> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

szaku89
post Oct 25 2017, 03:24 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

blardy hell lazada hasnt refund me, its already 20 days, wtf are they doing?
szaku89
post Oct 25 2017, 03:38 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Oct 25 2017, 03:34 PM)
my RM10 reload also not yet settled..alsmot 2 months..

reported KPDNKK..also mcm x jalan..
I returned my RM85 stuff, pain man if lost RM85 just like that.
szaku89
post Oct 26 2017, 09:31 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

I have to LiveChat them everyday to remind them of my refund. Stupid service.
szaku89
post Oct 27 2017, 10:02 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

WTF is happening to lazada these days??? Their staff mogok?
szaku89
post Nov 1 2017, 09:08 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

Parking here to wait for any kind souls to donasi voucher codes.
szaku89
post Nov 1 2017, 09:21 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

Everybody has learnt the trick of putar halim.
szaku89
post Nov 1 2017, 10:36 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(rhytion @ Nov 1 2017, 10:34 AM)
Who prefer using browser go spin lah

CODE

var i = 0;
setInterval(function() {
$.getJSON('http://www.lazada.com.my/ajax/lottery/spinTheWheel/?lang=en&platform=desktop&wheelToken=2566d34226c6835fc7ebeebe8d2fc7a4&dpr=1', function(data){
i++
if(data != undefined) {
if(data.data.voucherCode) {
console.log('Voucher: ' + data.data.voucherCode);
alert('Voucher: ' + data.data.voucherCode);
}
else {
console.log('no voucher');
}
document.getElementsByClassName("breadcrumb__item-text")[1].innerHTML = 'Help Center on Lazada Malaysia - Spins: ' + i;
}
}
); }, 1000);

"index.js:1 Mixed Content: The page at 'https://www.lazada.com.my/online-revolution-spin-the-wheel/' was loaded over HTTPS, but requested an insecure XMLHttpRequest endpoint 'http://www.lazada.com.my/ajax/lottery/spinTheWheel/?lang=en&platform=desktop&wheelToken=2566d34226c6835fc7ebeebe8d2fc7a4&dpr=1'. This request has been blocked; the content must be served over HTTPS."

i get this error, google chrome console.
szaku89
post Nov 1 2017, 10:38 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(rhytion @ Nov 1 2017, 10:37 AM)
What page u running the code on?
https://www.lazada.com.my/online-revolution-spin-the-wheel/
szaku89
post Nov 1 2017, 10:52 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 1 2017, 10:46 AM)
Seem like you get the voucher, but the voucher is not readable...
Ya, for https, try this.
Use https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/ as I set this one as web page that run the script.

getting this error Failed to load resource: net::ERR_TIMED_OUT
szaku89
post Nov 1 2017, 03:07 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(shihnobie @ Nov 1 2017, 02:28 PM)
sessionbox for the win. in average i get 1 code in 2 hours and i'm not even doing it full-time lol  thumbsup.gif
hi can pls share the session box method? tq
szaku89
post Nov 1 2017, 03:21 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(maxera @ Nov 1 2017, 03:13 PM)
1. Install sessionbox extensions on Chrome
2. Copy this code
var i = 0;
setInterval(function() {
$.getJSON('http://www.lazada.com.my/ajax/lottery/spinTheWheel/?lang=en&platform=desktop&wheelToken=2566d34226c6835fc7ebeebe8d2fc7a4&dpr=1', function(data){
i++
if(data != undefined) {
if(data.data.voucherCode) {
console.log('Voucher: ' + data.data.voucherCode);
alert('Voucher: ' + data.data.voucherCode);
}
else {
console.log('no voucher');
}
document.getElementsByClassName("breadcrumb__item-text")[1].innerHTML = 'Help Center on Lazada Malaysia - Spins: ' + i;
}
}
); }, 1000);
3. Right click on any lazada page and choose Inspect
4. Choose "Sources" tab and create new snippet.
5. Paste the code on the right.
6. Right click the new snippet and click Run.

EDIT : Make sure to run the code in Sessionbox tab.
thanks a lot!

but i get this error

Mixed Content: The page at 'https://www.lazada.com.my/' was loaded over HTTPS, but requested an insecure XMLHttpRequest endpoint 'http://www.lazada.com.my/ajax/lottery/spinTheWheel/?lang=en&platform=desktop&wheelToken=2566d34226c6835fc7ebeebe8d2fc7a4&dpr=1'. This request has been blocked; the content must be served over HTTPS.
szaku89
post Nov 14 2017, 09:12 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Nov 14 2017, 07:52 AM)
Nobody bought xixili surprise box? All my surprise box arrived yesterday
Surpirse... all G cups for you.
szaku89
post Nov 14 2017, 10:32 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

Any updates on the petronas gift card value expiry? After running thru the Q and A, I was confused by those inconsistent answers.
szaku89
post Nov 14 2017, 10:36 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Nov 14 2017, 10:33 AM)
RM100 expired on 12/31 this year. That's it.
What means by card validity and credit expiry? Do they the same? I browsed below and found something a bit fishy. If the card purchased validity 1022 (31 Oct 2022) correct, the what will the expiry of credit inside? Same date?
Mohamed R. - 2 hours ago
Hi Mohamed, the card can be used until October 2022. However,the discount of rm11 or rm5 that you enjoy will be withdrawn from the card if the rm100 is unutilized by 31/12/17
Mesra E-shop - answered within 2 hours

Hi, I received the card with 1022 in bottom right ? However , I was purchase during 11.11, are this card value still expiry on 31 Dec 2017?
Piau S. - 13 hours ago
Hi, the card can be used until October 2022 however, the discount of rm11 will be withdrawn from the card if the rm100 value is unutilized by 31/12/17
Mesra E-shop - answered within 12 hours

any expiry date for the card?
Tan S. - 14 hours ago
Hi,the card can be used for 5 years but the discounted value I.e. Rm11 or rm5 will be withdrawn from the card if the rm100 is unutilized by 31/12/17
Mesra E-shop - answered within 13 hours

May I know the money inside the grift card got expired date or not?
QUAH X. - 15 hours ago
Hi,the card can be used for 5 years but the discounted value will be withdrawn from the card if the rm100 is unutilized by 31/12/17
Mesra E-shop - answered within 14 hours

ought my card on 8/11 RM95 with 1022 wordings on the bottom right mean that will expire on October 2022?Got confused with questions below saying 1022 also expire in this year!Also, if i would like to make another purchase today 13/11, the card will have a longer expiry or until this year end only?
Jasper J. - 15 hours ago
Hi jasper, the card can be used until October 2022.however,the discounted value I.e.rm11 or rm5 will be withdrawn from the card if the rm100 is not utilized by 31-12-17.
Mesra E-shop - answered within 14 hours

szaku89
post Nov 15 2017, 11:58 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(stupiak07 @ Nov 15 2017, 11:51 AM)
Gdex really suck, i need to pickup at office everytime.

Other pos never got such problem
haha ur house too ulu?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0247sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:20 PM