Dark theme

TSWhitE LighteR
post Apr 19 2007, 09:11 AM, updated 19y ago

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

LYN has been great. The theme is clean and all....
However it can sometimes be a pain on the eye after reading the forum in an extended amount of time. Can the admin provide one theme with a black background and a white wording color so its more easy on the eyes.

Thanks notworthy.gif
panasonic88
post Apr 19 2007, 11:26 AM

37,028 posts

black background & white text font is even pain for the eyes

the current theme is nice & warm, i like it
se7en
post Apr 19 2007, 11:33 AM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

we are working on adding new themes into the system. Stay tuned smile.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post Apr 19 2007, 12:59 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 19 2007, 11:26 AM)

Maybe my eye different from yours kot laugh.gif Just joking... pls dun ban me tongue.gif

QUOTE(se7en @ Apr 19 2007, 11:33 AM)
we are working on adding new themes into the system. Stay tuned smile.gif
Thanks se7en notworthy.gif
s7ran9er
post Apr 19 2007, 01:51 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

meh, I've been stick with this theme for like 4+ years or so, love it! biggrin.gif
kev da man
post Apr 19 2007, 02:28 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 19 2007, 11:26 AM)

meh, the best page in the universe is pleasing to my eyes instead. wink.gif
littlegreen
post Apr 20 2007, 07:59 PM

505 posts

original is the best... lol ...
Doomsday
post Apr 20 2007, 09:31 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

Glossy black and white would be nice, but I still sticked with the current theme.. smile.gif
Irishcoffee
post Apr 22 2007, 11:05 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

wow new theme coming soon
i bored with old theme edi

0.0178sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:07 PM