> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

mushigen
post Oct 26 2017, 03:27 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(kweil @ Oct 26 2017, 03:13 PM)
i only get this..

10% Bonus Coupon
Purchase over RM 1.00
Max. discount amount RM 40.00
Me too.
mushigen
post Oct 30 2017, 10:25 PM

4,950 posts

Lzd website down now.
mushigen
post Nov 1 2017, 03:53 PM

4,950 posts

Something like SETI@home, only thing is we are hunting for vouchers instead of ETs.
mushigen
post Nov 1 2017, 04:35 PM

4,950 posts

Mined whole afternoon, only got one 5% voucher cry.gif
mushigen
post Nov 1 2017, 04:56 PM

4,950 posts

Suddenly have a lot of filial son and loving husbands in this thread looking for vouchers.

Btw, seems that Lzd order system is back to normal. I ordered on Mon 30/10 night, got the items today via Lzd Express.
mushigen
post Nov 2 2017, 12:36 PM

4,950 posts

I think the real winner is TNB, with all our computers working hard.
Last night I farmed until my computer told me "short of memory" and got nothing for the effort.

QUOTE(boonhan @ Nov 2 2017, 12:04 PM)
What the purpose of lazada providing such spinning game with such low getting voucher rate.

they expect user to sit there and manually clicking for 3 days?
Just not making sense, the game seem to be for mining purpose only.
No lah, it was supposed to be click and spin and win... mana tahu banyak programming experts in this thread.
mushigen
post Nov 3 2017, 04:53 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Nov 3 2017, 01:08 PM)
anyone recently bought micro SD 64gb ?can recommend?
prefer read write speed is good as for 4k recording video
This
mushigen
post Nov 3 2017, 10:18 PM

4,950 posts

Anyone can recommend a cheap but fast micro SD USB card reader? The one i have is slow, my dashcam video recording becomes jerky when I watch it using the card reader. Not practical to copy it to my pc hard disk just to view.

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 3 2017, 05:47 PM)
carefully check for U3 printed on card instead of U1(old model) :thumbsup:
Agree. Mine has the u3, tested ok 64gb but not speed, because my card reader max 20mbps.

mushigen
post Nov 3 2017, 11:48 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 3 2017, 10:38 PM)
Bought this otg card reader. No problem viewing my dashcam video.
Genuine SSK SCRS600 OTG MicroSD Card Reader USB 2.0 Fast Speed
http://www.lazada.com.my/genuine-ssk-scrs6...d-27435026.html

Did you try to update video codec?
Thank you for the link. Not sure if it is video codec issue, as the playback will be smooth once I have transferred it to my internal HDD. Most likely limited by the cap ayam card reader.
mushigen
post Nov 10 2017, 11:53 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(rhytion @ Nov 10 2017, 11:43 PM)
We need some sad stories requesting for 29% to increase thread post count.
Last time people requested for vouchers to buy milk powder and diapers. But voucher owners wised up ady, asked for family photograph biggrin.gif
mushigen
post Nov 10 2017, 11:56 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(OPT @ Nov 10 2017, 11:54 PM)
Shopback app machiam hang saja...
Yes, I'm having problem both on desktop and app. Unable to connect to Lzd. On desktop, can't even login to sb.
mushigen
post Nov 11 2017, 12:15 AM

4,950 posts

cukur save RM42 tonight. Thank you for the 15% voucher (although realised later that the OMG5000GOING can be used again)
mushigen
post Nov 11 2017, 12:16 AM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Nov 11 2017, 12:14 AM)
I click thru shopback..but then it seem nothing happen at shopback..is it normal?
Got to wait a while. Very slow. It will appear. You using hp app, right?

mushigen
post Nov 11 2017, 12:50 AM

4,950 posts

Whoever says economy is no good needs to be shown this thread.
mushigen
post Nov 11 2017, 12:52 AM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Nov 11 2017, 12:48 AM)
?? i thought Yi is like RM140 if im not mistaken..

need to ask dashcam sifu keatsun or amein
The RM140 mia is youth version. Lower viewing angle, among other things. That one warranty is by seller, usually max 3 months.
mushigen
post Nov 11 2017, 01:05 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 11 2017, 12:54 PM)
tukar ke no gps mount. harga tak tukar.  mad.gif  bangwall.gif
It's ok lah, many don't like the GPS function anyway. This cam was selling at, iinm, RM360 about half year ago with GPS.
mushigen
post Nov 11 2017, 10:08 PM

4,950 posts

LZORDGyiljm3 15% max RM20 discount
mushigen
post Nov 11 2017, 10:10 PM

4,950 posts

Hi guys, is WISE Pay now reliable for prepaid top up?
mushigen
post Nov 11 2017, 10:14 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ Nov 11 2017, 10:11 PM)
Yup just bought celcom prepaid

Apply Ubor11
QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ Nov 11 2017, 10:12 PM)
always
Thank you. I used to reload with them, only once did the reload fail to go through but money was refunded. Seems to have bad reviews nowadays.
mushigen
post Nov 11 2017, 10:31 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Nov 11 2017, 10:27 PM)
how to search for 'WISEPAY'? or default reload site is under wisepay?
I had the same problem. Try to search for

This

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1204sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:18 PM