Ghost of Tsushima, out on 17th July 2020

SUSpot-8-O's
post Jul 12 2020, 01:17 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

SRP RM249.00

hopefully my dealer will get it on time, since it falls on the coming Friday.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Jul 12 2020, 01:21 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

in depth talk, with timestamp available:
- intro
- story
- exploration
- combat
- skills & RPG mechanics
- difficulty & combat details
- enviroment
- extra modes and details
- outro

Hopefully Tsushima can divert my attention away from the content dry RDO.

This post has been edited by pot-8-O's: Jul 12 2020, 01:21 PM
SUSpot-8-O's
post Jul 21 2020, 03:30 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

Loving the game so far, very immersive since there's no mini map and the combat is very fluid; watching combat gameplay on youtube doesn't cut it ... the moment during standoff when you slice your foes down, the perfect parries, perfect evasion and counter with a heavy attack, stealth mechanics and the endless customization options ...

bros , I just saved sensei and now I, an honorable samurai found out his prodigy student is a traitor to the nation and we're suppose to hunt her now (wot?) ... did I mention arrow spamming isn't a thing here too with trajectory angles.

I hesitated on the purchase, oh boi did sucker punch really sucker punched me
SUSpot-8-O's
post Jul 28 2020, 01:25 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

Finally into act 3,
the feels bro & shit went real dark ... I hope there's light at the end of it all, then again it's the ghost of Tsushima.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Jul 29 2020, 06:11 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jul 29 2020, 06:10 PM)
Just done with Act 2 last night. damn sad lah the ending. almost cried. lucky I do live stream on YT didn't turn on the camera blush.gif
THE KHAN WILL PAY FOR HIS SINS

0.0198sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:30 AM