TSkitkit00
post Oct 31 2017, 03:23 PM, updated 8y ago

60 posts

OFFICIAL DISCORD RO MYSG LYN Channel
QUOTE(mutan @ Dec 11 2017, 11:44 AM)
boss this is official discord https://discord.gg/6hvVAFz
Updated 20171213 (Christmas event) : https://roextreme.com/mysg/news/the-annual-...estival-is-here
Updated 20171130 (Open beta event) : https://roextreme.com/mysg/news/open-beta-e...-midgard-opens-
Updated 20171125 (Close beta event) : https://roextreme.com/mysg/news/closed-beta...ng-announcement
Updated 20171124 (Game Client available for download now) : https://roextreme.com/mysg/news/game-client...e-now-available
Updated 20171103 (Official web page) : https://roextreme.com/mysg

======================================================================================================================

Official MY/SG Server (Publisher : EXTREME [Hosted TH(July 2016) and PH server(June 2017?)]

MY/SG Closed Beta: 27th Nov 2017. 3PM,GMT+8 (Closed beta data will be wiped)

MY/SG Open Beta: 29th Nov 2017

======================================================================================================================

Now they opening MY/SG local server for us!!

As Topic

And link as below :-
http://mmoculture.com/2017/10/ragnarok-onl...ysia-announced/

Anyone still hype for this? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kitkit00: Dec 13 2017, 04:05 PM
Fugazi
post Oct 31 2017, 04:53 PM

44 posts

Definitely will explore to play again, missing the Idun days

For nostalgia's sake

This post has been edited by Fugazi: Oct 31 2017, 04:57 PM
SUSAzurues
post Oct 31 2017, 08:24 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Can bot? Lul
TSkitkit00
post Nov 1 2017, 01:05 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Fugazi @ Oct 31 2017, 04:53 PM)

For nostalgia's sake
nice pic. rumors that starting with 2-1 for half a year then only proceed with 2-2

QUOTE(Azurues @ Oct 31 2017, 08:24 PM)
Can bot? Lul
this one.. i guess not so soon hahahaha
Orzie
post Nov 1 2017, 01:21 PM

335 posts

Waseh, gonna play it!
Man, I have never played the actual RO, only the pirated buggy Ragnarok Offline installed with a CD that uses Indonesian language wizard...
TSkitkit00
post Nov 1 2017, 02:30 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Orzie @ Nov 1 2017, 01:21 PM)
Waseh, gonna play it!
Man, I have never played the actual RO, only the pirated buggy Ragnarok Offline installed with a CD that uses Indonesian language wizard...
Now you can experience the Original RO which start from the stable patch.
silver7crew
post Nov 1 2017, 02:46 PM

52 posts

can't wait to play official RO. weeeeee
TSkitkit00
post Nov 2 2017, 10:26 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(silver7crew @ Nov 1 2017, 02:46 PM)
can't wait to play official RO. weeeeee
Me too! hope the server up soon as possible and not crashing with overload players D:
sai86
post Nov 2 2017, 10:45 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

bila release? one of the epic mmo of all time biggrin.gif
dunno donut how many $$ to cybercafe ady back in the days.

This post has been edited by sai86: Nov 2 2017, 10:45 AM
Edward_Ng
post Nov 2 2017, 02:19 PM

105 posts

this game can bot nice meh?
deyamato
post Nov 3 2017, 01:57 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 2 2017, 02:19 PM)
thats our culture back then.
TSkitkit00
post Nov 3 2017, 02:47 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 2 2017, 10:45 AM)
Not much news on the release date yet.. not only spending money in Cyber but also those monthly cards. OmO

Hate botters tho but as what deyamato says.. its the culture..
But still hoping that this is a bot free server..

QUOTE(deyamato @ Nov 3 2017, 01:57 PM)
thats our culture back then.
true also.. haha..

This post has been edited by kitkit00: Nov 3 2017, 02:47 PM
sai86
post Nov 3 2017, 03:10 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(kitkit00 @ Nov 3 2017, 02:47 PM)
Not much news on the release date yet.. not only spending money in Cyber but also those monthly cards. OmO
Hate botters tho but as what deyamato says.. its the culture..
But still hoping that this is a bot free server..
true also.. haha..
nope, not gonna keep track on that spending whistling.gif

game is fun until botting make everyone lvl 99.... yawn.gif
Dharcness
post Nov 4 2017, 10:28 AM

27 posts

Hope they significantly increase the experience gain rate by 10x ++. Otherwise leveling up process is going to be PITA.
softoperator
post Nov 5 2017, 09:56 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 2 2017, 10:45 AM)
same, wish could get back those money bye.gif
stevenlee
post Nov 5 2017, 09:59 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

wah lau ... my first ever online game back during my university life...
MPV-ing almost every day
lahart
post Nov 6 2017, 07:58 AM

93 posts

Y all So hype bout BOT game?
faidz85
post Nov 6 2017, 08:32 AM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

Hope it is not as grindy as last time. Too much grinding makes people bot the game. I myself included...nothing beats botting at payon killing dokkaebi hoping for gold to drop. Oh good times.
lahart
post Nov 6 2017, 09:08 AM

93 posts

It is designed to be over grindy
Unless they up the exp gain rate
Else it just BOT game all over again
Chobits
post Nov 7 2017, 05:23 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(lahart @ Nov 6 2017, 07:58 AM)
Y all So hype bout BOT game?
QUOTE(faidz85 @ Nov 6 2017, 08:32 AM)
Hope it is not as grindy as last time. Too much grinding makes people bot the game. I myself included...nothing beats botting at payon killing dokkaebi hoping for gold to drop. Oh good times.
QUOTE(lahart @ Nov 6 2017, 09:08 AM)
It is designed to be over grindy
Unless they up the exp gain rate
Else it just BOT game all over again
RO could have been a very good MMORPG, just gayflier didn't dare to take risks, let ppl bot.
at last killing the game.

a good example is WoW, they BAN the bots, not afraid that people might quit, but instead the demand became more, because the game was fair. and chii bet ya WoW is certainly more grindy and complicated if compared to RO.

If u can't play a grinding game, this game isn't for u.

experience wise, RO had a good balance between grinding, mvp hunting and socialising and war/pvp too.

too bad, so jealous people can't put in effort to play, then started to BOT and destroyed the game
sai86
post Nov 7 2017, 05:45 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Nov 7 2017, 05:23 PM)
RO could have been a very good MMORPG, just gayflier didn't dare to take risks, let ppl bot.

a good example is WoW, they BAN the bots, not afraid that people might quit, but instead the demand became more, because the game was fair. and chii bet ya WoW is certainly more grindy and complicated if compared to RO.

experience wise, RO had a good balance between grinding, mvp hunting and socialising and war/pvp too.

too bad, so jealous people can't put in effort to play, then started to BOT and destroyed the game
well said. RO is not that grinding for me. it is very fun and fast lvling in a group.
grind for MVP / cards is the real grinding game biggrin.gif
lahart
post Nov 8 2017, 08:57 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Nov 7 2017, 05:23 PM)

If u look at those good mmorpg as Wow n Gw
The aim is not lvling... Thus easy to max lvl at those game
So thus kill the main reason for botting
RO is a good game but the lvling killed it

hayrol
post Nov 8 2017, 09:06 AM

128 posts

The leveling quite killing the game actually.

Other than that,its quite fun. I wish the use fast leveling by doing quest to encourage player to keep playing.
Chobits
post Nov 8 2017, 05:00 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(lahart @ Nov 8 2017, 08:57 AM)
If u look at those good mmorpg as Wow n Gw
The aim is not lvling... Thus easy to max lvl at those game
So thus kill the main reason for botting
RO is a good game but the lvling killed it
QUOTE(hayrol @ Nov 8 2017, 09:06 AM)
The leveling quite killing the game actually.

Other than that,its quite fun. I wish the use fast leveling by doing quest to encourage player to keep playing.
vanilla WoW had more grinding than RO, seriously walking 1 hour to dungeons ?
grinding to lv 60 took 6 months discounting pvp servers. not yet even count the grind to max gear.

the game was so grinding, yet it was successful.
it was not the gameplay nor leveling that caused RO's downfall.

BOTS

this killed it
lahart
post Nov 8 2017, 05:11 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Nov 8 2017, 05:00 PM)
vanilla WoW had more grinding than RO, seriously walking 1 hour to dungeons ?
grinding to lv 60 took 6 months discounting pvp servers. not yet even count the grind to max gear.

the game was so grinding, yet it was successful.
it was not the gameplay nor leveling that caused RO's downfall.

BOTS

this killed it
WoW doesn't nid 6 month to get lvl 60

Ok let say it is 6 month
How long for RO to get rebirth twice?
I think 10 yr also not achievable without bot

Wow after 6 mth u can focus on other stuff
In RO ur foreva lvling if no bot

BOT Killed RO but u must remove the reason for ppl to BOT

This post has been edited by lahart: Nov 8 2017, 05:13 PM
Chobits
post Nov 8 2017, 07:25 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(lahart @ Nov 8 2017, 05:11 PM)

Ok let say it is 6 month

my point is BOTs killed RO, thanks for supporting tongue.gif

if the grinding is too much, then maybe RO isn't for you.

rebirth twice chii estimate, max 1.5 years for normal players. hardcore, maybe 6-8 months top.
lahart
post Nov 8 2017, 09:05 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Nov 8 2017, 07:25 PM)
my point is BOTs killed RO, thanks for supporting  tongue.gif

if the grinding is too much, then maybe RO isn't for you.

rebirth twice chii estimate, max 1.5 years for normal players. hardcore, maybe 6-8 months top.
iirc at 90+ u nid to bot 24/7 for a week to get 5%
and that is before rebirth
do the math

This post has been edited by lahart: Nov 8 2017, 09:05 PM
Fugazi
post Nov 9 2017, 01:21 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(lahart @ Nov 8 2017, 09:05 PM)
do the math
That's why when 60-70% of us quit RO after 4-5 years with +10 max MVP slot gear - iRo still gvg with second class, not even lvl99 and using +4 gears.

There's pros and cons, without bots maybe the game wont last so long, especially all working adults will quit short term.
On the other hand maybe there will be a small close knit community, which is not good for gameflier to earn money.
s7ran9er
post Nov 9 2017, 01:27 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

If they could put in some sort of idle progression thing while players are away that would probably prevent players from botting.

But since things can reverse engineer, bots are bound to arrive.
Madgeiser
post Nov 9 2017, 09:21 AM

433 posts

RO is a level grinding game. If it is not level grinding, then explain why rebirth to novice and grind all the way to an transcended class. Even thought you may argue you don't need to transcend, can just remain as a normal class. Let be honest, looking at all those transcended classes walking around, it doesn't stroke your ego.

It is what it is.
asus_2g
post Nov 9 2017, 09:26 AM

33 posts

Im sure this game u have to pay monthly, they are not cheap
hayrol
post Nov 9 2017, 10:15 AM

128 posts

Grinding for item, I don't mind to do it.

Grinding for leveling is a true pain. The rebirth system really takes a very long time to grind.
Just hope they can fix the leveling to encourage player to play & decrease the BOT, at lease......
lahart
post Nov 9 2017, 11:25 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Nov 9 2017, 10:15 AM)
Grinding for item, I don't mind to do it.

Grinding for leveling is a true pain.
+1
Grind for lvl is jus stupid imho
I rather pay for GW 2 then RO monthly fee

wailam
post Nov 9 2017, 11:27 AM

Apa benda ini?
976 posts

IRO or malaysia gameflier?
deale30
post Nov 9 2017, 01:16 PM

491 posts

hahaha siap beli kamus RO lagi
NickyKhoo
post Nov 9 2017, 10:58 PM

197 posts

RM38 MC, RM15, RM4 daily anyone?
GreenSamurai
post Nov 10 2017, 01:22 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

I have time in December so I will play it again. Can’t wait to relive the joys of playing RO again.

This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Nov 10 2017, 01:23 AM
deale30
post Nov 10 2017, 10:44 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(asus_2g @ Nov 9 2017, 09:26 AM)
Im sure this game u have to pay monthly, they are not cheap
nowdays many the gametrend free for play..
but if u want become strongger/rare item
need to but qold,gem,diamond etc2

if they make pay monthly to play..
i think no people will play... bye.gif bye.gif
Chobits
post Nov 10 2017, 12:54 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(lahart @ Nov 8 2017, 09:05 PM)
do the math
nope, i remember clearly at lv 96, i played 2 hours got 3% at geffen guild dungeon, partied with a lv 97 wiz + lv 93 assasin, we lure 5-8 monsters then proceeded to clear them.
if dark lord spawn, +1% xp for free, and yes the dark lord spawn dark illusions and teleports like a bitch.

glast heim prison was abit slower, with 0.8% per hour, but 0 risk of dying since luring 20 mobs is not a problem.

so using these calculations, it is not hard to actually be max level.

QUOTE(Fugazi @ Nov 9 2017, 01:21 AM)
That's why when 60-70% of us quit RO after 4-5 years with +10 max MVP slot gear - iRo still gvg with second class, not even lvl99 and using +4 gears.

There's pros and cons, without bots maybe the game wont last so long, especially all working adults will quit short term.
On the other hand maybe there will be a small close knit community, which is not good for gameflier to earn money.
if already reach max level and have all +10 items, i guess quitting is correct.
if botted and brag about getting max level and all +10 items and still feel proud, its that person's choice.
even with rebirth in leveling, it isn't hard to max out, as long as there is fair leveling and no bots

gathering items to enchant and make better equipment is part of the adventure, if that is a hassle, maybe the game does not suit u.

QUOTE(lahart @ Nov 9 2017, 11:25 AM)
+1
Grind for lvl is jus stupid imho
I rather pay for GW 2 then RO monthly fee
if grinding is stupid, then maybe the game RO do not suit u.
and please do not bot in the new server, just a reminder if u do plan to bot.
Chobits
post Nov 10 2017, 12:55 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(deale30 @ Nov 10 2017, 10:44 AM)
nowdays many the gametrend free for play..
but if u want become strongger/rare item
need to but qold,gem,diamond etc2

if they make pay monthly to play..
i think no people will play... bye.gif  bye.gif
explain how does WoW work then ?
did not know WoW was free to play though
Edward_Ng
post Nov 10 2017, 01:24 PM

105 posts

if Free to play this game confirm full of bot although P2P might not avoided all but at least can reduce significant.

But if P2P should be no more than RM30 per month if possible. RM1 a day and no cash shop. i remember last time RO with cash shop .. not a good experience.
dragon_88
post Nov 10 2017, 04:12 PM

25 posts

This publisher RO Extreme relaunched RO Philippines and RO Thai and they are f2p so I think our version will be the same
asus_2g
post Nov 10 2017, 09:20 PM

33 posts

I remember last time price rm38 per month, sometimes i sell those cards for zeny
Acid_RuleZz
post Nov 10 2017, 10:24 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

I hope it's one time pay and not F2P or monthly subs.
SUSdD_se7en
post Nov 11 2017, 09:03 AM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

if not grindy, sekejap all full equipment lvl99 already, this game is designed to enjoy the process of the game.
Eternalgl0ry
post Nov 12 2017, 12:58 AM

463 posts

Is this game legit

I quit RO ever since i become a Lord Knight
ahbenchai
post Nov 12 2017, 06:49 AM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

account creation always failed sad.gif
sai86
post Nov 12 2017, 01:09 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Nov 12 2017, 06:49 AM)
account creation always failed sad.gif
Account server belum up lagi la.
going by their website *Coming Soon*, mostly CB/OB will be on next month.
announcement date 22 Nov. icon_rolleyes.gif
NickyKhoo
post Nov 13 2017, 11:31 PM

197 posts

It's a legit server right? i dont mind p2p to be honest if it legit
Fugazi
post Nov 14 2017, 10:24 AM

44 posts

Need to dig out openkore again and get all +10 gear ASAP woot woot
wailam
post Nov 14 2017, 10:40 AM

Apa benda ini?
976 posts

Error 504 lol.gif
sai86
post Nov 14 2017, 11:34 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(NickyKhoo @ Nov 13 2017, 11:31 PM)
It's a legit server right? i dont mind p2p to be honest if it legit
Legit. waiting for pricing to be announce.
Hope they will release more info on 22 Nov.
il0ve51
post Nov 14 2017, 11:41 AM

1,054 posts

i used to bot few account, some for card, some for gear, some for material.
occasionally ill scam monthly card for forever alone. if not during secondary school time, where got so much money to sustain so many bot account.
Chobits
post Nov 14 2017, 11:44 AM

721 posts

please refer to replies above me

botters sudah mari. /gg

brows.gif
stinger
post Nov 14 2017, 01:23 PM

333 posts

according to extreme RO PH - the rate is 1/1/1

so bots will come, maybe not so much at early stage

and if you are going to be a regular WOE / PVP - you must bot for acid bomb / gem / Sinx materials (who likes to do hunting choirs? - if yes you must have no life)

Bot actually helped to grow the market place - the reason why we could buy cheaper materials.

Bot kills it because there is no human even on the city / mvp maps - personally I don't mind bots running on hunting fields

I do hope this server has Eden group patch - that will at least ease up the leveling

and I would seriously hope they can do something to the drop system - it was pain in the ass when you killed 100k vitata card yet some ass gets it in 1 random kill!

Chobits
post Nov 14 2017, 02:11 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(stinger @ Nov 14 2017, 01:23 PM)
according to extreme RO PH - the rate is 1/1/1

so bots will come, maybe not so much at early stage

and if you are going to be a regular WOE / PVP - you must bot for acid bomb / gem / Sinx materials (who likes to do hunting choirs? - if yes you must have no life)

Bot actually helped to grow the market place - the reason why we could buy cheaper materials.

Bot kills it because there is no human even on the city / mvp maps - personally I don't mind bots running on hunting fields

I do hope this server has Eden group patch - that will at least ease up the leveling

and I would seriously hope they can do something to the drop system - it was pain in the ass when you killed 100k vitata card yet some ass gets it in 1 random kill!
if resources were readily available for WOE by botting, WOE becomes boring shit crap because u can spam all the potions/berries in the world without paying any heed to cost
item upgrading becomes boring because u do not have to worry about the elu and ori. there is no decision making.
only more and more botting required
if this is the case, better just login admin account and generate everything
no point to leveling nor making equipment +10 because there is no challenge at all

there will be no strategy in WOE and normal mvp hunting, because everyone just needs to spam the pots/materials.
how is that even fun ?

Bots do not help in anything, in fact it killed the game in the first place.
Edward_Ng
post Nov 14 2017, 06:53 PM

105 posts

forget about RO online , new RO Zero is coming icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

GameFr3ak
post Nov 14 2017, 07:14 PM

3,849 posts

huh? P2P?
sai86
post Nov 14 2017, 10:13 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 14 2017, 06:53 PM)
forget about RO online , new RO Zero is coming  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

ROFL!!! laugh.gif
slowslowwait.com tongue.gif
Meis
post Nov 16 2017, 10:06 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

How many fck'in RO do we need? RO? RO2? RO Revival? RO Zero? I'm lost. rclxub.gif

I only played the international RO or US server for less than a month when it was first released over a decade ago.

My friend did play MRO. I only help him to play his acc when he is bz.

Btw, why play this when you can play the p.server with many times higher drops and exp? Cannot brain.

Why not just let it R.I.P and everyone move on to the newest RO only? confused.gif

This post has been edited by Meis: Nov 16 2017, 10:11 PM
GetHappy
post Nov 16 2017, 10:35 PM

117 posts

Guys, this is RO:Revo patch version like PH

The grinding process like what many have said; is going to be VERY tedious.

99mn exp to get from Level 90 to 99 or something; for this RO:Revo, it will take 3X more the experience required.

Job levels will be around 8X more difficult to attain.

Therefore making the whole process longer etc; to ask u to buy their experience books from cash shop etc. Its still RO.
Instant_noodle
post Nov 17 2017, 08:55 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(GetHappy @ Nov 16 2017, 10:35 PM)
Guys, this is RO:Revo patch version like PH

The grinding process like what many have said; is going to be VERY tedious.

99mn exp to get from Level 90 to 99 or something; for this RO:Revo, it will take 3X more the experience required.

Job levels will be around 8X more difficult to attain.

Therefore making the whole process longer etc; to ask u to buy their experience books from cash shop etc. Its still RO.

TL;DR

LAG-A-LOT BOTTING ORGIE FIESTA!!!
freestyler87
post Nov 17 2017, 10:42 PM

377 posts

LOL... here we come... if remain lvl 99 without reborn job is the best,

Ebony & Ivory
post Nov 18 2017, 01:14 AM

962 posts

Not going to play it anymore, nothing new, feel a bit boring.
Some more, I heard it is based on pre renewal version, so it need a lot of grinding.

Not to mention, if they are not doing something against the bot, this game will be die again lol.

See RO2 and Tos, after so much hype, now day not many ppl play it anymore.

This post has been edited by Ebony & Ivory: Nov 18 2017, 01:25 AM
Chobits
post Nov 18 2017, 03:34 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Ebony & Ivory @ Nov 18 2017, 01:14 AM)
Some more, I heard it is based on pre renewal version, so it need a lot of grinding.

Not to mention, if they are not doing something against the bot,  this game will be die again lol.

TOS botting heaven all over again like RO.

party
post Nov 19 2017, 04:15 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(Ebony & Ivory @ Nov 18 2017, 01:14 AM)

Not to mention, if they are not doing something against the bot,  this game will be die again lol.

RO2 is a total failure taht should be renamed to "we intentionally create the game to fail"
spicy.jalapeno
post Nov 19 2017, 11:30 AM

130 posts

the only reason people would play this is for nostalgia, and that tends to die off real quick whistling.gif
AbdullahCheng
post Nov 20 2017, 04:02 PM

67 posts

if you guys planning to bot, sorry to disappoint you, no workable bot in phRO and thRO right now. EE will use the same server and antibot measure for MYSG
BradFordCas
post Nov 20 2017, 04:05 PM

30 posts

will the LEgend Guild Come back?
KAOS!? whistling.gif

in every game sure gt BOT, lets wait&see whistling.gif
AbdullahCheng
post Nov 20 2017, 04:06 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(lahart @ Nov 8 2017, 05:11 PM)

Ok let say it is 6 month

tipu la

i manage to get my high swordman to level 99 in 24 months in penril server, 6 hour per day, 4 day per week

Duckies
post Nov 20 2017, 04:08 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

Rebirth and slow leveling will make players want to leave fast. Should at least make the experience 5 to 10 times more.
freestyler87
post Nov 20 2017, 08:49 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(BradFordCas @ Nov 20 2017, 04:05 PM)
will the LEgend Guild Come back?
KAOS!?  whistling.gif

in every game sure gt BOT, lets wait&see  whistling.gif
Yeah... KAOS , Apostles , Legends of Valor, Area and etc... that time really like 4 guild alliance fight with another 4 guild...

BradFordCas
post Nov 21 2017, 09:38 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(freestyler87 @ Nov 20 2017, 08:49 PM)
Yeah... KAOS , Apostles , Legends of Valor, Area and etc... that time really like 4 guild alliance fight with another 4 guild...
Best time ever, legend Guild vs Legend Guild...
if they make a come back,i forsee it will be very fun...gonna enjoy like those day's thumbup.gif
Chobits
post Nov 21 2017, 10:04 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ Nov 20 2017, 04:02 PM)
if you guys planning to bot, sorry to disappoint you, no workable bot in phRO and thRO right now. EE will use the same server and antibot measure for MYSG
could u elaborate how they prevent the bots ? because not even WoW can prevent bots and blizzard carry out massive bans every few months.

congrats if u really hand level to 99. because my dream never came true, stopped at lv 97 after bots overrun the server.
meijibiskut
post Nov 21 2017, 11:18 AM

14 posts

the feeling is different this time.
freestyler87
post Nov 21 2017, 11:27 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(BradFordCas @ Nov 21 2017, 09:38 AM)
Best time ever, legend Guild vs Legend Guild...
if they make a come back,i forsee it will be very fun...gonna enjoy like those day's thumbup.gif
Yeah Agree, the Blue Legend & Red Legend... u belongs to which? im from the Red one haha
dankers
post Nov 21 2017, 09:25 PM

103 posts

dont mind paying if bots is actively banned
mutan
post Nov 22 2017, 08:05 PM

33 posts

CBT- 27th November 2017
OBT- 30th November 2017

This post has been edited by mutan: Nov 22 2017, 08:06 PM
okf987
post Nov 22 2017, 08:45 PM

113 posts

Really the only reason I can see playing back is nostalgia. If I want nostalgia without the excess grind and ridiculous drop rates I know where to turn to.

Compared with nowadays korean mmo and the limited time I can sink in.

Anyone have any other reasons why should I play back from zero?

GF already cuck peeps before by shutting down Ro MY and force em to get on international instead and play from zero not like I care that much anymore compared with peeps having super OP gears. Pity for them (not really).
Duckies
post Nov 23 2017, 09:21 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

Playing due to nostalgia but I wonder if I'll be persistent enough with the harsh leveling
sai86
post Nov 23 2017, 10:02 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(okf987 @ Nov 22 2017, 08:45 PM)
Really the only reason I can see playing back is nostalgia. If I want nostalgia without the excess grind and ridiculous drop rates I know where to turn to.

Compared with nowadays korean mmo and the limited time I can sink in.

Anyone have any other reasons why should I play back from zero?

GF already cuck peeps before by shutting down Ro MY and force em to get on international instead and play from zero not like I care that much anymore compared with peeps having super OP gears. Pity for them (not really).
your own post ady answer your Q. biggrin.gif
okf987
post Nov 23 2017, 02:52 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 23 2017, 10:02 AM)
your own post ady answer your Q.  biggrin.gif
sad but true maybe I was hoping something has changed to lure both new players and old timers. shame such wasted potential.

QUOTE(allngap69 @ Nov 23 2017, 01:57 PM)
if not grindy, sekejap all full equipment lvl99 already, might as well play LoL or Dota, this game is designed to enjoy the process of the game.
I know where your coming from but just from the gameplay itself semi-mindless point and click already boring. Than just login to WoE and MvP maybe.

starlight
post Nov 24 2017, 02:34 AM

531 posts

actually the reason the game dead last time was because of lag ,so lag , soooo lag
Instant_noodle
post Nov 24 2017, 09:26 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(starlight @ Nov 24 2017, 02:34 AM)
actually the reason the game dead last time was because of lag ,so lag , soooo lag

there's a reason it was crowned as lag-narok last time...
deyamato
post Nov 24 2017, 02:26 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(starlight @ Nov 24 2017, 02:34 AM)
the only reason is my guild got bored nothing much we can do every week fought the same guild in guild war.

and most of them already moved on get married in realife from as virtual friend to realife friend.

This post has been edited by deyamato: Nov 24 2017, 02:27 PM
myroy
post Nov 24 2017, 02:31 PM

BIG BOSS
1,202 posts

wow its back
softoperator
post Nov 24 2017, 03:37 PM

52 posts

download page up, can play now?
mutan
post Nov 24 2017, 06:33 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(softoperator @ Nov 24 2017, 03:37 PM)
download page up, can play now?
CBT- 27th November 2017
OBT- 30th November 2017

theres also an event running atm
https://roextreme.com/mysg/news/midgard-adventure
stevenlee
post Nov 25 2017, 09:27 AM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

downloading now...

mutan
post Nov 26 2017, 09:32 PM

33 posts

Whos playing tomorrow 3pm?
freestyler87
post Nov 26 2017, 10:22 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(mutan @ Nov 26 2017, 09:32 PM)
I'm going to play =) nostalgia... even though i start alone... i do believe will meet some new friends...

mutan
post Nov 26 2017, 10:25 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(freestyler87 @ Nov 26 2017, 10:22 PM)
I'm going to play =) nostalgia... even though i start alone... i do believe will meet some new friends...
sounds great.
This is unofficial discord if you wanna join https://discord.gg/7YjYD8

freestyler87
post Nov 26 2017, 10:27 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(mutan @ Nov 26 2017, 10:25 PM)
sounds great.
Thanks bro =)
trowapeter
post Nov 27 2017, 01:18 AM

238 posts

So far, Philipines and Thailand RO under the same company hasnt seen any bot yet .
freestyler87
post Nov 27 2017, 10:03 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Nov 27 2017, 01:18 AM)
So far, Philipines and Thailand RO under the same company hasnt seen any bot yet .
are you sure?, my PH friend said there's paid bot in the game...

TSkitkit00
post Nov 27 2017, 12:30 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(mutan @ Nov 26 2017, 09:32 PM)
forsee massive lag later when server start.. haha.. and working sad.gif kenot play sad

This post has been edited by kitkit00: Nov 27 2017, 12:31 PM
neokyo
post Nov 27 2017, 01:55 PM

248 posts

fuu.. just login 5 minutes, click2 already lvl5, suddenly got kicked from server. hahaa~
cmah89
post Nov 27 2017, 02:11 PM

157 posts

I wonder those old players from RIP/.. Xeno .. will be back or not... lolzz
TSkitkit00
post Nov 27 2017, 02:46 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(neokyo @ Nov 27 2017, 01:55 PM)
fuu.. just login 5 minutes, click2 already lvl5, suddenly got kicked from server. hahaa~
QUOTE(allngap69 @ Nov 27 2017, 02:26 PM)
currently is CBT, there is EXP multiplier
Yeah. 2x is only for close beta.
neokyo
post Nov 27 2017, 02:53 PM

248 posts

i know cbt 2x exp, but click2 already up lvl plus receive pot/eq/ticket kinda good to me. my nostalgia open beta mRO, walk from geffen to izlude cause i fail mage test and dunno what to do, see other ppl so easy change sword.
TSkitkit00
post Nov 27 2017, 03:05 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(neokyo @ Nov 27 2017, 02:53 PM)
i know cbt 2x exp, but click2 already up lvl plus receive pot/eq/ticket kinda good to me. my nostalgia open beta mRO, walk from geffen to izlude cause i fail mage test and dunno what to do, see other ppl so easy change sword.
if click2 already level up then its a good news for people like me who gota work and only can play at night... tongue.gif
back then swordman job change is the easiest.. just walk and dont fall out from the bridge.. haha

sai86
post Nov 27 2017, 03:14 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(allngap69 @ Nov 27 2017, 02:26 PM)
currently is CBT, there is EXP multiplier
wonder how many hours require to get to lvl 30. hmm.gif
click2 ady lvl 5 is how many minutes/hours?
hifzil
post Nov 27 2017, 03:16 PM

45 posts

wth can't login. said wrong userid / password
TSkitkit00
post Nov 27 2017, 03:21 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(hifzil @ Nov 27 2017, 03:16 PM)
wth can't login. said wrong userid / password
tried to login just now and having same issue. then i go change password in the website then ok d.
neokyo
post Nov 27 2017, 04:15 PM

248 posts

well, just first 5 lvl liao click2. after dat grind fest. login 3.10, now end just change job. damn, and this is 2x exp. might rethink wan play o not

just read some info, the server type is Revo Classic, which u need 3x more exp compared to old, normal RO. damn, no wonder so slow lvling

This post has been edited by neokyo: Nov 27 2017, 04:33 PM
TSkitkit00
post Nov 27 2017, 04:44 PM

60 posts

not sure if this is lucky or what...... LOL

sai86
post Nov 27 2017, 04:46 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(kitkit00 @ Nov 27 2017, 04:44 PM)
bad luck, bcoz there'll be server wipe after CB ended laugh.gif
EroS
post Nov 27 2017, 09:12 PM

2,904 posts

Even with double experience play 1 hour also tired already. Leveling darn slow.. Probably will give up soon.
udin901
post Nov 27 2017, 10:08 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(kitkit00 @ Nov 27 2017, 04:44 PM)
i feel u bro..hahaha
MyRedz
post Nov 27 2017, 10:10 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(Fugazi @ Oct 31 2017, 05:53 PM)

For nostalgia's sake
can be married?
SUSdD_se7en
post Nov 27 2017, 11:07 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

anyone can login? keep incorrect id
sai86
post Nov 27 2017, 11:47 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Nov 27 2017, 11:07 PM)
anyone can login? keep incorrect id
just reset your password and you will good to go.
JohnKekHow
post Nov 28 2017, 12:05 PM

155 posts

4 hours playing, managed to achieve level 1 till level 40 playing as Archer
EternalC
post Nov 28 2017, 12:06 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

wont last long this server.

1/1/1 how to play?
PUPUMAMA
post Nov 28 2017, 12:08 PM

220 posts

pls make a guild for lyn tongue.gif
freestyler87
post Nov 28 2017, 12:09 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Nov 28 2017, 12:06 PM)

1/1/1 how to play?
dude... lets say you are lv99 now... what else?
you still need to hunt eq , cards and etc stuff... at least you lvling while hunting will be much fun...
Darkripper
post Nov 28 2017, 12:28 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

Other than levelling and pk, what can we do with RO nowadays?

Feel that MMORPG is kinda too competitive =x
TSkitkit00
post Nov 28 2017, 01:02 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Nov 28 2017, 12:06 PM)

1/1/1 how to play?
even above average abit let say 5/5/5 also wouldnt play for too long.. getting older and lesser time for grind..

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Nov 28 2017, 12:08 PM)
pls make a guild for lyn tongue.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(freestyler87 @ Nov 28 2017, 12:09 PM)
dude... lets say you are lv99 now... what else?
you still need to hunt eq , cards and etc stuff... at least you lvling while hunting will be much fun...
alot grinding needed.. and different job to play as well.. yet less time we have...

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Nov 28 2017, 12:28 PM)

all mmo the same.. unless you really enjoy the game without giving a F to other players xD
Iz_
post Nov 28 2017, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Nov 28 2017, 12:28 PM)

High-end mvp parties/endless towers or woe
Instances - future updates, the patch with 3rd jobs (episodes 13.x/14.x) probably.

Then may i ask what MMORPG nowadays can do? i think they are basically the same, with some added features. flex.gif
Fujuk@@
post Nov 28 2017, 01:25 PM

17 posts

[quote=kitkit00,Nov 28 2017, 01:02 PM]
even above average abit let say 5/5/5 also wouldnt play for too long.. getting older and lesser time for grind..

Ya just play it while it fun, quit it while it not fun to you anymore.
Simple as that
Darkripper
post Nov 28 2017, 01:55 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(kitkit00 @ Nov 28 2017, 01:02 PM)
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
alot grinding needed.. and different job to play as well.. yet less time we have...
all mmo the same.. unless you really enjoy the game without giving a F to other players xD
QUOTE(Iz_ @ Nov 28 2017, 01:04 PM)
High-end mvp parties/endless towers or woe
Instances - future updates, the patch with 3rd jobs (episodes 13.x/14.x) probably.

Then may i ask what MMORPG nowadays can do? i think they are basically the same, with some added features.  flex.gif
I used to play RO when it first came out, about 11 years ago? I played in Thailand before release in Malaysia if not mistaken.

One thing I can be certain is, the player (at that time), is much more sociable, like random conversation everywhere, while levelling etc, which made the whole experience truly immersive. People asking for direction, guides etc.

But nowadays, all cheong, google guides, like everyone is playing in a diff World =x

But then yeah, its a very good memory of mine. Just hope to see this re-boot can be up and fun to everyone.

Iz_
post Nov 28 2017, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Nov 28 2017, 01:55 PM)
I used to play RO when it first came out, about 11 years ago? I played in Thailand before release in Malaysia if not mistaken.

One thing I can be certain is, the player (at that time), is much more sociable, like random conversation everywhere, while levelling etc, which made the whole experience truly immersive. People asking for direction, guides etc.

But nowadays, all cheong, google guides, like everyone is playing in a diff World =x

But then yeah, its a very good memory of mine. Just hope to see this re-boot can be up and fun to everyone.
Those memories of yours, were ours too. However, with the existence of toxic communities nowadays, I think it is not possible to go back where we were anymore. Thus we should just have fun while we can & hope for the best. rclxm9.gif
Darkripper
post Nov 28 2017, 02:14 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Iz_ @ Nov 28 2017, 02:09 PM)
Those memories of yours, were ours too. However, with the existence of toxic communities nowadays, I think it is not possible to go back where we were anymore. Thus we should just have fun while we can & hope for the best.  rclxm9.gif
all those "zeny please", "plvl please" moments wub.gif
GameFr3ak
post Nov 28 2017, 02:24 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Nov 28 2017, 02:14 PM)
all those "zeny please", "plvl please" moments  wub.gif
heal plz
ryei
post Nov 28 2017, 02:44 PM

518 posts

downloaded, play for 10 minutes, exit, uninstall
it just felt different already, the interface is really not as friendly as today's game.. it was so good back then.. now is just different..
freestyler87
post Nov 28 2017, 02:58 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Nov 28 2017, 02:24 PM)
heal plz
hopefully can see those back in games... but CBT dont have that... all ppl just busy lvling and ksing everywhere also dont bother lolz
sai86
post Nov 28 2017, 02:58 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Nov 28 2017, 02:24 PM)
heal plz
saw priest = saw god. +agi +bless plz!!

the server itself has lag on such old game....really doh.gif
Iz_
post Nov 28 2017, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(freestyler87 @ Nov 28 2017, 02:58 PM)
hopefully can see those back in games... but CBT dont have that... all ppl just busy lvling and ksing everywhere also dont bother lolz
I did heal people around with all-in-one ring lulx
freestyler87
post Nov 28 2017, 03:13 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Iz_ @ Nov 28 2017, 03:00 PM)
I did heal people around with all-in-one ring lulx
LOL... bless u bro... *thumbs up* thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif
GameFr3ak
post Nov 28 2017, 03:35 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 28 2017, 02:58 PM)
saw priest = saw god. +agi +bless plz!!

the server itself has lag on such old game....really  doh.gif
I think the rubber banding issue was the amount of people playing?
sai86
post Nov 28 2017, 03:39 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Nov 28 2017, 03:35 PM)
I think the rubber banding issue was the amount of people playing?
xkan la 900/2k ppl will cause rubber banding....if so, gg la.
GameFr3ak
post Nov 28 2017, 03:48 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 28 2017, 03:39 PM)
xkan la 900/2k ppl will cause rubber banding....if so, gg la.
possibly cause their server or routing terribad lol
SUSifourtos
post Nov 28 2017, 03:53 PM

2,256 posts

Bot is harder to play

My prime time

Buy a quad thread pc just to host 60 bot altogether
E8400 8gb ram

6 knight 2 monk 3 priest 1 sniper party

Changing jobs take days

Very challenging very fun
How to manage these bot all run optimal

Openkore

This post has been edited by ifourtos: Nov 28 2017, 03:53 PM
jfarm86
post Nov 28 2017, 04:24 PM

286 posts

the good old days when passby low level ground will saw alot of people shortcutkey "heal plz", "Agi plz", "Bless plz". haha
GameFr3ak
post Nov 28 2017, 05:01 PM

3,849 posts

Is this server what they called "Revo classic" thinggy ?
FallenRiser
post Nov 28 2017, 06:36 PM

Aku ingat lagi, priest jual servis teleport, dah bayar bawak pergi tmpt lain. Hahah

GameFr3ak
post Nov 28 2017, 06:42 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(FallenRiser @ Nov 28 2017, 06:36 PM)
Aku ingat lagi, priest jual servis teleport, dah bayar bawak pergi tmpt lain. Hahah
*poof* pergi GH lol
mutan
post Nov 28 2017, 07:04 PM

33 posts

when server just starting, what things to sell to get easy $$$$?
FallenRiser
post Nov 28 2017, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Nov 28 2017, 06:42 PM)
*poof* pergi GH lol
Kesian.. Zeny x der plaj tu. Hahah

QUOTE(mutan @ Nov 28 2017, 07:04 PM)
when server just starting, what things to sell to get easy $$$$?
Potion..
myself379
post Nov 28 2017, 08:42 PM

Paamayim Nekudotayim
536 posts

wow, really open back?

So the closed down 2 years back was to cleanse of botter?
Darkripper
post Nov 28 2017, 11:41 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

With this lag, i wont even bother to play man. Just feel so irritated by the random spike here and there
GameFr3ak
post Nov 29 2017, 12:56 AM

3,849 posts

eh... this RO is what version ar ? I go find monsters in database.. location all wrong -.-
SUSM4A1
post Nov 29 2017, 09:16 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

LAst time ero account can still be use?
Iz_
post Nov 29 2017, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Nov 29 2017, 12:56 AM)
eh... this RO is what version ar ? I go find monsters in database.. location all wrong -.-
http://maps.roclassic-guide.com/
Iz_
post Nov 29 2017, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Nov 28 2017, 11:41 PM)
With this lag, i wont even bother to play man. Just feel so irritated by the random spike here and there
I am kinda smooth lulx
Tiaso
post Nov 29 2017, 09:28 AM

449 posts

what jobs you guys playing when OBT? and reasons for it?

This post has been edited by Tiaso: Nov 29 2017, 09:29 AM
Iz_
post Nov 29 2017, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Nov 29 2017, 09:28 AM)
Trapper - for fun and wait for royal guard release
Tiaso
post Nov 29 2017, 09:50 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(Iz_ @ Nov 29 2017, 09:31 AM)
Trapper - for fun and wait for royal guard release
Nice, but you sure you can last till royal guard? at least 4 months to 2-2 trans, another 4 months to rebirth, another 4 months to 3rd job. mega_shok.gif
Duckies
post Nov 29 2017, 09:52 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Nov 29 2017, 09:28 AM)
Priest cause got a lot of skills to tekan laugh.gif
Tiaso
post Nov 29 2017, 09:54 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Nov 29 2017, 09:52 AM)
Priest cause got a lot of skills to tekan laugh.gif
used to play high priest before, damm poor because hard to hard items but its a good class hmm.gif

you gonna play full support or turn undead?
Iz_
post Nov 29 2017, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Nov 29 2017, 09:50 AM)
Nice, but you sure you can last till royal guard? at least 4 months to 2-2 trans, another 4 months to rebirth, another 4 months to 3rd job.  mega_shok.gif
I think it will close down before it releases, haha.
Since everyone is complaining about lag issue, even though i am lag-free.

Duckies
post Nov 29 2017, 09:58 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Nov 29 2017, 09:54 AM)
used to play high priest before, damm poor because hard to hard items but its a good class  hmm.gif

you gonna play full support or turn undead?
Full support I guess. Really like the Magnus Excorsimus though hmm.gif But if play turn undead/ME build then gotta sacrifice some of the support skills.
Tiaso
post Nov 29 2017, 10:05 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(Iz_ @ Nov 29 2017, 09:58 AM)
I think it will close down before it releases, haha.
Since everyone is complaining about lag issue, even though i am lag-free.
i also lag-free. LOL

QUOTE(Duckies @ Nov 29 2017, 09:58 AM)
Full support I guess. Really like the Magnus Excorsimus though hmm.gif But if play turn undead/ME build then gotta sacrifice some of the support skills.
full support is so tiring unless u got friends to pt with. Yea magnus exorcimus damm cool hahaha
Duckies
post Nov 29 2017, 10:16 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Nov 29 2017, 10:05 AM)
full support is so tiring unless u got friends to pt with. Yea magnus exorcimus damm cool hahaha
Heal zombie first lo. Once get to high level a bit join party and go leveling. Full support is hard to level alone sweat.gif
Iz_
post Nov 29 2017, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Nov 29 2017, 10:05 AM)
i also lag-free. LOL

I suspected those 'lagness' they mentioned, were the after-cast delay.

This post has been edited by Iz_: Nov 29 2017, 10:18 AM
Tiaso
post Nov 29 2017, 10:21 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Nov 29 2017, 10:16 AM)
Heal zombie first lo. Once get to high level a bit join party and go leveling. Full support is hard to level alone  sweat.gif
ya, full support priest is everybody favourites haha drool.gif

QUOTE(Iz_ @ Nov 29 2017, 10:16 AM)
i got friends also delay when walk and stuff. not that their line is not good, don't know why also.
Darkripper
post Nov 29 2017, 10:57 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Iz_ @ Nov 29 2017, 10:16 AM)
Not really mate, its like random spike, the mob is just appearing and disappearing (since people is killing it way faster than my internet).

I have no idea why, i've tried 3 different location, home office mobile. All roughly the same.

Anyway, i think i will play priest too, since its fun to get people coming with "HEAL PLZ, BLESS PLZ, AGI PLZ"
Duckies
post Nov 29 2017, 10:59 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Nov 29 2017, 10:57 AM)
Not really mate, its like random spike, the mob is just appearing and disappearing (since people is killing it way faster than my internet).

I have no idea why, i've tried 3 different location, home office mobile. All roughly the same.

Anyway, i think i will play priest too, since its fun to get people coming with "HEAL PLZ, BLESS PLZ, AGI PLZ"
Surprisingly many people want to play priest nowdays. Last time everybody wanna be damage dealer with hunter and assassin being the favourite
mutan
post Nov 29 2017, 11:01 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(FallenRiser @ Nov 28 2017, 07:07 PM)
Kesian.. Zeny x der plaj tu. Hahah
Potion..
potion so low profit margin..
any nice things to farm to sell?
Tiaso
post Nov 29 2017, 11:06 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Nov 29 2017, 10:57 AM)

hahaha sell warp also weih! brows.gif

QUOTE(Duckies @ Nov 29 2017, 10:59 AM)
Surprisingly many people want to play priest nowdays. Last time everybody wanna be damage dealer with hunter and assassin being the favourite
i played high priest in RO1, and priest in RO2, time to try others hahahah.

QUOTE(mutan @ Nov 29 2017, 11:01 AM)
potion so low profit margin..
any nice things to farm to sell?
play priest lo, sell warp whistling.gif whistling.gif
sai86
post Nov 29 2017, 11:13 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Nov 29 2017, 11:06 AM)
hahaha sell warp also weih!  brows.gif
i played high priest in RO1, and priest in RO2, time to try others hahahah.
play priest lo, sell warp  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
priest is GOD in RO. priest can get high end gear/card from Guild members easily due to contribution in PT/GVG/PVP brows.gif
Tiaso
post Nov 29 2017, 11:29 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 29 2017, 11:13 AM)
priest is GOD in RO. priest can get high end gear/card from Guild members easily due to contribution in PT/GVG/PVP brows.gif
yameh, they used me then dumped me. and they expect i can get good gear/card myself to tank for them doh.gif doh.gif
marche
post Nov 29 2017, 11:47 AM

392 posts

this cbt will wipe rite?
Tiaso
post Nov 29 2017, 12:07 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(marche @ Nov 29 2017, 11:47 AM)
this cbt will wipe rite?
ya will wipe later at 3pm.. tomorrow 3pm start OBT. lvl 50 for CBT to get items only.
funnyTONE
post Nov 29 2017, 01:02 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Any official news what time will the server open?
Midnight tonight?
3pm tomorrow?
jfarm86
post Nov 29 2017, 02:17 PM

286 posts

*opps* can grind liao. lol

This post has been edited by jfarm86: Nov 29 2017, 02:27 PM
szaku89
post Nov 29 2017, 02:23 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

I just registered new account. Why cant I logged into the game?

GameFr3ak
post Nov 29 2017, 02:33 PM

3,849 posts

So they're accepting feedback for the rubberbanding issue. So, I pretty much have this lagging issue for sure on 10Mb unifi. I saw people saying that they're not seeing any issue when they're using Digi to play.

Anyone else can share their experience?
SUSdD_se7en
post Nov 29 2017, 02:37 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

qutite laggy and the something never show up, like wrap portal, potion effect, etc.
GameFr3ak
post Nov 29 2017, 02:46 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Nov 29 2017, 02:37 PM)
qutite laggy and the something never show up, like wrap portal, potion effect, etc.
weird stuff... when's the OBT btw?
aLertz
post Nov 29 2017, 02:57 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Nov 29 2017, 02:46 PM)
weird stuff... when's the OBT btw?
30th nov 3pm....

btw, any potential LYN guild to join? innocent.gif

War of Emperium will begin on 13 January 2018

Iz_
post Nov 29 2017, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(aLertz @ Nov 29 2017, 02:57 PM)
30th nov 3pm....

btw, any potential LYN guild to join?  innocent.gif
Who wants to party with me ~ (seldom online thou) blink.gif
Iz_
post Nov 29 2017, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Nov 29 2017, 02:33 PM)
So they're accepting feedback for the rubberbanding issue. So, I pretty much have this lagging issue for sure on 10Mb unifi. I saw people saying that they're not seeing any issue when they're using Digi to play.

Anyone else can share their experience?
I am using TIME, i have no issue on this.
stinger
post Nov 29 2017, 03:23 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Nov 29 2017, 02:37 PM)
the client disabled effect, and miss effect by default

my solution was type /miss and /effect then its all good.

the lag for me is only during first night, after second night with 2.1k population i was already smooth no delay, no problem dodging mvp

unifi 50mbps here cool2.gif
GameFr3ak
post Nov 29 2017, 03:40 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(stinger @ Nov 29 2017, 03:23 PM)
the client disabled effect, and miss effect by default

my solution was type /miss and /effect then its all good.

the lag for me is only during first night, after second night with 2.1k population i was already smooth no delay, no problem dodging mvp

unifi 50mbps here  cool2.gif
Hmm.. I played a lil bit near midnight.. it's quite laggy... rubberbanding unifi 10Mb.. I think the bandwidth is not really the factor here.. more like routing and ping -.-
Iz_
post Nov 29 2017, 04:40 PM

Some random guy commented on RO MYSG fb page with : Add autoloot command please.

LMAO tongue.gif
sleyer
post Nov 29 2017, 08:16 PM

829 posts

so what new for this RO ? still same as olders version ?
EroS
post Nov 29 2017, 10:02 PM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(sleyer @ Nov 29 2017, 08:16 PM)
so what new for this RO ? still same as olders version ?
Currently this RO is revo-classic.
So far has only 2-1 job.

Need to grind like mad to lvl up. So it's better to have a party.
Darkripper
post Nov 29 2017, 10:25 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

<Edited>

This post has been edited by Darkripper: Nov 29 2017, 10:43 PM
Eterman
post Nov 29 2017, 11:09 PM

490 posts

looks good, just downloaded, expected to play , but..... just noticed its offline, too bad didn't read it first. bangwall.gif

erszebeth
post Nov 30 2017, 02:06 AM

259 posts

Patching it now. hopefully we can get the GH vibe from before where people camping gh_prison. xD
HoneySY
post Nov 30 2017, 02:18 AM

Do we have a discord server for this game ?
mutan
post Nov 30 2017, 05:04 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(HoneySY @ Nov 30 2017, 02:18 AM)
Do we have a discord server for this game ?
This is MYSG ro official discord https://discord.gg/6hvVAFz
Tiaso
post Nov 30 2017, 08:18 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Nov 29 2017, 10:02 PM)
Currently this RO is revo-classic.
So far has only 2-1 job.

Need to grind like mad to lvl up. So it's better to have a party.
cards become insignificant, weapons/armor the higher lvl the better. no point maxing a certain stats because not much addition, more to hybrid now. even INT reduce casting time now. quite a different type of RO.
Iz_
post Nov 30 2017, 08:35 AM

Lets party tonight~ rclxms.gif
TSkitkit00
post Nov 30 2017, 08:39 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Nov 30 2017, 08:18 AM)
cards become insignificant, weapons/armor the higher lvl the better. no point maxing a certain stats because not much addition, more to hybrid now. even INT reduce casting time now. quite a different type of RO.
any source for the stats guide? have step out from RO for freaking long.
but this server is pre-renewal not?
ChAOoz
post Nov 30 2017, 08:39 AM

3,501 posts

one of my best experience in online gaming was RO and many of it was due to the community.

After that most gaming experience just doesn't come close. this game really brings back memory.

Hope that with the re-launch many of these old school gamer will be back. And i think mostly are old-fag working adult now lol
EroS
post Nov 30 2017, 08:52 AM

2,904 posts

Ya. Cards are basically useless now.
Chances to enhance weapons are like 50-50. If fail, gg.

This version of RO is like version 1.0 when its first release. But v1 RO, the payon map is smaller? hmm.gif

QUOTE(kitkit00 @ Nov 30 2017, 08:39 AM)
any source for the stats guide? have step out from RO for freaking long.
but this server is pre-renewal not?
I'm currently looking at this sites for build.
roclassic-guide & 99porings

This post has been edited by EroS: Nov 30 2017, 08:53 AM
deale30
post Nov 30 2017, 10:47 AM

491 posts

LYN got guild...dont forgot to invite me..
still thinking what char to play..
during CBT play wizard..
chakalakababy
post Nov 30 2017, 10:50 AM

fat annes dah start botting belum?
mutan
post Nov 30 2017, 11:00 AM

33 posts

Planning to play double attack katar with snake head.

STR 70
AGI 90
VIT 40
INT 1
DEX 60
LUK 1
esdome
post Nov 30 2017, 11:58 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(chakalakababy @ Nov 30 2017, 10:50 AM)
fat annes dah start botting belum?
Who?
erszebeth
post Nov 30 2017, 12:25 PM

259 posts

can't wait to be back after 7 years. hopefully am not so rusty when start playing it tonight. haha. confuse on becoming a knight/sin/priest. lol.

see you guys tonight. ^____^y
EroS
post Nov 30 2017, 12:34 PM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(deale30 @ Nov 30 2017, 10:47 AM)
LYN got guild...dont forgot to invite me..
still thinking what char to play..
during CBT play wizard..
Might as well start with merchant though. You'll need that discount & overcharge skills for money. laugh.gif
GameFr3ak
post Nov 30 2017, 02:59 PM

3,849 posts

No wonder........I was looking through some guides... following them.. then jilaka the info macam salah...ended up wasted a lot of time..
SUSdD_se7en
post Nov 30 2017, 03:31 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

anyone playing?
aLertz
post Nov 30 2017, 03:44 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Nov 30 2017, 03:31 PM)
anyone playing?
workingggg......tonight only start.....
how's the server? got lag?
sheahann
post Nov 30 2017, 03:49 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

if no bot, no extra EXP rate. then i would play ...
2000 - 2003 this is the best online game i ever played ...
the game song alone bring lots of memories
sheahann
post Nov 30 2017, 03:53 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(erszebeth @ Nov 30 2017, 12:25 PM)
can't wait to be back after 7 years. hopefully am not so rusty when start playing it tonight. haha. confuse on becoming a knight/sin/priest. lol.

see you guys tonight. ^____^y
Archer... go pyramid shoot mummy from opposite lane lol ...
EroS
post Nov 30 2017, 03:54 PM

2,904 posts

A lot of ppl in training ground. bruce.gif bruce.gif

Kill steal. laugh.gif laugh.gif
sheahann
post Nov 30 2017, 03:57 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Nov 30 2017, 08:52 AM)
Ya. Cards are basically useless now.
Chances to enhance weapons are like 50-50. If fail, gg.

This version of RO is like version 1.0 when its first release. But v1 RO, the payon map is smaller? hmm.gif
I'm currently looking at this sites for build.
roclassic-guide & 99porings
is this version the not-expanded version ?
i started with the most basic version around 2001
That time cannot go xmas island also..
erszebeth
post Nov 30 2017, 03:59 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Nov 30 2017, 03:53 PM)
or pneuma+heal attack at firelock soldier for aco <3
EroS
post Nov 30 2017, 04:25 PM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Nov 30 2017, 03:57 PM)
is this version the not-expanded version ?
i started with the most basic version around 2001
That time cannot go xmas island also..
Its a mix of old & new I reckon.

So far no 3rd job yet. But the map is quite updated (I think).
stinger
post Nov 30 2017, 04:30 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Nov 30 2017, 03:53 PM)
the exp has changed i think, need to check back...mummy in phro was not a hotspot i think due to more isis / mimic / matyr spawns

RM100 to participate top up event - this server will be Singaporeans P2w soon ~
GameFr3ak
post Nov 30 2017, 05:18 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(stinger @ Nov 30 2017, 04:30 PM)
the exp has changed i think, need to check back...mummy in phro was not a hotspot i think due to more isis / mimic / matyr spawns

RM100 to participate top up event - this server will be Singaporeans P2w soon ~
wah what event? jilaka... the first event already monetary involved?
aLertz
post Nov 30 2017, 05:29 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Nov 30 2017, 05:18 PM)
wah what event? jilaka... the first event already monetary involved?
there's a top-up event

btw, all the open beta events here
GameFr3ak
post Nov 30 2017, 05:30 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Nov 30 2017, 05:29 PM)
there's a top-up event

btw, all the open beta events here
oo...... rubberbanding ada?
sheahann
post Nov 30 2017, 08:20 PM

2,263 posts

now ada lag ? downloading client now
sheahann
post Nov 30 2017, 09:18 PM

2,263 posts

Lol played 5min. So lag. Off ady
SUSdD_se7en
post Nov 30 2017, 09:45 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

actually it is not lag, just the UI is quite old haha
softoperator
post Nov 30 2017, 10:52 PM

52 posts

will server reset after this?
sai86
post Nov 30 2017, 10:56 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(softoperator @ Nov 30 2017, 10:52 PM)
will server reset after this?
no. its OB already.
softoperator
post Nov 30 2017, 11:06 PM

52 posts

ok ok, so much people LUL
erszebeth
post Dec 1 2017, 04:47 AM

259 posts

- deleted -

This post has been edited by erszebeth: Dec 1 2017, 04:50 AM
SUSdD_se7en
post Dec 1 2017, 08:53 AM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

i think around 5k ppl at peak, all the levelling spot is crowded haha
aLertz
post Dec 1 2017, 09:47 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Dec 1 2017, 08:53 AM)
i think around 5k ppl at peak, all the levelling spot is crowded haha
yeah....ks je everywhere lol

got rubberbanding also...
think this weekend will be worse as it's 1.5x exp
birain
post Dec 1 2017, 10:30 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

register where? you guys on what server?
sleyer
post Dec 1 2017, 11:05 AM

829 posts

this game will be P2W server ...so anyone have tried to use bot ?
sheahann
post Dec 1 2017, 01:28 PM

2,263 posts

Did you guys realize the WARP PORTAL no special effect ?
Then when consume lets say potion, also no that SPECIAL SOUND .. or just me ?
sai86
post Dec 1 2017, 01:44 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 1 2017, 01:28 PM)
off by default. need to self turn on.
/effect

swks26
post Dec 1 2017, 02:16 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

You can change your settings using "Setup.exe". It comes together with the game installation.
EroS
post Dec 1 2017, 02:18 PM

2,904 posts

Press Alt + Y for command list. You can turn ON or OFF for effects.
sheahann
post Dec 1 2017, 02:34 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Dec 1 2017, 02:18 PM)
Press Alt + Y for command list. You can turn ON or OFF for effects.
thx.. 1 more.. when consume potion got VIDEO effect.. but how about the sound effect.
i remember 2003 i played thta time got Sound effecct too when consume potion
EroS
post Dec 1 2017, 02:42 PM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 1 2017, 02:34 PM)
thx.. 1 more.. when consume potion got VIDEO effect.. but how about the sound effect.
i remember 2003 i played thta time got Sound effecct too when consume potion
Everything is there in the command list. smile.gif

If the animation effect of consuming potion is not there, then probably they didn't put it in.
SUSTianJian
post Dec 1 2017, 02:44 PM

435 posts

sigh , saw some bot in orc dungeon ald , archer just tele , ds around , kill then tp

This post has been edited by TianJian: Dec 1 2017, 02:44 PM
stinger
post Dec 1 2017, 02:51 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 1 2017, 02:44 PM)
sigh , saw some bot in orc dungeon ald , archer just tele , ds around , kill then tp
someone selling pixelbot at some towns... sweat.gif laugh.gif
EroS
post Dec 1 2017, 02:57 PM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(stinger @ Dec 1 2017, 02:51 PM)
someone selling pixelbot at some towns...  sweat.gif  laugh.gif
Saw one in Payon. laugh.gif
SUSTianJian
post Dec 1 2017, 02:59 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Dec 1 2017, 02:57 PM)
Saw one in Payon.  laugh.gif
well soon this game is dead , if they dont do something
EroS
post Dec 1 2017, 03:03 PM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 1 2017, 02:59 PM)
well soon this game is dead , if they dont do something
Ya.
Once the hype is over, it'll be a ghost server fill with bots.
NightHeart
post Dec 1 2017, 03:07 PM

3,991 posts

Migrate to private servers laugh.gif

Private Messages pops up in a new chat window. How to stop this? Each time i get a PM, it screws up my battlemode.
sheahann
post Dec 1 2017, 03:08 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Dec 1 2017, 03:07 PM)
Migrate to private servers laugh.gif

Private Messages pops up in a new chat window. How to stop this? Each time i get a PM, it screws up my battlemode.
what is battle mode
SUSTianJian
post Dec 1 2017, 03:08 PM

435 posts

eventually , private server is more cheap , spend $50 can get a kaho
NightHeart
post Dec 1 2017, 03:44 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 1 2017, 03:08 PM)
what is battle mode
It turns the whole keyboard into hotkeys (beyond F1 - F10), very important for Priests cause we have tonnes of skills to use actively.
FallenRiser
post Dec 1 2017, 04:44 PM

Jumpa kat izlude..

FallenRiser
post Dec 1 2017, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 1 2017, 03:08 PM)
what is battle mode
Battle with monster.. If u solo magician, so disturb, kacao kaw kaw..
Cara2 nak troll org mcm. Tu la. Hahaj

sheahann
post Dec 1 2017, 06:10 PM

2,263 posts

Last time I play the hotkey is F1 to F9.
This RO top right got another 2 box. What is that for
hayrol
post Dec 1 2017, 06:41 PM

128 posts

Saw somebody already reach job 2-1 already.
That's really fast.
NightHeart
post Dec 1 2017, 06:56 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 1 2017, 06:10 PM)
Last time I play the hotkey is F1 to F9.
This RO top right got another 2 box. What is that for
That's for battlemode, all the alphabets on the keyboard can be used as hotkey

duplicated
post Dec 1 2017, 09:59 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Dec 1 2017, 02:57 PM)
Saw one in Payon.  laugh.gif
QUOTE(FallenRiser @ Dec 1 2017, 04:44 PM)
Jumpa kat izlude..
What is a pixelbot? Any different from the normal bot?
tgairborne
post Dec 2 2017, 12:19 AM

244 posts

any guild here ? lvl28 archer slow levelling...
softoperator
post Dec 2 2017, 01:16 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Dec 1 2017, 09:59 PM)
What is a pixelbot? Any different from the normal bot?
Yes totally different approach/method.

PS: Already creating my own bot smile.gif
Chobits
post Dec 2 2017, 11:13 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 1 2017, 02:44 PM)
QUOTE(EroS @ Dec 1 2017, 03:03 PM)
Ya.
Once the hype is over, it'll be a ghost server fill with bots.
alas, bots still came back. brows.gif
SUSTianJian
post Dec 2 2017, 01:43 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Dec 2 2017, 11:13 AM)
alas, bots still came back.  brows.gif
guess go back private server , as the game is got people in lyn forum say they are botting
Tctf
post Dec 2 2017, 05:56 PM

248 posts

i get stuck after logined in.
at the addition passwords page..
seem cant click anything..
any idea how to solve?

marche
post Dec 3 2017, 01:44 PM

392 posts

any guild yet?
3nf0rc3r
post Dec 3 2017, 01:50 PM

209 posts

Is there eden group quest yet in this server?
EroS
post Dec 3 2017, 10:05 PM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(Tctf @ Dec 2 2017, 05:56 PM)
i get stuck after logined in.
at the addition passwords page..
seem cant click anything..
any idea how to solve?
Have you reinstall the program?

jfarm86
post Dec 4 2017, 09:37 AM

286 posts

any guild to join?
Instant_noodle
post Dec 4 2017, 09:37 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

minutes into the game and...

aLertz
post Dec 4 2017, 10:00 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(3nf0rc3r @ Dec 3 2017, 01:50 PM)
Is there eden group quest yet in this server?
i also trying to find...but seems like don't have...

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Dec 4 2017, 09:37 AM)
minutes into the game and...

haha there's still a lot of humans in it...not dead yet laugh.gif

after the weekend only manage to reach lv54...
changing hunter soon...3 more job level to go rolleyes.gif
Duckies
post Dec 4 2017, 10:00 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

Was playing with friends for nostalgic purposes. Quite fun so far. Do see some people move like bots...not sure if they are bots or not. It's crowded as hell in popular places like payon dungeon and orc dungeon.
ahbenchai
post Dec 4 2017, 10:01 AM

1,210 posts

leaf cat xD
Duckies
post Dec 4 2017, 10:08 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 10:01 AM)
leaf cat xD
Need to complete some quest first right? One of the item to complete the quest is from nine tail leh if not mistaken hmm.gif
ahbenchai
post Dec 4 2017, 10:24 AM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 4 2017, 10:08 AM)
Need to complete some quest first right? One of the item to complete the quest is from nine tail leh if not mistaken hmm.gif
Yes. 8-10k zeny ea
Duckies
post Dec 4 2017, 10:28 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 10:24 AM)
Yes. 8-10k zeny ea
X_X other than this also need a lot more item. But the leaf cat gives a lot of job exp la. Is the place crowded?

Anyone has warp portal saved there? Mind if I go in and save memo there haha. Aku pay u 10k XD

This post has been edited by Duckies: Dec 4 2017, 10:45 AM
ahbenchai
post Dec 4 2017, 11:30 AM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 4 2017, 10:28 AM)
X_X other than this also need a lot more item. But the leaf cat gives a lot of job exp la. Is the place crowded?

Anyone has warp portal saved there? Mind if I go in and save memo there haha. Aku pay u 10k XD
no la, u only need

x1 nine tails
x1 fabric
x1 solid husk
x1 holy water

place not that crowded, got a number of ppl training there, but it beats training in geographer or hode map, ksing spree 24/7 there lmao

edit : i have memo there, can warp u there when i am back, but u can find alot of aco/priest giving warp service in payon

This post has been edited by ahbenchai: Dec 4 2017, 11:31 AM
party
post Dec 4 2017, 11:32 AM

816 posts

is it only grind or there is quest to be taken to up level?

There is so many bots that it ruins the fun.
3nf0rc3r
post Dec 4 2017, 11:32 AM

209 posts

Forgot last time I used which skill build for wizard. Having second thoughts on my mage.
Duckies
post Dec 4 2017, 11:33 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 11:30 AM)
no la, u only need

x1 nine tails
x1 fabric
x1 solid husk
x1 holy water

place not that crowded, got a number of ppl training there, but it beats training in geographer or hode map, ksing spree 24/7 there lmao

edit : i have memo there, can warp u there when i am back, but u can find alot of aco/priest giving warp service in payon
But the warp only brings u to the city right? Not the dungeon itself right.

If not the dungeon then I still need to complete the quest.

This post has been edited by Duckies: Dec 4 2017, 11:33 AM
tbcheese
post Dec 4 2017, 11:40 AM

313 posts

no la, u only need

x1 nine tails
x1 fabric
x1 solid husk
x1 holy water

The KS is real. I don't know if it's due to the limitation of their interface but I keep getting KS by archers and mages. If melee characters KS me, I'll just follow them around a bit and whack their targets to annoy them.

CWTech
post Dec 4 2017, 11:42 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(tbcheese @ Dec 4 2017, 11:40 AM)
The KS is real. I don't know if it's due to the limitation of their interface but I keep getting KS by archers and mages. If melee characters KS me, I'll just follow them around a bit and whack their targets to annoy them.
Well for archer it may due to they can't see what is on the other side as it is long range shooting.
ahbenchai
post Dec 4 2017, 12:17 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(party @ Dec 4 2017, 11:32 AM)
is it only grind or there is quest to be taken to up level?

There is so many bots that it ruins the fun.
Revo classic is always grind to lvl xD

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 4 2017, 11:33 AM)
But the warp only brings u to the city right? Not the dungeon itself right.

If not the dungeon then I still need to complete the quest.
Sadly u can't memo the dungeon, only can warp u beside the npc to enter, u need to do the quest regardless (is a very simple quest, talk to 2 npc and give item)

QUOTE(tbcheese @ Dec 4 2017, 11:40 AM)
Yes, that's why u create mage/archer to party train ur less fortunate char haha

Duckies
post Dec 4 2017, 12:18 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 12:17 PM)
Sadly u can't memo the dungeon, only can warp u beside the npc to enter, u need to do the quest regardless (is a very simple quest, talk to 2 npc and give item)
Sigh, the item collection part is hard for an aco like me sweat.gif Should have make archer or mage as the first character.
aLertz
post Dec 4 2017, 12:23 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 4 2017, 12:18 PM)
Sigh, the item collection part is hard for an aco like me sweat.gif Should have make archer or mage as the first character.
there's lots of merchant selling them....js find the cheapest and buy laugh.gif
i think need Yggdrasil Leaf also? i still trying to find the best price for them....lol
ahbenchai
post Dec 4 2017, 12:41 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 4 2017, 12:18 PM)
Just prepare 15-20k, u can buy them easily from vending merchants, no need to hunt
mutan
post Dec 4 2017, 12:45 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 12:41 PM)
Just prepare 15-20k, u can buy them easily from vending merchants, no need to hunt
the ayothaya quest per account or character?
Duckies
post Dec 4 2017, 12:47 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 4 2017, 12:23 PM)
i think need Yggdrasil Leaf also? i still trying to find the best price for them....lol
No need Yggdrasil Leaf. The item has been listed by ahbenchai

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 12:41 PM)
Yea I guess need to do that. Need 10k to warp in man. I need to learn my warp portal skill first before going in so that I can just warp portal in next time.

QUOTE(mutan @ Dec 4 2017, 12:45 PM)
the ayothaya quest per account or character?
Per character. Same account multiple characters need to do multiple times.
mutan
post Dec 4 2017, 12:51 PM

33 posts

Maintenance 1pm - 2.30pm
party
post Dec 4 2017, 12:56 PM

816 posts

Revo classic is always grind to lvl xD
Bot is allowed in this server??
ahbenchai
post Dec 4 2017, 01:13 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(party @ Dec 4 2017, 12:56 PM)
Bot is allowed in this server??
This
party
post Dec 4 2017, 01:39 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 01:13 PM)
Then how to create another char and party train the unfortunate char.

Btw..i dun see the feel in the server where there is so many chats in the past. Nowadays..everyone only go to city buy then go dungeon str8 grind. TT
ahbenchai
post Dec 4 2017, 01:42 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(party @ Dec 4 2017, 01:39 PM)
Then how to create another char and party train the unfortunate char.

Btw..i dun see the feel in the server where there is so many chats in the past. Nowadays..everyone only go to city buy then go dungeon str8 grind. TT
u open 2 ragnarok client
u party both of them together and put share exp
the one leeching exp just sit in corner
while u use archer/mage to ks... i mean train on the map
party
post Dec 4 2017, 01:45 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 01:42 PM)
u open 2 ragnarok client
Owh..yes this way. Dam i forgot about this after so long.
stinger
post Dec 4 2017, 01:54 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 4 2017, 12:23 PM)
anyone know what's the current price for fabric and ninetails?

I can provide free holy water if anyone bring me empty bottles.

dps404
post Dec 4 2017, 02:13 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(stinger @ Dec 4 2017, 01:54 PM)

Wah that’s very nice of you. What’s ur ign ah? Might need ur help
jfarm86
post Dec 4 2017, 02:41 PM

286 posts

i got like 100+ empty bottle by now, not much but save it just incase cool2.gif
tbcheese
post Dec 4 2017, 02:45 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(CWTech @ Dec 4 2017, 11:42 AM)
Well for archer it may due to they can't see what is on the other side as it is long range shooting.
Possibly. Although some are just plain arses.

Yeah I just didn't want to deal so much with low SP and buying arrows.
aLertz
post Dec 4 2017, 02:58 PM

1,111 posts

nooooo......i bought 3 holy waters de yesterday nite cry.gif
ahbenchai
post Dec 4 2017, 02:58 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(tbcheese @ Dec 4 2017, 02:45 PM)
Possibly. Although some are just plain arses.
Yeah I just didn't want to deal so much with low SP and buying arrows.
dont worry about SP management for mage, just lvl ur sp recovery, you'll be killing mobs 80% of the time

also fire arrow is only 2z a piece (lvl10 discount), u get 2k each time (under 50% weight), still can last u few hours

This post has been edited by ahbenchai: Dec 4 2017, 03:02 PM
tbcheese
post Dec 4 2017, 03:19 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 02:58 PM)
dont worry about SP management for mage, just lvl ur sp recovery, you'll be killing mobs 80% of the time

also fire arrow is only 2z a piece (lvl10 discount), u get 2k each time (under 50% weight), still can last u few hours
haha wish I knew that earlier. My swordie was a pain since I was learning the game mechanics at the same time.

My 2nd character followed a tried and tested safer leveling style and it was much smoother. A bit boring but I have a much healthier zeny stash.
EroS
post Dec 4 2017, 03:19 PM

2,904 posts

Where is the best location to get lots of item drop to sell at high price? Poor AF.

Currently saved at geffen dungeon gathering poison spore.
ahbenchai
post Dec 4 2017, 03:26 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(tbcheese @ Dec 4 2017, 03:19 PM)
haha wish I knew that earlier. My swordie was a pain since I was learning the game mechanics at the same time.

My 2nd character followed a tried and tested safer leveling style and it was much smoother. A bit boring but I have a much healthier zeny stash.
yes, those melee job once u used up ur novice potion / wings, den we start to suffer lol, not enough flee, not enough dmg, not enough zeny, ughhh....
mutan
post Dec 4 2017, 03:46 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Dec 4 2017, 03:19 PM)
Where is the best location to get lots of item drop to sell at high price? Poor AF.

Currently saved at geffen dungeon gathering poison spore.
I made lots of zeny from farming at toy factory lvl 2 with thief to steal extra loot.
aLertz
post Dec 4 2017, 04:46 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 03:26 PM)
yes, those melee job once u used up ur novice potion / wings, den we start to suffer lol, not enough flee, not enough dmg, not enough zeny, ughhh....
lucky i start with archer...still got balance novice pot laugh.gif

still thinking of making a merchant but lazy....need at least a few hours to get to a decent level for vending unsure.gif

This post has been edited by aLertz: Dec 4 2017, 04:47 PM
EroS
post Dec 4 2017, 04:51 PM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(mutan @ Dec 4 2017, 03:46 PM)
I made lots of zeny from farming at toy factory lvl 2 with thief to steal extra loot.
Yikes. I can't even handle the 1st floor.

Their atk are damaging. cry.gif
I'm currently still using the novice adventure suit, event hat & a 2hd sword. sweat.gif
cend
post Dec 4 2017, 04:57 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 4 2017, 12:47 PM)
No need Yggdrasil Leaf. The item has been listed by ahbenchai
Yea I guess need to do that. Need 10k to warp in man. I need to learn my warp portal skill first before going in so that I can just warp portal in next time.
Per character. Same account multiple characters need to do multiple times.
You can ask for warp, I do have. 3k ez go to ayo, then you save at kafra there. Bring husk, holy water, ninetail and a fabric.
deyamato
post Dec 4 2017, 05:06 PM

419 posts

30k-40k fans in MYSG group, but in reality only 2k-3k players online LOL.
GameFr3ak
post Dec 4 2017, 05:49 PM

3,849 posts

guys poo poo hat how much ar ?
mutan
post Dec 4 2017, 05:51 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 4 2017, 05:49 PM)
guys poo poo hat how much ar ?
Now no WOE, not worth much.
I see people selling 400k.
GameFr3ak
post Dec 4 2017, 05:54 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(mutan @ Dec 4 2017, 05:51 PM)
Now no WOE, not worth much.
I see people selling 400k.
like that I think better i keep it until WOE comes out... also.. hard to up job level -.-
GameFr3ak
post Dec 4 2017, 05:57 PM

3,849 posts

no la, u only need

x1 nine tails
x1 fabric
x1 solid husk
x1 holy water

How do you find the price of the items ar? Do you just walk around and click every vendor? Talon I know la .. got website to search items..
aLertz
post Dec 4 2017, 06:26 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 4 2017, 05:57 PM)
How do you find the price of the items ar? Do you just walk around and click every vendor? Talon I know la .. got website to search items..
go ayothaya town sure got merchant selling.... biggrin.gif
ahbenchai
post Dec 4 2017, 07:04 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 4 2017, 05:57 PM)
i just get the avg price the vendor is currently selling haha
dps404
post Dec 4 2017, 07:40 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 4 2017, 05:54 PM)
like that I think better i keep it until WOE comes out... also.. hard to up job level -.-
Saw one selling for 100k the other day. But too bad no money to buy sad.gif
Jer
post Dec 4 2017, 08:11 PM

138 posts

Anyone encounter error NO MSG (5201) before? How to fix this?

Edit: My bad. Downloaded the wrong client.

This post has been edited by Jer: Dec 4 2017, 09:03 PM
Duckies
post Dec 5 2017, 08:38 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(cend @ Dec 4 2017, 04:57 PM)
You can ask for warp, I do have. 3k ez go to ayo, then you save at kafra there. Bring husk, holy water, ninetail and a fabric.
Not sure if I wanna go there or not...cause I am an aco. If I go alone also no point since I'll need to party another DPS.

Regret playing aco. So team mate dependent. When my friends are not online susah nak go leveling. Should have played mage.

QUOTE(deyamato @ Dec 4 2017, 05:06 PM)
30k-40k fans in MYSG group, but in reality only 2k-3k players online LOL.
2k-3k is enough to flood all those popular dungeons. Imagine 20k players in 1 place lagi teruk sweat.gif

Tiaso
post Dec 5 2017, 09:42 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 5 2017, 08:38 AM)
Not sure if I wanna go there or not...cause I am an aco. If I go alone also no point since I'll need to party another DPS.

Regret playing aco. So team mate dependent. When my friends are not online susah nak go leveling. Should have played mage.
2k-3k is enough to flood all those popular dungeons. Imagine 20k players in 1 place lagi teruk sweat.gif
I wish i got an Acolyte to follow me around, damm torturing leveling alone doh.gif

Anyway, what level already you guys? and what class?

This post has been edited by Tiaso: Dec 5 2017, 09:42 AM
jfarm86
post Dec 5 2017, 09:49 AM

286 posts

I saw a lot of hat costume, is it get from an event or need hunt ingredient?
cmah89
post Dec 5 2017, 09:58 AM

157 posts

Noob mage level 4x , anybody want invite pt to lvl a? Boring level alone in geographer, 1 hit i mati.
Fanculo
post Dec 5 2017, 10:02 AM

25 posts

Too bad Mac cannot play.
Duckies
post Dec 5 2017, 10:07 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Dec 5 2017, 09:42 AM)
I wish i got an Acolyte to follow me around, damm torturing leveling alone  doh.gif

Anyway, what level already you guys? and what class?
QUOTE(cmah89 @ Dec 5 2017, 09:58 AM)
Noob mage level 4x , anybody want invite pt to lvl a? Boring level alone in geographer, 1 hit i mati.
I am level 50 aco. Wanna party together and go geographer? What class and level are you Tiaso?

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Dec 5 2017, 09:49 AM)
I saw a lot of hat costume, is it get from an event or need hunt ingredient?
Event and cash items.

This post has been edited by Duckies: Dec 5 2017, 10:07 AM
Tiaso
post Dec 5 2017, 10:14 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 5 2017, 10:07 AM)
I am level 50 aco. Wanna party together and go geographer? What class and level are you Tiaso?
Event and cash items.
Haven't try solo heal glastheim yet? haha

I am lvl 76 Knight, cannot share exp cry.gif
Duckies
post Dec 5 2017, 10:16 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Tiaso @ Dec 5 2017, 10:14 AM)
Haven't try solo heal glastheim yet? haha

I am lvl 76 Knight, cannot share exp  cry.gif
Wa too high level sweat.gif solo glast heim...need use all mana to heal 1 zombie. Not effective sweat.gif
cmah89
post Dec 5 2017, 10:24 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 5 2017, 10:07 AM)
Event and cash items.
Can, need to level another 2 level at least because sometimes geographer/pungus 1 hit KO me.

I have a lot bad luck there, sometimes casting then pungus/geographer spawn next to me -.-
Duckies
post Dec 5 2017, 10:26 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(cmah89 @ Dec 5 2017, 10:24 AM)
Can, need to level another 2 level at least because sometimes geographer/pungus 1 hit KO me.

I have a lot bad luck there, sometimes casting then pungus/geographer spawn next to me -.-
Sure bro. PM me in game when you wanna party.

My IGN is Ducky
dps404
post Dec 5 2017, 11:46 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 5 2017, 08:38 AM)

whats ur level? maybe we can level together haha
Duckies
post Dec 5 2017, 11:57 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Dec 5 2017, 11:46 AM)
whats ur level? maybe we can level together haha
Level 50 full support aco laugh.gif I can't level alone cry.gif
dps404
post Dec 5 2017, 11:59 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 5 2017, 11:57 AM)
Level 50 full support aco laugh.gif I can't level alone cry.gif
maybe we can party up at leaf cat for the job levels. im a lvl 54 merchant btw haha
sheahann
post Dec 5 2017, 12:01 PM

2,263 posts

magician always not enough SP.
Where to get cheap SP Potion ?
level 30 only
Duckies
post Dec 5 2017, 12:06 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Dec 5 2017, 11:59 AM)
maybe we can party up at leaf cat for the job levels. im a lvl 54 merchant btw haha
Havent complete the quest cry.gif very costly to get all those stuff. I also wanna go leaf cat there cry.gif
aLertz
post Dec 5 2017, 12:24 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Dec 5 2017, 11:59 AM)
i'm lv54 archer....gonna change job soon as job lv48 now innocent.gif
we can pt together laugh.gif

my ign same with my lyn nick....currently doing charge arrow quest so js leisurely walking around hunting rolleyes.gif
sheahann
post Dec 5 2017, 12:35 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 4 2017, 01:42 PM)
u open 2 ragnarok client
same map but far away also can ? lets say same map 1 sit at north 1 sit at south
ahbenchai
post Dec 5 2017, 12:49 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 5 2017, 12:35 PM)
same map but far away also can ? lets say same map 1 sit at north 1 sit at south
Yeah, as long as same map
sheahann
post Dec 5 2017, 12:52 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 5 2017, 12:49 PM)
Ok, tried to login now but cant. i guess server maintenance now
sai86
post Dec 5 2017, 01:34 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 5 2017, 12:49 PM)
izzit? no need to be around same proximity - eg within monitor screen? hmm.gif

kns damn hard to lvl aco. should go with archer during OB. yawn.gif
SUSAzurues
post Dec 5 2017, 01:42 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 5 2017, 12:01 PM)
magician always not enough SP.
Where to get cheap SP Potion ?
level 30 only
use real cash buy from the imall shop lul

Selling plenty of blue pots there
SUSAzurues
post Dec 5 2017, 01:43 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Anyway anyone selling hydra/bathory/thara frog cards, please PM me ya.

sheahann
post Dec 5 2017, 02:00 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Dec 5 2017, 01:42 PM)
use real cash buy from the imall shop lul

Selling plenty of blue pots there
game only lulz.. not gonna spend single cent on it
PedangGila
post Dec 5 2017, 02:16 PM

918 posts

Is the server a lag fest? I got so many dc. Just started last night, seriously forgot what's what and how. MKore
dps404
post Dec 5 2017, 02:21 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 5 2017, 12:06 PM)
Havent complete the quest cry.gif very costly to get all those stuff. I also wanna go leaf cat there cry.gif
it cost less than 10k for everything now. kinda affordable

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 5 2017, 12:24 PM)
i'm lv54 archer....gonna change job soon as job lv48 now  innocent.gif
we can pt together laugh.gif

my ign same with my lyn nick....currently doing charge arrow quest so js leisurely walking around hunting  rolleyes.gif
yeap sure.

mine is Nutella
Criollo
post Dec 5 2017, 02:26 PM

Pew Pew Pew
845 posts

Half heartedly leveled my mage during exp event, only reached 52/42. Tried going to geographers but its either

1) Kena KS
2) Geos standing near each others
3) Little flying balls of fury
4) Harpies B(*Q&#^$(*&Q@#^$#&RY

So i went back to Hodes and Mukas hahahahahaha =X

Maybe I'll try SS-ing in GH
Omgf
post Dec 5 2017, 02:47 PM

392 posts

How to check the price for cards/eqs?
Want save zeny to buy sidewinder card and more.
Duckies
post Dec 5 2017, 02:49 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Dec 5 2017, 02:21 PM)
it cost less than 10k for everything now. kinda affordable
yeap sure.

mine is Nutella
QUOTE(Criollo @ Dec 5 2017, 02:26 PM)
Half heartedly leveled my mage during exp event, only reached 52/42. Tried going to geographers but its either

1) Kena KS
2) Geos standing near each others
3) Little flying balls of fury
4) Harpies B(*Q&#^$(*&Q@#^$#&RY

So i went back to Hodes and Mukas hahahahahaha =X

Maybe I'll try SS-ing in GH
Our levels is nearby. Haha PM me in game if wanna party ya. I am a level 50 aco. Maybe will try to go leaf cat.

IGN Ducky

This post has been edited by Duckies: Dec 5 2017, 02:50 PM
mutan
post Dec 5 2017, 03:09 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 5 2017, 02:49 PM)
Our levels is nearby. Haha PM me in game if wanna party ya. I am a level 50 aco. Maybe will try to go leaf cat.

IGN Ducky
Im level 62 sin.
ign : durianAssassin

Maybe we can go party somewhere smile.gif
Jet23sky
post Dec 5 2017, 03:14 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Guys, I'm interested to play back this game. Any instruction to download this game and which server I should join in order to play with u guys. :S
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 5 2017, 03:17 PM

99 posts

Hi guys, level 60 Hunter reporting in.

Just upgraded to 2nd job today.

I got a question, how am I suppose to know whether certain monster cards or equips are available in this server or not. Any other servers with similar content that I can refer to?
mutan
post Dec 5 2017, 03:18 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Dec 5 2017, 03:14 PM)
Guys, I'm interested to play back this game. Any instruction to download this game and which server I should join in order to play with u guys. :S
Download https://roextreme.com/mysg/news/ragnarok-on...client-download

Only one server : Thor
So far I havent met anyone from LYN, no guild too.
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 5 2017, 03:19 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Dec 5 2017, 03:14 PM)
Hi, you can download the full client here
https://roextreme.com/mysg/news/ragnarok-on...client-download

Currently there's only 1 server available in MYSG RO.
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 5 2017, 03:20 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(mutan @ Dec 5 2017, 03:18 PM)
Download https://roextreme.com/mysg/news/ragnarok-on...client-download

Only one server : Thor
So far I havent met anyone from LYN, no guild too.
Create one I'll join u rclxms.gif

*Ugh double post.. my bad

This post has been edited by SoFarSoFail: Dec 5 2017, 03:21 PM
mutan
post Dec 5 2017, 03:21 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(SoFarSoFail @ Dec 5 2017, 03:20 PM)
Create one I'll join u rclxms.gif
Im poor, cant afford the stuff to create guild sad.gif
dps404
post Dec 5 2017, 03:24 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(SoFarSoFail @ Dec 5 2017, 03:17 PM)
Hi guys, level 60 Hunter reporting in.

Just upgraded to 2nd job today.

I got a question, how am I suppose to know whether certain monster cards or equips are available in this server or not. Any other servers with similar content that I can refer to?
i understand its the same version with iRO
aLertz
post Dec 5 2017, 03:30 PM

1,111 posts

yeah i also face a few times....search online for wiki then when go there...monster doesn't exist laugh.gif

so far iro wiki is the best...
Duckies
post Dec 5 2017, 03:33 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(mutan @ Dec 5 2017, 03:09 PM)
Im level 62 sin.
ign : durianAssassin

Maybe we can go party somewhere smile.gif
Ping me level 50 aco though laugh.gif

IGN Ducky.
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 5 2017, 03:33 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Dec 5 2017, 03:24 PM)
i understand its the same version with iRO
Is it the Pre-Renewal Classic iRO?
jfarm86
post Dec 5 2017, 03:37 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 5 2017, 03:30 PM)
yeah i also face a few times....search online for wiki then when go there...monster doesn't exist laugh.gif

so far iro wiki is the best...
There is two version of RO, one is classic while another is renewal. some monster change to other places on the renewal version, tht's y you cant found it.

The one we're playing now is classic by the way.
Jet23sky
post Dec 5 2017, 03:38 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

I will ping you guys once I reached certain level. I will choose Archer followed by Acolyte..
mutan
post Dec 5 2017, 03:39 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 5 2017, 03:33 PM)
Ping me level 50 aco though laugh.gif

IGN Ducky.
you online atm?
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 5 2017, 03:42 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Dec 5 2017, 03:37 PM)
There is two version of RO, one is classic while another is renewal. some monster change to other places on the renewal version, tht's y you cant found it.

Are these the correct sites to refer to?
http://irowiki.org/classic/Main_Page
http://db.irowiki.org/classic/

Based on the classic wiki, looks like Phylla card is not available in this server. Have to re-plan my stats lol.

dps404
post Dec 5 2017, 03:43 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(SoFarSoFail @ Dec 5 2017, 03:33 PM)
Is it the Pre-Renewal Classic iRO?
no it's revo-classic.

a little different from classic
Duckies
post Dec 5 2017, 03:45 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Dec 5 2017, 03:37 PM)

It's classic but not really the old first version. The payon is the renewal payon. But it's not really the renewal version...it's like a mixture sweat.gif

QUOTE(mutan @ Dec 5 2017, 03:39 PM)
you online atm?
Oh not yet. Usually online after office hours like 7pm.

QUOTE(SoFarSoFail @ Dec 5 2017, 03:42 PM)
Are these the correct sites to refer to?
http://irowiki.org/classic/Main_Page
http://db.irowiki.org/classic/

Based on the classic wiki, looks like Phylla card is not available in this server. Have to re-plan my stats lol.

I follow the ratemyserver website.

This post has been edited by Duckies: Dec 5 2017, 03:45 PM
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 5 2017, 03:53 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Dec 5 2017, 03:43 PM)
no it's revo-classic.

a little different from classic
QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 5 2017, 03:45 PM)
It's classic but not really the old first version. The payon is the renewal payon. But it's not really the renewal version...it's like a mixture sweat.gif
Ok thanks, appreciate the info

This post has been edited by SoFarSoFail: Dec 5 2017, 03:54 PM
jfarm86
post Dec 5 2017, 03:56 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 5 2017, 03:45 PM)
Ya I found out that too, payon is the renewal payon.

I did hope they open renewal server thou, alot more things to do.
Duckies
post Dec 5 2017, 04:10 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Dec 5 2017, 03:56 PM)
Ya I found out that too, payon is the renewal payon.

I did hope they open renewal server thou, alot more things to do.
I heard the 2-2 class will be only available 6 months later and rebirth 2 years later. Not sure if that's true but it's too long in my opinion. Don't think I'll stick around for 2 years sweat.gif
birain
post Dec 5 2017, 04:22 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

how to register without a mobile number? sweat.gif confused.gif
fuadfadz
post Dec 5 2017, 04:34 PM

795 posts

anyone play without lag/delay?
hunt3r87
post Dec 5 2017, 04:47 PM

113 posts

suddenly dc??? add me newb here. ign 4syur4
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 5 2017, 05:00 PM

99 posts

guys, any tips on farming HP pots?

planning to create a swordman
TSkitkit00
post Dec 5 2017, 05:08 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(fuadfadz @ Dec 5 2017, 04:34 PM)
anyone play without lag/delay?
QUOTE(hunt3r87 @ Dec 5 2017, 04:47 PM)
suddenly dc??? add me newb here. ign 4syur4
Looks like server overloaded... LOL or poor connection from TMnuts.. xD

QUOTE(SoFarSoFail @ Dec 5 2017, 05:00 PM)
guys, any tips on farming HP pots?

planning to create a swordman
probably get a merchant with DC/OC is the best way...
SUSAzurues
post Dec 5 2017, 05:13 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

server under DDOS attack now, that's the reason of DC lul
mutan
post Dec 5 2017, 05:23 PM

33 posts

kesian korang yang baru balik and naik main.
server cam lahanat smile.gif
jfarm86
post Dec 5 2017, 05:36 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Dec 5 2017, 05:13 PM)
server under DDOS attack now, that's the reason of DC lul
wow, they do it on their own to check the server capacity? or someone purposely doing this?
SUSAzurues
post Dec 5 2017, 06:08 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Dec 5 2017, 05:36 PM)
wow, they do it on their own to check the server capacity? or someone purposely doing this?
err nobody does that on their own while server is live

and yes, someone is doing this.

i guess are the botters who got ban laugh.gif

aLertz
post Dec 5 2017, 06:22 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Dec 5 2017, 06:08 PM)
err nobody does that on their own while server is live

and yes, someone is doing this.

i guess are the botters who got ban laugh.gif
yeah...most likely those botters who got banned....
it happened to overwatch servers too when they ban a huge number of ppl using aimbots laugh.gif
badumtssss
post Dec 5 2017, 06:27 PM

33 posts

Revemu version 1721621836 here I come
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 5 2017, 08:07 PM

99 posts

Guys, is there any way to transfer money from char to char within same account? and can i reset the stats if i were to wrongly added.

This post has been edited by SoFarSoFail: Dec 5 2017, 08:35 PM
Omgf
post Dec 5 2017, 08:29 PM

392 posts

How to get snake hat?
cmah89
post Dec 5 2017, 08:45 PM

157 posts

Server GG
EroS
post Dec 5 2017, 08:45 PM

2,904 posts

Ya. Stuck at clock tower. doh.gif
cmah89
post Dec 5 2017, 08:46 PM

157 posts

Server + website down
sheahann
post Dec 5 2017, 08:50 PM

2,263 posts

gg.com
FallenRiser
post Dec 5 2017, 08:52 PM

Ada botter sakit bontot la tu id dia kena ban.. Hahah
sai86
post Dec 5 2017, 09:03 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

the ban list is so pathetic...lol
ban only the obvious doh.gif

https://roextreme.com/mysg/news/player-ban-...or-4th-dec-2017
TSkitkit00
post Dec 5 2017, 09:16 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 5 2017, 09:03 PM)
the ban list is so pathetic...lol
ban only the obvious  doh.gif

https://roextreme.com/mysg/news/player-ban-...or-4th-dec-2017
True. still seeing so many bots in Geographer map
sai86
post Dec 5 2017, 09:21 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(kitkit00 @ Dec 5 2017, 09:16 PM)
True. still seeing so many bots in Geographer map
seems like they got no detection on hacker at all.
noob programmer only scan through character name list.
hey its a name with a Bot - it must be a bot laugh.gif
cmah89
post Dec 5 2017, 09:33 PM

157 posts

kena ddos again.
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 5 2017, 09:36 PM

99 posts

gg server not stable keep dc
one1002
post Dec 5 2017, 09:45 PM

617 posts

Woii i miss this game.. Was level 99 assasin last time.. Fuhh.. Forgot what's the name of the most powerful weapon for assasin, pretty hard to get last time lol.. Gonna start playing later..

Last time, i was in conspiracy guild.. Ada geng ka???

Whats the best class to start off? Thinking of to start with thief as i love assassin...
one1002
post Dec 5 2017, 09:57 PM

617 posts

What's the topup for? I see got topups up to rm300 for rokpoints.. What it is for?
finalmakers
post Dec 5 2017, 10:03 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(one1002 @ Dec 5 2017, 09:57 PM)
What's the topup for? I see got topups up to rm300 for rokpoints.. What it is for?
for ingame cash point shop bro

used for buy hat and stuff
freestyler87
post Dec 5 2017, 10:45 PM

377 posts

no need top up.... u will regret later
Vynalion
post Dec 6 2017, 12:11 AM

203 posts

Anyone wanna buy Soldier Skeleton Card? biggrin.gif accept trades also doh.gif

lvl65 STR VIT Knight hehe
Hevrn
post Dec 6 2017, 05:00 AM

4,017 posts

QUOTE(Vynalion @ Dec 6 2017, 12:11 AM)
Anyone wanna buy Soldier Skeleton Card? biggrin.gif accept trades also doh.gif

lvl65 STR VIT Knight hehe
How much you selling it for? Trade for a Fin Helm?

Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 08:44 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(SoFarSoFail @ Dec 5 2017, 08:07 PM)
Guys, is there any way to transfer money from char to char within same account? and can i reset the stats if i were to wrongly added.
No way to do that except you make another account and open dual client. No way to reset stats either. But you can reset skills using neutralizer.

QUOTE(Omgf @ Dec 5 2017, 08:29 PM)
How to get snake hat?
Cash item.

QUOTE(one1002 @ Dec 5 2017, 09:45 PM)
Woii i miss this game.. Was level 99 assasin last time.. Fuhh.. Forgot what's the name of the most powerful weapon for assasin, pretty hard to get last time lol.. Gonna start playing later..

Last time, i was in conspiracy guild.. Ada geng ka???

Whats the best class to start off? Thinking of to start with thief as i love assassin...
Easiest to level is mage and archer. Greatest general and geographer map. Leaf cat. Easy peasy.
dps404
post Dec 6 2017, 08:58 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 08:44 AM)
No way to do that except you make another account and open dual client. No way to reset stats either. But you can reset skills using neutralizer.
Cash item.
Easiest to level is mage and archer. Greatest general and geographer map. Leaf cat. Easy peasy.
u change job d ma
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 09:01 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Dec 6 2017, 08:58 AM)
u change job d ma
Haven't bro! Thanks for reaching out to me yesterday night. I forgot to add you as friend sweat.gif can you add me as friend?

I still have 5 more job level to go. Geographer map is so packed man! sweat.gif Tonight I'm not free so maybe tomorrow I'll get the final 5 job levels and change to Priest! laugh.gif

Really wish someone from /k can create a guild and invite all of us laugh.gif Easier for communication and helping each other.

This post has been edited by Duckies: Dec 6 2017, 09:02 AM
one1002
post Dec 6 2017, 09:28 AM

617 posts

oh dem.. i just started playing, and then got disconnected.. tried to launch back the game and then just stuck at grey screen.. wassup?
aLertz
post Dec 6 2017, 09:55 AM

1,111 posts

btw, how to add fren without clicking the char? laugh.gif
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 09:56 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 6 2017, 09:55 AM)
btw, how to add fren without clicking the char? laugh.gif
Whisper the fella, then right click the chat and register as friend sweat.gif
aLertz
post Dec 6 2017, 10:26 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 09:56 AM)
Whisper the fella, then right click the chat and register as friend sweat.gif
haha thanks!
sorry for the noob question...it was so long ago when i touch this game laugh.gif

tonight gonna change job to hunter rclxm9.gif
half job level bar to go icon_idea.gif
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 10:28 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 6 2017, 10:26 AM)
haha thanks!
sorry for the noob question...it was so long ago when i touch this game laugh.gif

tonight gonna change job to hunter  rclxm9.gif
half job level bar to go  icon_idea.gif
What's ur level bro? Maybe can party together and go geographer map.
aLertz
post Dec 6 2017, 10:34 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 10:28 AM)
lv55....yesterday i did stop by geo for a while...
it's really bad...more and more populated puke.gif

now i'm hunting leaf cat laugh.gif
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 10:35 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 6 2017, 10:34 AM)
lv55....yesterday i did stop by geo for a while...
it's really bad...more and more populated  puke.gif

now i'm hunting leaf cat laugh.gif
Oh...u did the quest already. If you coming by geo PM me ya. I'll be there for my last 5 job levels laugh.gif

IGN Ducky
aLertz
post Dec 6 2017, 10:41 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 10:35 AM)
Oh...u did the quest already. If you coming by geo PM me ya. I'll be there for my last 5 job levels laugh.gif

IGN Ducky
yeah....bought the ingredients since saw the price quite ok...
sure...i'll try to add u tonight first rolleyes.gif
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 10:45 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 6 2017, 10:41 AM)
yeah....bought the ingredients since saw the price quite ok...
sure...i'll try to add u tonight first  rolleyes.gif
How much did you spend for the quest item?
one1002
post Dec 6 2017, 11:16 AM

617 posts

hmm.. how do i apply skill points? I have reached job level 10, want to change to thief, but when i went to the npc, she's saying I gotta learn all the basic skills..

Went into the skill tree, i got 9 skill points, so clicked basic skills till 9, but somehow it just doesn't upgrade.. why ah
aLertz
post Dec 6 2017, 11:17 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 10:45 AM)
How much did you spend for the quest item?
if i rmb correctly....
Fabric 3k
Nine tail 4k
Solid husk 400
holy water 800

anyway now i got lots of solid husk if anyone want laugh.gif
aLertz
post Dec 6 2017, 11:18 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(one1002 @ Dec 6 2017, 11:16 AM)
hmm.. how do i apply skill points? I have reached job level 10, want to change to thief, but when i went to the npc, she's saying I gotta learn all the basic skills..

Went into the skill tree, i got 9 skill points, so clicked basic skills till 9, but somehow it just doesn't upgrade.. why ah
after applying, u need to click "Apply" button to confirm it...
it's not like stats where it straight apply without confirmation
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 11:20 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(one1002 @ Dec 6 2017, 11:16 AM)

You need to click "Apply" at the bottom of the skill screen. After that it will pop out a menu asking for confirmation. Click "OK".

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 6 2017, 11:17 AM)
if i rmb correctly....
Fabric 3k
Nine tail 4k
Solid husk 400
holy water 800

anyway now i got lots of solid husk if anyone want  laugh.gif
Eh quite okay weh. Give me 1 solid husk bro laugh.gif
dps404
post Dec 6 2017, 11:43 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 10:28 AM)
geographer map is seriously a shit hole. leaf cat is much better hahaha.

10k only bro. can afford one the quest items
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 11:47 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Dec 6 2017, 11:43 AM)
geographer map is seriously a shit hole. leaf cat is much better hahaha.

10k only bro. can afford one the quest items
Aco dont usually loot the items...so I only have 20k now cry.gif

Is it faster in leaf cat map compared to geo map or more or less the same? Maybe I'll go tonight if got party hmm.gif Burn all my 20k. 10k for teleport and 10k for buying items cry.gif

This post has been edited by Duckies: Dec 6 2017, 11:51 AM
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 6 2017, 12:05 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 11:47 AM)

Is it faster in leaf cat map compared to geo map or more or less the same? Maybe I'll go tonight if got party hmm.gif Burn all my 20k. 10k for teleport and 10k for buying items cry.gif
Im also leveling at geo. Too lazy to do the leaf cat quest. Whats your job class?
hunt3r87
post Dec 6 2017, 12:07 PM

113 posts

spore mana nak carik pergi pay01 pun takder

one1002
post Dec 6 2017, 12:29 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 6 2017, 11:18 AM)
after applying, u need to click "Apply" button to confirm it...
it's not like stats where it straight apply without confirmation
QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 11:20 AM)
You need to click "Apply" at the bottom of the skill screen. After that it will pop out a menu asking for confirmation. Click "OK".
Eh quite okay weh. Give me 1 solid husk bro laugh.gif
LOL silly me!! i dragged the window to far right, then the apply button out of window.. had to drag back the window again LOLOLOL!!!
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 12:50 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(SoFarSoFail @ Dec 6 2017, 12:05 PM)
Im also leveling at geo. Too lazy to do the leaf cat quest. Whats your job class?
PM me in game bro. IGN Ducky

Aku Aco 53/45 laugh.gif

QUOTE(hunt3r87 @ Dec 6 2017, 12:07 PM)
spore mana nak carik pergi pay01 pun takder
Alberta. Go left, bottom, left. Voila spores land.

This post has been edited by Duckies: Dec 6 2017, 12:52 PM
hunt3r87
post Dec 6 2017, 01:58 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 12:50 PM)
PM me in game bro. IGN Ducky

Aku Aco 53/45  laugh.gif
Alberta. Go left, bottom, left. Voila spores land.
Owhhh tq2!
sape tau barang ape yang berbaloi skang nie kalau topup?
then card Reward A ngan B ape beze dier?
mutan
post Dec 6 2017, 02:00 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(hunt3r87 @ Dec 6 2017, 01:58 PM)
Owhhh tq2!
sape tau barang ape yang berbaloi skang nie kalau topup?
then card Reward A ngan B ape beze dier?
card A & B tu orang beli untuk Miracle medicine.
kalo guna dapat 3m exp. tapi takkan dapat lebih dari 1 level.
kira kena guna masa level dah tinggi la.
Darkripper
post Dec 6 2017, 02:06 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

I feel you mate. I just turned into priest, and feel I'm useless as ever. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 02:06 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Dec 6 2017, 02:06 PM)
I feel you mate. I just turned into priest, and feel I'm useless as ever.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Need to be in party lo. If play with friends then okay sikit. Else just gonna beg to be in the party cry.gif
Darkripper
post Dec 6 2017, 02:08 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 02:06 PM)
Need to be in party lo. If play with friends then okay sikit. Else just gonna beg to be in the party cry.gif
Dont really have friends playing back this RO tho...

I always go and create a party, and spam invite biggrin.gif
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 02:09 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Dec 6 2017, 02:08 PM)
Dont really have friends playing back this RO tho...

I always go and create a party, and spam invite  biggrin.gif
Same here~ especially when friends are not online yet sweat.gif
one1002
post Dec 6 2017, 02:09 PM

617 posts

lol level 15 thief.. no weapon, damage is only 20++ sigh.. zeny only 1.5k.. LOLOL!

where to farm zeny and get good weapon lah..susah lah ini machiam
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 02:13 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(one1002 @ Dec 6 2017, 02:09 PM)
lol level 15 thief.. no weapon, damage is only 20++ sigh.. zeny only 1.5k.. LOLOL!

Loot every shit u get and sell. Slow slow while leveling and looting you can get some money sweat.gif
ChaChaZero
post Dec 6 2017, 02:20 PM

566 posts

There is a NPC right outside of the pyramid. If you talk to him he will give you some exp and a main gauche.
trowapeter
post Dec 6 2017, 02:36 PM

238 posts

Any discord group ?
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 02:38 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Dec 6 2017, 02:36 PM)
Any discord group ?
Macam ada both unofficial and official discord group. Or somebody create a whatsapp group lol laugh.gif
one1002
post Dec 6 2017, 02:40 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ Dec 6 2017, 02:20 PM)
There is a NPC right outside of the pyramid. If you talk to him he will give you some exp and a main gauche.
Yeah I already went to the npc, named "Thief Trainer" right? got leveled up, but no weapon given.
trowapeter
post Dec 6 2017, 03:02 PM

238 posts

Server disconnect rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
EroS
post Dec 6 2017, 03:03 PM

2,904 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Dec 6 2017, 03:02 PM)
Server disconnect  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Yup. At sewer & getting attacked by green thief bug.

Later login sure gg. doh.gif doh.gif FCUK
one1002
post Dec 6 2017, 03:16 PM

617 posts

fine here.. lol..
aLertz
post Dec 6 2017, 03:18 PM

1,111 posts

can't compare to geo map...
leaf cat map is just for job level....base exp kinda bad...
geo map is more of normal leveling type laugh.gif
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 03:19 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 6 2017, 03:18 PM)
can't compare to geo map...
leaf cat map is just for job level....base exp kinda bad...
geo map is more of normal leveling type laugh.gif
But how fast is job leveling in leaf cap compared to geo? hmm.gif
mutan
post Dec 6 2017, 03:27 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(one1002 @ Dec 6 2017, 02:40 PM)
Yeah I already went to the npc, named "Thief Trainer" right? got leveled up, but no weapon given.
novice cutter still pretty good to kill spore.
try farm some money there.
got merchant buy mushroom spore/strawberry higher than npc's price.
trowapeter
post Dec 6 2017, 03:36 PM

238 posts

how to get the Zaha Doll that cast magnificat skill?
sai86
post Dec 6 2017, 03:49 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

use back novice cutter la. attk 50 very good ady.
also go Spore Map at pay_07. 1 map left Alberta then 1 map BTM - the entrace at 11 oclock of the mini-map.

really good job exp thumbup.gif
regret no google better for lvling place - now my 3 character is all half past six laugh.gif
doing merchant now...lulz
ChaChaZero
post Dec 6 2017, 03:53 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(one1002 @ Dec 6 2017, 02:40 PM)
There should be a quest that he asks you to do. Collect some items. He will send you to the map south of Morroc. Once you do it you will get the weapon.

If i am not mistaken you need to collect 10 picky feathers or something.

This post has been edited by ChaChaZero: Dec 6 2017, 03:53 PM
ChaChaZero
post Dec 6 2017, 03:54 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Dec 6 2017, 03:36 PM)
how to get the Zaha Doll that cast magnificat skill?
Buy from the Kafra cash shop. 5000 points, which is about RM 50.
dps404
post Dec 6 2017, 03:58 PM

596 posts

use the novice cutter. its wa 50.

decent enough to last your early levels until u can afford something better
trowapeter
post Dec 6 2017, 03:59 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ Dec 6 2017, 03:54 PM)
Buy from the Kafra cash shop. 5000 points, which is about RM 50.
U mean the one 'cash shop' button nxt to mini map? I see only 3 item inside it .

This post has been edited by trowapeter: Dec 6 2017, 04:00 PM
aLertz
post Dec 6 2017, 04:09 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Dec 6 2017, 03:59 PM)
U mean the one 'cash shop' button nxt to mini map? I see only 3  item inside it .
no....kafra shop...you'll notice there's like 3 kafra npc next to each other 1...
u can buy cash items from them...

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 03:19 PM)
But how fast is job leveling in leaf cap compared to geo? hmm.gif
confirm faster since geo too much ks laugh.gif

This post has been edited by aLertz: Dec 6 2017, 04:14 PM
Jer
post Dec 6 2017, 04:13 PM

138 posts

45/31 SVD Swordsman here. Started playing again like 2 days ago. Kinda hard to level up my first character when there is limited zeny and no friends to play with sweat.gif
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 04:14 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Jer @ Dec 6 2017, 04:13 PM)
45/31 SVD Swordsman here. Started playing again like 2 days ago. Kinda hard to level up my first character when there is limited zeny and no friends to play with sweat.gif
Swordsman is like the hardest and costliest character to level sweat.gif
trowapeter
post Dec 6 2017, 04:17 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 6 2017, 04:09 PM)
no....kafra shop...you'll notice there's like 3 kafra npc next to each other 1...
u can buy cash items from them...
confirm faster since geo too much ks laugh.gif
Ok thx ,will go check it out .Wonder if payon have it . We need official discord for ppl to F> pt .
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 04:24 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Dec 6 2017, 04:17 PM)
Ok thx ,will go check it out .Wonder if payon have it .  We need official discord for ppl to F> pt .
Search this thread and found this...not sure which one is from lowyat or /k sweat.gif

This is MYSG ro official discord https://discord.gg/6hvVAFz
This post has been edited by Duckies: Dec 6 2017, 04:25 PM
ChaChaZero
post Dec 6 2017, 04:37 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Dec 6 2017, 04:17 PM)
Ok thx ,will go check it out .Wonder if payon have it .  We need official discord for ppl to F> pt .
Every town has it. Its just that there are so many vendors around them they constantly get blocked.
one1002
post Dec 6 2017, 04:46 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 6 2017, 03:49 PM)
use back novice cutter la. attk 50 very good ady.
also go Spore Map at pay_07. 1 map left Alberta then 1 map BTM - the entrace at 11 oclock of the mini-map.

really good job exp  thumbup.gif
regret no google better for lvling place - now my 3 character is all half past six  laugh.gif
doing merchant now...lulz
ya i know.. so still using it and the novice adventure suit.. lol..

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ Dec 6 2017, 03:53 PM)
There should be a quest that he asks you to do. Collect some items. He will send you to the map south of Morroc. Once you do it you will get the weapon.

If i am not mistaken you need to collect 10 picky feathers or something.
nope, no quest that he gives.. =(

QUOTE(dps404 @ Dec 6 2017, 03:58 PM)
use the novice cutter. its wa 50.

decent enough to last your early levels until u can afford something better
yeah sticking with it lol
one1002
post Dec 6 2017, 04:48 PM

617 posts

oh..culvert (prontera) is good place to farm too.. remembered last time always go here with noob char..haha
EroS
post Dec 6 2017, 04:51 PM

2,904 posts

Here's a guide to change class.

https://99porings.com/revo-classic/guides/guides
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 04:52 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

Here's a good summary to the new revo-classic server:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1k-2TVxC...LL1mJvBsdI/edit
sai86
post Dec 6 2017, 05:17 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 04:52 PM)

time to build sin since it use god-tier stat? biggrin.gif

LUK
Is now a god tier “dump” stat
Every 3 points gives +1 ATK/MATK/HIT
Every 5 points gives +1 Flee/+1 Critical Hit Shield (Reduces opponent’s chance to crit you by 1%; linear scale)
Gives resistances to the following statuses: Blind, Curse, Frozen, Poison, Silence, Sleep, Stone Curse, Stun.

aLertz
post Dec 6 2017, 05:17 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 04:52 PM)

omg....i didn't know LUK changed !! still thinking it was for Crit sweat.gif
think i should start dumping some points in LUK de hmm.gif
Duckies
post Dec 6 2017, 05:18 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 6 2017, 05:17 PM)
time to build sin since it use god-tier stat?  biggrin.gif
Can but sin pretty useless since knight can do a better job. Better tanker. Better AOE damage cause of bowling bash...not sure what is sin's role in the party lol.
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 6 2017, 05:37 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(mutan @ Dec 6 2017, 02:00 PM)
card A & B tu orang beli untuk Miracle medicine.
kalo guna dapat 3m exp. tapi takkan dapat lebih dari 1 level.
kira kena guna masa level dah tinggi la.
What card are we talking about? Didn't find any A or B card anywhere. I'm curious
jfarm86
post Dec 6 2017, 05:51 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 6 2017, 11:17 AM)
if i rmb correctly....
Fabric 3k
Nine tail 4k
Solid husk 400
holy water 800

anyway now i got lots of solid husk if anyone want  laugh.gif
each item 1 quantity?
dps404
post Dec 6 2017, 05:55 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Dec 6 2017, 05:51 PM)
each item 1 quantity?
yeah
mutan
post Dec 6 2017, 06:34 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(SoFarSoFail @ Dec 6 2017, 05:37 PM)
What card are we talking about? Didn't find any A or B card anywhere. I'm curious
From event at Publika mall.
GameFr3ak
post Dec 6 2017, 06:44 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 6 2017, 04:24 PM)
Search this thread and found this...not sure which one is from lowyat or /k sweat.gif
Why don't I have permission to post message on discord ar?
sai86
post Dec 6 2017, 06:47 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

for yesterday server down, they said will prepare compensation - weekends 2x exp again?
mutan
post Dec 6 2017, 06:55 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 6 2017, 06:44 PM)
Why don't I have permission to post message on discord ar?
for official discord?
read the #welcome and #banhammer channel
GameFr3ak
post Dec 6 2017, 07:01 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 6 2017, 06:47 PM)
for yesterday server down, they said will prepare compensation - weekends 2x exp again?
lol embrace the lag

QUOTE(mutan @ Dec 6 2017, 06:55 PM)
for official discord?
read the #welcome and #banhammer channel
Thanks!

This post has been edited by GameFr3ak: Dec 6 2017, 07:01 PM
EroS
post Dec 6 2017, 08:21 PM

2,904 posts

Server GG again. rclxms.gif
tplus1
post Dec 6 2017, 09:18 PM

1,148 posts

I am slowpoke. Just found out about RO homecoming!!

Registered and getting ready for the nostalgic ride but server down? huh.gif

Need Guild and Discord! Add pls!
GameFr3ak
post Dec 6 2017, 09:37 PM

3,849 posts

Hey guys, is there any reliable stat calculator for this version of RO?
sheahann
post Dec 6 2017, 11:22 PM

2,263 posts

wow ride boar

SUSgengkey01
post Dec 7 2017, 01:46 AM

253 posts

Just started today...changed to thief ..really slow leveling...need to gooogle best leveling spot for thief .
Duckies
post Dec 7 2017, 08:33 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 6 2017, 11:22 PM)
wow ride boar
Cash item FTW!

QUOTE(gengkey01 @ Dec 7 2017, 01:46 AM)
Just started today...changed to thief ..really slow leveling...need to gooogle best leveling spot for thief .
Go sewer or ant hell laugh.gif
jfarm86
post Dec 7 2017, 09:02 AM

286 posts

sewer you can lvl until lv25, or 30 also can but will be slow.
Or lv20 u go to alberta --> right side of the map --> go bottom. got spore and wormtail

sheahann
post Dec 7 2017, 09:18 AM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 7 2017, 08:33 AM)
Cash item FTW!
Go sewer or ant hell  laugh.gif
oh he said is get from event at publika..
Duckies
post Dec 7 2017, 09:20 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Dec 7 2017, 09:18 AM)
oh he said is get from event at publika..
Oh the ride is from publika? Didn't know got so many items given on that day...I should have go also sweat.gif
sai86
post Dec 7 2017, 09:39 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

as said, every job except aco should go either spore or sewer. i prefer spore bcoz those damn bugs eat item so fast. laugh.gif

wta, i heard the ++ weapon/armor now is 50-50 success? no more safe range 1-4, then etc? where +7 onwards is the challenge starts.
Duckies
post Dec 7 2017, 09:41 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 7 2017, 09:39 AM)
as said, every job except aco should go either spore or sewer. i prefer spore bcoz those damn bugs eat item so fast.  laugh.gif

wta, i heard the ++ weapon/armor now is 50-50 success? no more safe range 1-4, then etc? where +7 onwards is the challenge starts.
Spores give good job exp.

Yea no more safe refine. +1 also can pecah. The challenge starts from +1 lol
sai86
post Dec 7 2017, 09:44 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 7 2017, 09:41 AM)
Spores give good job exp.

Yea no more safe refine. +1 also can pecah. The challenge starts from +1 lol
wah lao. then the +1 got give higher stats compare to old version?
like that i also scare to ++ my first 40k axe.... sad.gif
jfarm86
post Dec 7 2017, 09:51 AM

286 posts

Server still not stable I assume, ysd leveling at leaf cat dc few times already...luckily no wooden fighter nearby sweat.gif
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 7 2017, 10:16 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 7 2017, 08:33 AM)
Cash item FTW!
Got sell boar in cash shop? Where is it? I want it hehe
Duckies
post Dec 7 2017, 10:18 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 7 2017, 09:44 AM)
wah lao. then the +1 got give higher stats compare to old version?
like that i also scare to ++ my first 40k axe.... sad.gif
Now weapon enhancement gives more damage compared to cards. Gone are the days where 4 slotted pike is better than 1-2 slot level 4 weapon. Unless you slot in those % to demi human or specific type monster then different story laugh.gif

Prepare a lot of same weapon if you plan to do enhancement. My friend did level 2 weapon enhancement...broke at +4 cry.gif

QUOTE(SoFarSoFail @ Dec 7 2017, 10:16 AM)
Got sell boar in cash shop? Where is it? I want it hehe
I also thought cash item but apparently it's an event item sweat.gif
dps404
post Dec 7 2017, 10:38 AM

596 posts

damn should have went to that offline event.

that asura hat is easily a few hundred RM. sad.gif
SUSAzurues
post Dec 7 2017, 12:36 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

That asura hat is probably worth rm 500 now lol

Anyway, this game kena infested by thai and pinoys bot

Kinda sad that the company isnt doing their best
EroS
post Dec 7 2017, 12:51 PM

2,904 posts

Best place to lvl after spore would be muka. Bring axe go muka can lvl fast. laugh.gif

bennyray
post Dec 7 2017, 03:43 PM

64 posts

This official server = Revo Classic?

How to build Double Staffer, Blitz Hunter?

Teach me masta!

No stats reset sad.gif
sai86
post Dec 7 2017, 04:24 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

got stat reset - by cash. XD
SoFarSoFail
post Dec 7 2017, 04:46 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 7 2017, 04:24 PM)
got stat reset - by cash. XD
If I'm not mistaken its only for skill reset not stats
sai86
post Dec 7 2017, 04:56 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(SoFarSoFail @ Dec 7 2017, 04:46 PM)
If I'm not mistaken its only for skill reset not stats
wut. that thing not cheap eh.
Duckies
post Dec 7 2017, 04:58 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(bennyray @ Dec 7 2017, 03:43 PM)
This official server = Revo Classic?

How to build Double Staffer, Blitz Hunter?

Teach me masta!

No stats reset sad.gif
Max dex and agi. Settle.
EroS
post Dec 7 2017, 05:27 PM

2,904 posts

DCed so many times in a day. shakehead.gif

sai86
post Dec 7 2017, 07:11 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

what is the impact of INT reducing casting time?
previously 110 dex cause casting almost instantly iinm
ahbenchai
post Dec 7 2017, 09:44 PM

1,210 posts

diao, every night also dc, >__>
sai86
post Dec 7 2017, 09:48 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 7 2017, 09:44 PM)
diao, every night also dc, >__>
server lag like bitches.
15 years old game, 15 years old graphic but the worse is 15 years old server infrastructure yawn.gif
really bring back memories, but this is worse taking in the year we are at......almost 2018 laugh.gif
party
post Dec 7 2017, 09:57 PM

816 posts

Weird but i never dc or lag in there past 4days since i join
cmah89
post Dec 8 2017, 08:44 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(party @ Dec 7 2017, 09:57 PM)
Weird but i never dc or lag in there past 4days since i join
Depending on what time you're online.
Impossible you dont get DC as the Server was restart/offline, from 5k player, when I login it only shows hundreds. when unable to connect, RO website cant open either.
Duckies
post Dec 8 2017, 08:47 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 7 2017, 07:11 PM)
what is the impact of INT reducing casting time?
previously 110 dex cause casting almost instantly iinm
I think 1 int is like 0.5 dex for casting time. However they've already implement fixed casting time for some skills which means dex is not as important as it used to be.
sai86
post Dec 8 2017, 08:53 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 8 2017, 08:47 AM)
I think 1 int is like 0.5 dex for casting time. However they've already implement fixed casting time for some skills which means dex is not as important as it used to be.
yeah, what i read from renewal guide, int reduce casting hence making dex is partially important only which we can add into VIT instead.
Duckies
post Dec 8 2017, 08:59 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 8 2017, 08:53 AM)
yeah, what i read from renewal guide, int reduce casting hence making dex is partially important only which we can add into VIT instead.
They also reworked on how defense works...basically defense is not as good as last time so vit plays a more important role now.
karthyhu
post Dec 8 2017, 09:18 AM

1,165 posts

need suggestion on wat to sell on merchant as 1st char(using discount) and where as well ?
need generate some zeny to pump into mage

ahbenchai
post Dec 8 2017, 09:36 AM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(karthyhu @ Dec 8 2017, 09:18 AM)
need suggestion on wat to sell on merchant as 1st char(using discount) and where as well ?
maybe can try buy arc wand for 35k with discount and vend it for 40k
sai86
post Dec 8 2017, 10:03 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 8 2017, 08:59 AM)
They also reworked on how defense works...basically defense is not as good as last time so vit plays a more important role now.
also evade where more mobs doesn't lower your dodge/flee ady. good for sin thumbup.gif

farm and sell. other character misc loots throw to mer to sell.
that's how i generate $$ at the moment until get godlike cards but mostly likely will keep it lor.

got a zombie card with 20% HP recovery, should be good for swordie right?
so at level 10 - base regen=50 / Recovery bonus=2.0%

with the card total is 22% recovery bonus? drool.gif
or 20% of base regen? unsure.gif
EroS
post Dec 8 2017, 10:41 AM

2,904 posts

Geffen dungeon is a good place to farm. Can get 100k with ease within an hour.
Just make sure to bring enough pots or character with high agi or vit to handle the mobs. smile.gif
party
post Dec 8 2017, 10:55 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(cmah89 @ Dec 8 2017, 08:44 AM)
Depending on what time you're online.
Impossible you dont get DC as the Server was restart/offline, from 5k player, when I login it only shows hundreds. when unable to connect, RO website cant open either.
Of course everyone DC if server restart/offline. I am talking when server is online..jeez do I need to highlight so clearly yawn.gif
ChaChaZero
post Dec 8 2017, 11:15 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 8 2017, 10:03 AM)
also evade where more mobs doesn't lower your dodge/flee ady. good for sin  thumbup.gif
I'm not too sure about that though. I play a sin and get hit a ton when >3 mummys mob me.

When its one or 2 I can get past it most of the time without taking a hit at all.
GameFr3ak
post Dec 8 2017, 07:29 PM

3,849 posts

arhhh... I can't make up my mind. What element do you think is better for katar? Wind? Ice?

Long term farming along the road...or just wait for sage and get 2x skel worker on a katar?
TSkitkit00
post Dec 8 2017, 08:03 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 8 2017, 07:29 PM)
arhhh... I can't make up my mind. What element do you think is better for katar? Wind? Ice?

Long term farming along the road...or just wait for sage and get 2x skel worker on a katar?
very much depend on what mob you going to hit for leveling..
mutan
post Dec 8 2017, 11:23 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 8 2017, 07:29 PM)

prolly get wind katar for now?
farm anolian
Jet23sky
post Dec 9 2017, 10:58 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Just join in the game, please add me. ID: jet23sky.

By the way, this time I can't seem to use @autoloot command. Is it still working?
karthyhu
post Dec 9 2017, 11:03 AM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Dec 9 2017, 10:58 AM)
Just join in the game, please add me. ID: jet23sky.

By the way, this time I can't seem to use @autoloot command. Is it still working?
This is official server... wont have those private server commands
Jet23sky
post Dec 9 2017, 11:16 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(karthyhu @ Dec 9 2017, 11:03 AM)
This is official server... wont have those private server commands
How about warping service? and autobuff etc? All not available due to its not private server?
sai86
post Dec 9 2017, 11:51 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Dec 9 2017, 11:16 AM)
How about warping service? and autobuff etc? All not available due to its not private server?
yes. whistling.gif
Jet23sky
post Dec 9 2017, 12:01 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

I recreate the character now, the name is TheMakers. I will go through the tutorial this time. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Jer
post Dec 9 2017, 12:18 PM

138 posts

Any suggestions where to level up my Knight? Feel free to add me.

Jet23sky
post Dec 9 2017, 12:34 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Wow I play for an hour plus already and I'm still level 7 skill novice. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Darkripper
post Dec 9 2017, 02:49 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

Full supp priest looking for pt. Lvl 53 =D.

PM me IGN: Darkripper
funnyTONE
post Dec 9 2017, 03:27 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I got 2x Ragnarok:Homecoming Set A reward card. Anyone interested can PM. First come first serve ya?

EroS
post Dec 9 2017, 10:08 PM

2,904 posts

What stat should I pump for battle priest? hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUSAzurues
post Dec 9 2017, 10:13 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(Jer @ Dec 9 2017, 12:18 PM)
Any suggestions where to level up my Knight? Feel free to add me.

high orc with spear and pierce skill
Jer
post Dec 9 2017, 11:32 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Dec 9 2017, 10:13 PM)
high orc with spear and pierce skill
Not planning to go spear route for my Knight. Planning for BB build.
party
post Dec 10 2017, 12:41 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Dec 9 2017, 12:34 PM)
Wow I play for an hour plus already and I'm still level 7 skill novice.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I play 30mins and already lvl14. U skip the training ground?
Jet23sky
post Dec 10 2017, 01:33 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(party @ Dec 10 2017, 12:41 AM)
I play 30mins and already lvl14. U skip the training ground?
Nope I didn't. But having to train archer is not easy. Somemore now become archer with no weapon and armor to wear. So poor now.
SUSTianJian
post Dec 10 2017, 02:20 AM

435 posts

cant some1 borrow me 200k ? want buy sohee card
party
post Dec 10 2017, 03:27 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Dec 10 2017, 01:33 AM)
Nope I didn't. But having to train archer is not easy. Somemore now become archer with no weapon and armor to wear. So poor now.
sth is wrong then with ur playing. Archer is the easiest to get decent weapon and arrow and lvling.
mutan
post Dec 10 2017, 08:36 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Jer @ Dec 9 2017, 11:32 PM)
Not planning to go spear route for my Knight. Planning for BB build.
go Bathory, aggro bunch of them and BB.
EZ, expensive card too if drops

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Dec 10 2017, 01:33 AM)
Google "archer training quest"
gives you decent exp and great bow at the end.
Jet23sky
post Dec 10 2017, 11:46 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(party @ Dec 10 2017, 03:27 AM)
sth is wrong then with ur playing. Archer is the easiest to get decent weapon and arrow and lvling.
For now I only have one bow and 1k arrow with 600 zeny. laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(mutan @ Dec 10 2017, 08:36 AM)
go Bathory, aggro bunch of them and BB.
EZ, expensive card too if drops
Google "archer training quest"
gives you decent exp and great bow at the end.
Thanks so much for the info. It really helps. But the main issue is that my character currently only have bow equip with no armor wearing. Def is seriously low, and I do not have any zeny to purchase armor anymore. Most of the stat I apply on dex sweat.gif

Get used with the private server play style already. Suddenly feel like downgrading it. haha

This post has been edited by Jet23sky: Dec 10 2017, 11:46 AM
Draconian Paladin
post Dec 10 2017, 01:15 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Dec 10 2017, 11:46 AM)
For now I only have one bow and 1k arrow with 600 zeny.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Thanks so much for the info. It really helps. But the main issue is that my character currently only have bow equip with no armor wearing. Def is seriously low, and I do not have any zeny to purchase armor anymore. Most of the stat I apply on dex sweat.gif

Get used with the private server play style already. Suddenly feel like downgrading it. haha
I have a level 59 archer and I am still using Novice Adventurer's suit. Don't worry, you will be fine.

I plan to push to 60, then start looking into earning Zeny.
dps404
post Dec 10 2017, 01:20 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Dec 10 2017, 11:46 AM)
For now I only have one bow and 1k arrow with 600 zeny.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

The novice adventurer suit is pretty good imo.

45 defense for a free and lightweight armor

0.2562sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:48 AM