> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

janszmatt
post Nov 1 2017, 11:15 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(metrytobenice @ Nov 1 2017, 10:57 PM)
working spinning script

[attachmentid=9293671]
QUOTE(wokies @ Nov 1 2017, 11:06 PM)
spinning script working...get my first 15% code..but need 29%..haha..3 hours 1 code..acceptable.got 9 days to go
which script you guys using? http or https?
janszmatt
post Nov 11 2017, 12:48 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Nov 11 2017, 12:46 AM)
ok or not?
NOT, i got the whole set for RM230 with SD card on normal day before
janszmatt
post Nov 11 2017, 12:49 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Nov 11 2017, 12:48 AM)
?? i thought Yi is like RM140 if im not mistaken..

need to ask dashcam sifu keatsun or amein
That one is Black power edition. The one in pic is a bit high specs
janszmatt
post Nov 11 2017, 12:52 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Nov 11 2017, 12:50 AM)
this one english version, not chinese version one. thats y expensive.

i know there are a lot of translations available online though.
Okay but I'm using chinese version and I cant read mandarin, so sharing with you:
Chinese version you can sendiri flash to english version.
With the app you can configure all the settings in english without needed to know mandarin
janszmatt
post Nov 11 2017, 12:52 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 11 2017, 12:50 AM)
29 voucher plsss, need to buy phone to replace a stolen one
Bump for Boy96!

janszmatt
post Nov 11 2017, 08:39 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Nov 11 2017, 08:36 PM)
*coughs*

Well, that was.  Hmm.

Attached is the correct one.
There are 60 29s in this. Tons more 15s but those are just smokescreen. Rename to .html. Click the only button. Might look like your tab is hanging but it is normal.

Let it run until an alert pops up with a code.

All the best.
On mobile. Cannot edit
janszmatt
post Nov 11 2017, 10:40 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(Geekbuster @ Nov 11 2017, 10:34 PM)
the SAFEST payment method during sales = 7 Eleven
During KawKaw sale, they didnt generate the ID for me to pay at 7 Eleven. Had to call up MolPay about it.
janszmatt
post Nov 13 2017, 06:20 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 12 2017, 08:56 PM)
Lazada actually had the brands of the toys that will be in the boxes so it’s not a complete mystery. The one I got for the girls is the Barbie/Mixieq’s box. Wanted but missed out on the Barbie/Ever After High one. The boy’s one that I got is the Hotwheels/BoomCo one. There’s a 2nd box with Dinotrux. Yeah, kids are very specific in their requests nowadays.
This was in my Mattel Box for Hotwheels and BoomCo

BoonCo tipu wan, get tshirt that's all.
What did you get?
janszmatt
post Nov 13 2017, 10:16 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Nov 13 2017, 06:23 PM)
How much was this?
Mattel box B was at RM99 after coupon is RM78
janszmatt
post Nov 14 2017, 02:04 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 14 2017, 01:13 PM)
GDEX just delivered Mattel Girl Box B! Someone will be happy this evening.
Mattel Boy Box missing in action even though tracking shows that it left seller at the same time as Girl Box B but did not arrive at the local GDEX office. Hmmm.
Do post the contents of the box
janszmatt
post Nov 14 2017, 11:21 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 14 2017, 09:40 PM)
Relax bro, Xixili Surprise box leads to Avent Surprise Box then to Mattel Girl Box B. Which, btw, I received today.

I want pic of Boy Hotwheels, BoomCo box la

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0216sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:56 AM