> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

j45on
post Oct 25 2017, 04:37 PM

348 posts

i want to share that we have a private telegram group called 'smart consumer malaysia'. there are 23 of us in the group. we share and discuss everything from lazada to uber to loyalty programs.

please PM me your telegram ID to join. criteria are based on your contribution and activities as a smart consumer and also by way of recommendation from other members in the group

This post has been edited by j45on: Oct 25 2017, 04:58 PM
j45on
post Oct 25 2017, 05:48 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Oct 25 2017, 05:04 PM)
add me pls when members reached 40 n above..

not sure if im eligible  sweat.gif
QUOTE(Mali @ Oct 25 2017, 05:15 PM)
am i eligible ?
Yes, both of you can PM me your telegram ID!
j45on
post Oct 25 2017, 08:39 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(KeSToN @ Oct 25 2017, 07:18 PM)
how about me? am i eligible?
Yes, you're active in cc thread. They give out good deals
j45on
post Nov 1 2017, 02:08 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Nov 1 2017, 12:01 PM)
The SpinWheel token is different between HTTP and HTTPS, please take note:

CODE

https://www.lazada.com.my/ajax/lottery/spinTheWheel/?lang=en&platform=desktop&wheelToken=7b03cfa1ba0da7194d771e2d262f54fc&dpr=2

http://www.lazada.com.my/ajax/lottery/spinTheWheel/?lang=en&platform=desktop&wheelToken=2566d34226c6835fc7ebeebe8d2fc7a4&dpr=2

sifu, may i know how to get the tokens? I am learning how to modify the code myself but I am not able to find the tokens in the html document
j45on
post Nov 1 2017, 02:40 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 1 2017, 02:39 PM)
Yup, running.
Until it show something that look like a voucher, then you get that voucher. wink.gif
It is the correct one, or it will show as expired when you open the link directly. unsure.gif
if script set to 0.5s, isn't that a bit too fast? it takes about 2-3s for the server to response it seems if you visit the token link
j45on
post Nov 1 2017, 04:14 PM

348 posts

i got 1 11% 5 hours using python, now using session box because more straight forward
j45on
post Nov 6 2017, 01:15 PM

348 posts

from the way things are going for Lazada 11.11 it seems like someone in their marketing team gonna eat bbq sotong soon. 11.11 biggest event and seems like its gonna fail big time compare to last year
j45on
post Nov 10 2017, 05:45 PM

348 posts

lol, during 11.11 all price jackup but put discount back to normal price. marketing team in lazada managed by unethical manager want to use cheap tricks like this to push sales. have no foresight, make people waste time track price rather than surfing for things to buy. end up actually no discount also. wasting everybody's time and internet bandwidth only. thinking some of us may be stupid, but let's see who's more stupid

what goes around comes around. just prepare popcorn and watch movie

This post has been edited by j45on: Nov 10 2017, 05:48 PM
j45on
post Nov 11 2017, 02:21 PM

348 posts

Hi @DEz012, someone noticed you're asking for petronas gc. Our Smart Consumer Malaysia chat group has a lot. PM me your telegram id and I'll add you

This post has been edited by j45on: Nov 11 2017, 02:22 PM

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0234sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:54 PM