Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com
SingTime
Oct 29 2017, 08:38 AM

Few days ago I saw a Nokia phone selling around RM50 But couldn't recall which model or online shopping. Anyone knows what I am talking about? mum needs a new phone
SingTime
Oct 29 2017, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Oct 29 2017, 08:40 AM) Dafuq? So cheapskate even for mom She want those big button one and easy to use and that one fits her requirement. Not thinking about getting the cheapest but that one is like her current phone she is familiar with
SingTime
Oct 29 2017, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Oct 29 2017, 10:12 AM) Cheaper version Nokia 105 (2017) Dual Sim Cyan Blue (1 Year Nokia Malaysia Warranty) http://www.lazada.com.my/nokia-105-2017-du...-114880046.htmlNice and it's her colour too. Now how about the 2G news? Any source?
SingTime
Oct 29 2017, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(beverlykho @ Oct 29 2017, 10:41 AM) My wife got this Oukitel for her grandmother. But she bought is from TB and not Lazada because it was half the price there. More info here Oukitel 118Phone came in a tin box with extra battery, charger, pouch, etc included, and is fully in Chinese. It can read out the time and announce phonecalls etc. Overall not bad, but it's 2G. Salud Nice deal but prefer nokia and with warranty. They won't stop 2G in the near future but looks like it's day us numbered lol https://www.malaysianwireless.com/2015/04/o...sse-until-2020/
SingTime
Oct 29 2017, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(Joe Chia @ Oct 29 2017, 01:07 PM) Thanks will look into it
SingTime
Oct 30 2017, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(chrono7 @ Oct 30 2017, 03:37 PM) Lol. It took 5 days for Lazada CS to reply my email about the failed top-up refund request while I already got my credit note on that day itself. Refund still did not arrive though. Memang slow response compared to last time. lol I reported the same thing and they replied in 4 days
SingTime
Oct 30 2017, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Oct 30 2017, 04:51 PM) Unused maxis voucher 10% (max RM30): MYMAX10cqbk8t first come first serve A lot of vultures here, redeemed liao
SingTime
Nov 3 2017, 12:53 PM

haha » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by SingTime: Nov 3 2017, 12:53 PM
SingTime
Nov 4 2017, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(wokies @ Nov 4 2017, 10:00 PM) thanks for the tip..im using xiaomi now..but cable already damage due to stuck between chair..can order for replacement now..never bought from 11st..so the shipping stated free even i buy 1 item only? Yes, free even if only buy the cable... but the shopee deal charging RM5.30 for shipping... so all around RM11 This post has been edited by SingTime: Nov 4 2017, 10:09 PM
SingTime
Nov 4 2017, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Nov 4 2017, 10:38 PM) I have both aukey and tronsmart. Both seems to be the same exact manufacturer or something. The cable is one of thicker, if not the thickest ones around. The tronsmart mfi cables are even thicker though Thanks for d info. Decided on Tronsmart. Have to buy minimum 2 to get the free shipping. Can use 11% voucher. Aukey cannot use voucher This post has been edited by SingTime: Nov 4 2017, 10:45 PM
SingTime
Nov 8 2017, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(SingTime @ Nov 4 2017, 09:08 PM) Just got the two tronsmart cable. But there's no tronsmart name anywhere on the box nor there's any invoice or warranty card. It looked like any cable from the night market. How to claim the 2 years warranty?
SingTime
Nov 8 2017, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 8 2017, 01:53 PM) maciam kena scammed maybe can email tronsmart ask them new packaging or not http://www.tronsmart.com/contact-tronsmartQUOTE(rayken @ Nov 8 2017, 01:53 PM) u buy from Lazada, 11 street or where ? Should get from Official Store Hmm, got from Tronsmart official in 11street woh... http://www.11street.my/productdetail/trons...-cable-54753122
SingTime
Nov 8 2017, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 8 2017, 02:00 PM) haha.. dunno lah. should be ori kut just different packaging QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Nov 8 2017, 02:01 PM) The "official store" is actually unipro if not mistaken. Aukey tronsmart Just noticed the hard to see brand on the cable. Still wondering about the warranty card. Just let it be or pursue it? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by SingTime: Nov 8 2017, 02:10 PM
SingTime
Nov 8 2017, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 8 2017, 02:11 PM) maybe they repack, they buy bulk (cheap) and repack sell higher price  Yaloh, not even the brand name on the box  . Official store buy counterfeit product, repack and sell it, does it sound far-fetched?
SingTime
Nov 8 2017, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(shihnobie @ Nov 8 2017, 02:14 PM) even the cable box is already a joke. 'prouducts'? i'd return immediately am seriously considering it. But how to return, never done it in 11street? no place to click return edit - never mind, saw it already This post has been edited by SingTime: Nov 8 2017, 02:20 PM
SingTime
Nov 8 2017, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(zero-0 @ Nov 8 2017, 02:27 PM) The invoice is it from unipro? If yes the sure is authentic. They are the official distributor. It's from Balancedot Online. Google search show it's also selling anker aukey etc. So it's not Tronsmart Official at all. have to pay shipping back, wonder how much
SingTime
Nov 8 2017, 04:02 PM

LOL, 11street return process is stupid. After filling the return product page (which i thought is directed to 11street) and proceed to next page, i am now waiting for seller to approve my return request » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
SingTime
Nov 9 2017, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(paklee @ Nov 8 2017, 01:57 PM) Need to buy camera lens from Lazada. Is it safe now to buy? QUOTE(lai_dm @ Nov 9 2017, 02:33 PM) ibought before no harm to try, u can return anytime Not safe because of a lot of return product. I have received phones, speaker etc that have been unbox and returned, that's okay but there's no way for seller to ensure lens returned is in perfect condition. They will still sell it back
SingTime
Nov 9 2017, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Nov 9 2017, 02:48 PM) Just curious/ If can get 15OR11 and 29OR11, why we need to buy Lazada 11 voucher? get from where? the taken down wheel? Not everyone got it la. how many you got?