Too Serious Too Soon

adam_lss
post Apr 18 2007, 10:41 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(iluvlavender @ Apr 18 2007, 09:24 PM)
I was in a relationship with a guy after knowing him for less tan a week . And now i regret for being too serious too soon. After orientation day at uni all the seniors came back. and this guy aprroach me anter a few days msging each othe he call me out. and i agree. At that moment i was not really in love wit him. I was just interested coz he was such a fun guy. so when he asked me to be his gf...i didn't hesitated...good things don't last long. I was just experimenting since i was neva in a relationship. Now its has been almost 8 months we r together. So what and why i regret being with him.

1. my parents will never agree coz he is not the same religion as i am. And i'll never convert.

2. He is not the type of guy i am looking for

3. I am loosing out in this relationship. I am often depressed because of this.

4. when i say i'm serious with him...i mean SERIOUS!!!

But the prooblem is i can never seem to break up with him. He says he is too dependent of me. i am in love with him. I can't hurt him. Recently something traggic happen to his family. So i had to be his moral support. Coming to think of it. i really don't mind being with him if not for our religion coz the last person's heart i want to break is my dad's.
rclxub.gif
dun worry, there r so many other guys here... rite ppl??? thumbup.gif
adam_lss
post Apr 18 2007, 10:44 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Apr 18 2007, 10:42 PM)
Including yourself ah? *AHEM*
i wrote guyS, so that means all of us, not necessarily me... thumbup.gif
adam_lss
post Apr 18 2007, 11:13 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(iluvlavender @ Apr 18 2007, 11:08 PM)
There are many guys out there...but only a very few that can make u fall in love wit them
so u tried with how many liao la???

0.0138sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:54 PM