99 posts

28yo datuk seri? conlanfirm buy.

outpace
post Oct 29 2017, 04:08 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Oct 29 2017, 03:31 PM)
LOL at all those mainstream news agency. Hinting left and right, don't dare to mention his name.

Only alternative news site got balls to report his name.
They want to avoid legal troubles that may also cause them money / lawyers fee ma. What if suddenly ViKing Lingam jump out and say the one in CCTV footage was him, then the Dog Seri can sue the newspaper gao gao

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Oct 29 2017, 03:39 PM)
6 pages but no ID yet ? Come on guysss
Official or unofficial?

Never mind if abang cannot read mandarin, but you can even see if you know his wife here.

http://www.mlxcs.top/article/1FE8845BFE0F5830.html
jimbet1337
post Oct 29 2017, 04:22 PM

meh
2,672 posts

QUOTE(outpace @ Oct 29 2017, 04:08 PM)
They want to avoid legal troubles that may also cause them money / lawyers fee ma. What if suddenly ViKing Lingam jump out and say the one in CCTV footage was him, then the Dog Seri can sue the newspaper gao gao
Official or unofficial?

Never mind if abang cannot read mandarin, but you can even see if you know his wife here.

http://www.mlxcs.top/article/1FE8845BFE0F5830.html
hahah, wow

SUSTheHitman47
post Oct 29 2017, 04:26 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Oct 29 2017, 03:39 PM)
6 pages but no ID yet ? Come on guysss
its getting close
Design'r
post Oct 29 2017, 04:29 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Oct 29 2017, 04:22 PM)
hahah, wow

Who is he le? Need name for research purpose
carloz28
post Oct 29 2017, 04:31 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Oct 29 2017, 04:22 PM)
hahah, wow

Confirm Moe?????
jimbet1337
post Oct 29 2017, 04:34 PM

meh
2,672 posts

QUOTE(Design'r @ Oct 29 2017, 04:29 PM)
Who is he le? Need name for research purpose
QUOTE(carloz28 @ Oct 29 2017, 04:31 PM)
Confirm Moe?????
Quoted from the reply no #113 posted before mine.

I use google translate to translate the whole page, got some names there.

confirm or not, i'm not sure.
insane.kill
post Oct 29 2017, 04:37 PM

210 posts

can all the latok seri send for army training? i think few second will shit on pants..
carloz28
post Oct 29 2017, 04:38 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

Is this the guy, his profile fits the description of the suspect
. Founder of yunbao ( dun 7 know this website exists until now)

thesoothsayer
post Oct 29 2017, 04:39 PM

954 posts

Wonder if this is the guy my friend was talking about. Got promoted by the world's richest man because he was daring and fierce enough.
duplicated
post Oct 29 2017, 05:15 PM

653 posts

That amoi in cctv is his secretary? Cool saje nampak.
damonlbs
post Oct 29 2017, 05:32 PM

487 posts

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/10/...l-hunt-you-down

Police tell Datuk Seri in Rela assault case: Surrender or we'll hunt you down

HAH ALAM: “Surrender now or we will hunt you down.”

This was the warning by Selangor police to a Datuk Seri, who was recorded on CCTV beating up three members of the People's Volunteer Corps (Rela) in Ampang on Friday.

State Criminal Investigation Department chief Senior Assistant Commissioner Fadzil Ahmat said police have launched an investigation into the case, which occurred at 6.30am near the Kau Ong Yah Temple.

The case, under Section 324 and Section 186 of the Penal Code, is being probed under causing hurt and obstructing public servants from discharging their duties.

Fadzil said they have identified the suspect as a 29-year-old man with a Datuk Seri title.

“We want the suspect to surrender himself now either at the Ampang district police headquarters, or any police station to facilitate investigation.

“Failure to do so will result in police bringing him in ourselves,” he said.

The incident on Friday happened when the Rela members, aged between 19 and 27, had asked the Datuk Seri to move his Toyota Vellfire that was obstructing traffic near the temple.

This enraged the man, and he began assaulting the victims. The three later received treatment at the Ampang Hospital.

Meanwhile, Malaysia Crime Prevention Foundation (MCPF) has condemned the actions of the VVIP. MCPF Senior Vice-Chairman Tan Sri Lee Lam Thye said the man's aggressive action against the trio was “improper, unacceptable and should not have occurred".

“As a person who receives such a title, he should always act with decorum and respect the trust and goodwill given by the ruler who had bestowed him with such a high award,” he said.

Lee said the suspect should not abuse his title by acting violently against others.

“I hope the suspect would come forward and cooperate with the police to ensure that the investigation could be conducted fairly and swiftly. At the same time, I hope the police will solve the case immediately without fear or favour."
SUSYellowKingValley
post Oct 29 2017, 05:35 PM

398 posts

Give face for what la.

Buat kacau in front of temple then beat up Rela.

Harap jin yan pei lui pek.
adlans
post Oct 29 2017, 05:51 PM

How much he paid for that title?
Donphatz
post Oct 29 2017, 05:53 PM

62 posts

“I hope the suspect would come forward and cooperate with the police to ensure that the investigation could be conducted fairly and swiftly. At the same time, I hope the police will solve the case immediately without fear or favour."

Apa dia cakap ni?. Solve case without favour?.
SUSYellowKingValley
post Oct 29 2017, 06:00 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Donphatz @ Oct 29 2017, 05:53 PM)

Apa dia cakap ni?. Solve case without favour?.
Daulat tuanku. innocent.gif

That gangster who buat kacau in front of temple and beat up Rela is backed by Pahang royalty ok? icon_idea.gif
blek
post Oct 29 2017, 06:06 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Oct 28 2017, 02:18 PM)
no putus wan , on and off get call for contribution of some ceremony or birthday
Really? Same like bekas polis?
jamilselamat
post Oct 29 2017, 06:08 PM

145 posts

If the cops caught him, and he still gets away, he will likely end up becoming an informant.

These young Dato Sris are usually linked to triads.
deeplyheartbroken
post Oct 29 2017, 06:17 PM

774 posts

Disgrace to chinese community

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0207sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:11 PM