onward. Terms and conditions apply.

** Redemption must be made within 2 months of the Credit Card Service Tax billed to your Card. **

Find out more at https://www.ambank.com.my/eng/deals-page/Am...ewardsCatalogue

Added on

Offset your RM25 Credit Card Service Tax by redeeming 2,850 BonusLink Points! Redemption is applicable to all AmBank BonusLink Visa and AmBank M-Card Cardholders who are BonusLink Primary Members.

Cardholders may redeem in multiples of RM50 plus redeem 2,850 BonusLink Points and offset your RM25 Credit Card Service Tax!

Redemption is applicable from 1 September 2018 onwards. Terms and conditions apply.

Find out more at https://www.ambank.com.my/eng/deals-page/Am...sLinkCashCredit

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Sep 1 2018, 11:08 PM
cybpsych
post Sep 11 2018, 09:02 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

Revision of AmBonus Points On-the-Spot Redemption Conversion Rate for AmBank Credit Card/AmBank Islamic Credit Card-i

Dear Valued Cardholders,

Please be informed that with effect from 1 October 2018, AmBonus On-the-Spot redemption conversion rate will be revised to 400 Points: RM1.00. The new conversion rate is applicable for all transactions made at participating On-the-Spot redemption outlets.

For more information on the participating On-the-spot Redemption merchants, please visit ambankspot.com/PaywithAmBonusPoints from 1 October 2018 onwards.

Thank you.

Regards,
AmBank Cards
cybpsych
post Sep 14 2018, 10:51 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

Credit Card Apply, Spend & Get CashBack 2 [ Ambank ]
(1 September 2018 – 31 October 2018)

Added on
Revision in the Terms and Conditions for “Apply, Spend and Get Cashback 2” Campaign
13 September 2018

Dear Valued Cardholders,

Kindly be informed that we have revised the following Clauses 2, 3 a (ii) and 14 of the Campaign Terms and Conditions which shall take effect within 5 days from this notification.

https://www.ambank.com.my/ambank/SiteAssets...endGetPart2.pdf

Thank you.

Regards,
AmBank Cards
cybpsych
post Sep 16 2018, 06:46 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(Sammich! @ Sep 16 2018, 06:37 PM)
Anyone did the redemption from catalogue before? How do you redeem?

I check it need to fax the form. Who the fak uses fax nowadays lol..

Is there email option?
3 options available, right?

cybpsych
post Sep 21 2018, 11:57 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 1 2018, 11:02 PM)
Redeem 7,000 AmBonus Points and get RM25 to offset your Credit Card Service Tax! Redemption is applicable to both Principal and Supplementary Cardholders of AmBank Credit Card/AmBank Islamic Credit Card-i except for Cards without AmBonus Points.

Redemption is applicable from 1 September 2018 onward. Terms and conditions apply.

** Redemption must be made within 2 months of the Credit Card Service Tax billed to your Card. **

Find out more at https://www.ambank.com.my/eng/deals-page/Am...ewardsCatalogue

Added on

Offset your RM25 Credit Card Service Tax by redeeming 2,850 BonusLink Points! Redemption is applicable to all AmBank BonusLink Visa and AmBank M-Card Cardholders who are BonusLink Primary Members.

Cardholders may redeem in multiples of RM50 plus redeem 2,850 BonusLink Points and offset your RM25 Credit Card Service Tax!

Redemption is applicable from 1 September 2018 onwards. Terms and conditions apply.

Find out more at https://www.ambank.com.my/eng/deals-page/Am...sLinkCashCredit

QUOTE(wilson1149 @ Sep 21 2018, 10:11 AM)
Called to cs this morning to request "cashback" to offset SST.

The option given is either redeem point to offset or pay it..
FYI, points info
cybpsych
post Sep 29 2018, 08:56 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

Apply for Supplementary Card and Credit Limit Increase via AmOnline [ Ambank | T&Cs ]
1 October 2018 till 30 November 2018

Terms and conditions:-
Promotion valid for applications received and approved from 1 October to 15 November 2018.
All Retail Spend transactions must be performed before 30 November 2018 to be eligible for the promotion.
Each cardholder is eligible to win a maximum of one (1) pair of TGV vouchers for each category. A pair of TGV voucher consists of two (2) movie tickets.
The TGV movie vouchers are capped to a maximum of 100 winners for each category, based on first-come-first-serve basis.

cybpsych
post Oct 6 2018, 12:03 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

1Mil BonusLink Points a Month [ Ambank | T&Cs ]
1 Oct 2018 – 31 Jan 2019

cybpsych
post Oct 29 2018, 04:06 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

AmOnline's new digital offering launch

We are now LIVE! Join us as we unveil the launch of AmOnline's new digital offering!

cybpsych
post Nov 5 2018, 09:17 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

RM100 grocery voucher when you apply for an AmBank Credit Card via AmOnline
1 November 2018 till 31 December 2018

Terms and conditions:
Promotion valid for applications received and approved from 1 November to 15 December 2018.
All Retail Spend transactions must be performed before 31 December 2018 to be eligible for the promotion.
Each cardholder is eligible to win one (1) RM100 Tesco voucher each throughout the entire promotion.
The RM100 Tesco vouchers are capped to the first 300 winners, based on first-come-first-serve basis.

Click here for terms and conditions.

cybpsych
post Dec 10 2018, 11:15 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

Credit Card Apply, Spend & Get Rewarded [ Ambnak ]
1 December 2018 – 31 March 2019

Terms and conditions: This Campaign is valid from 1 Dec 2018 until 31 Mar 2019. Campaign is open to all New-To-Bank customers who apply for an AmBank Principal Credit Card and AmBank BonusLink Visa Card (excluding M-card, Insurance Card and Corporate Card) and both cards must be approved within the campaign period. Customer who has cancelled their Credit Card/-i less than 12 months from the start of the Campaign Period will not be considered as New-To-Bank customer. Cardholder is entitled to receive the BonusLInk Points upon meeting the spent required on each card for Tier 1 and cardholder is entitled to receive only one (1) gift upon meeting the cumulative required spent for Tier 2. A maximum of one thousand (1,000) units of the gift for every month and 25million of BonusLink points will be rewarded throughout the campaign period and is on a first-come-first-served basis. All rewards will be credited to the qualified Principal Cardholders’ account as captured in the Bank’s record between eight (8) to ten (10) weeks after meeting the sixty (60) days eligible spending period.

Click here for Terms and Conditions.

Click here for Conventional Credit Card Application Form.
cybpsych
post Dec 31 2018, 10:29 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(John Chaser @ Dec 31 2018, 10:26 AM)
So I recently applied for this, but was told only the Bonus link card was approved. Am I still eligible for the bonusLink points and Air Fryer? Or must I own both cards to be eligible?
the illustration and T&C is pretty straightforward, no?

Eligible Cardholders must during the Campaign Period:

(a) Apply for any one (1) AmBank Participating Credit Card and one (1) AmBank BonusLink Card whereby both cards must be successfully approved within the Campaign Period;

(b) Activate both newly approved cards;

© Perform the following eligible cumulative retail spend in accordance with the Gift Entitlement as set out in Clause 9

Tier 1 – Make a retail transaction of any amount on each card within sixty (60) days from card approval date; and
Tier 2 – Spend total cumulative amount of RM2,000 from both cards within sixty (60) days from card approval date

cybpsych
post Jan 13 2019, 10:44 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

AmBonus Rewards Catalogue [ Ambank ]
8 January 2019 to 31 March 2019

Redemption is applicable to all AmBank Credit Card/AmBank Islamic Credit Card-i cardholders, for both Principal and Supplementary Cards, excluding Cards without AmBonus Points.

Redemption is valid from now till 31 March 2019.

Click here for full catalogue.

Click herefor redemption form.

Click herefor the AmBonus Rewards terms and conditions.

Ambank calling it SST Waiver
cybpsych
post Feb 1 2019, 05:49 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

Go Green with Credit Card/-i eStatement

Important Notice:

Dear Valued Cardholder,

Kindly be informed that with effect from 1 May 2019, the mailing of hardcopy statements will be discontinued. You may view your monthly credit card/-i statements via AmOnline. If you are not an AmOnline user, please visit AmOnline to register.

Help us save the planet by reducing your paper trail when you switch to eStatement via AmOnline whilst receiving the following benefits:

- View up to 6 months of your historical statements online anytime, anywhere.
- You do not need to worry about someone else accessing your bank statement, as your eStatements will be password-protected.
- Receive your eStatements faster than normal post, and no more lost statements.

It is so easy, simple and fast to switch to eStatement and view your credit card/-i statements on AmOnline! Just follow the 4 simple steps below:

- SMS: Type est<space>12 digit new IC no<space>email address and send to 66300
- Visit ambank.com.my/eng/online-banking for AmOnline registration.
- Login to AmOnline with your username and password.
- Your credit card/-i will be listed under the Cards section. Click on any credit card/-i.
- Click on ‘eStatement’
- Select the month. You can now view up to six (6) months of your credit card/-i statements online!

Customers who wished to receive hardcopy statements, you may call Contact Centre to opt for hardcopy statements but you’ll be charge with RM12 hardcopy statement fees per annum.

Should there be any queries, please call Contact Centre at +603 2178 8888.

We thank you for your continuous support and playing a role in keeping our environment green.
cybpsych
post Feb 1 2019, 10:11 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

GSC - AMBANK 1-FOR-1
1 February 2019 - 30 April 2019

https://www.gsc.com.my/html/promotion_detai...&PID=74&NID=968

Buy 1 (ONE) & Get 1 (ONE) Free Normal Adult Class Ticket
Every Saturday & Sunday
Transaction day MUST be the same as the movie screening day
Maximum 1 (ONE) FREE ticket to be redeemed per card per day
GSC Website & GSC Mobile App only.

cybpsych
post Feb 17 2019, 08:20 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(pk252c @ Feb 17 2019, 01:23 AM)
up to you lor

what looks good to you may not be the same with others.

288 monthly Telco fee (also need to add SST), 24mth contract with Early termination penalty, etc

1st, are you looking for the phone? or
2nd, are you willing to pay 305.xx per month for Telco alone?

also think about telco possible issues/dissatisfaction later, if any.
cybpsych
post Mar 1 2019, 11:17 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

cybpsych
post Mar 8 2019, 08:54 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

Notice to Cardholders on The Apply, Spend and Get Campaign – Marbella Dash Cam VR4 Gift Reward

Dear Cardholders,

With reference to the above campaign that was launched from Sept 2017 to June 2018, we have fulfilled the gift reward under this campaign to all the Eligible Cardholders.

Kindly be advised that if you have been contacted by our appointed vendor but have yet to receive your gift, please contact our vendor at 03-8076 1313 to arrange for the delivery latest by 15 March 2019.

In the event we do not receive any request by this date, all gift will be forfeited and no further claim can be made by the cardholder.

Thank you.
cybpsych
post Mar 22 2019, 09:59 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Mar 22 2019, 09:45 PM)
anyone know about the campaign that can win Car from Ambank?
campaign info at Ambank website. have you checked?
cybpsych
post Apr 1 2019, 09:27 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

Credit Card Apply, Spend & Get Rewarded [ Ambank | T&Cs ]
1 April 2019 – 30 September 2019

Get up to 50,000 AmBonus Points and RM50 cashback when you apply and spend with AmBank Credit Card*!

For New Principal and Supplementary AmBank or AmBank Islamic Credit Cardholders

*Maximum RM50 cashback for one (1) Principal and one (1) Supplementary Card. For single Principal card, cashback is RM25.

For existing AmBank and AmBank Islamic Credit Cardholders

Get 5,000 BonusLink Points when you apply for a Principal or Supplementary AmBank BonusLink Visa Card with spend of any amount within 60 days from card approval date *BonusLink Points is capped at 40mil points throughout the campaign.

Important Notes:
The cashback is subject to a total pool of RM250,000 throughout the campaign.
Supplementary card must be applied together with Principal card in one application to be entitle for the cashback.
Campaign is valid for applications submitted via face-to-face/in person at AmBank or AmBank Islamic branch, via direct sales or telesales or any valid AmBank agent(s).
10,000 BonusLink Points is only valid for cardholders applying for AmBank BonusLink Visa card.
Cardholder is only entitled to receive one (1) reward of 50,000 AmBonus Points or 10,000 BonusLink Points upon meeting the eligible spend within 60 days based on the first Principal card approved during the campaign.

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:26 PM