> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

post Oct 27 2017, 11:46 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Oct 27 2017, 10:51 AM)
Have a weird purchase just now.

Used the LZDNOW12 voucher to buy petronas card.

When untill the page where the ask you for your TAC code, after i key in, the whole screen freeze.

I waited for like 1 minutes, then the whole apps shut down.

When i reopen, there is no order number and etc.

Then, i try to re purchase using the code LZDNOW12, they said i used the code already.

So, did the order went through?
Did lazada charged RM83 to my bank?

Thanks... very worried now. T_T
If you receive sms notification, then you had been charged.
post Nov 8 2017, 06:05 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(SingTime @ Nov 8 2017, 04:02 PM)
LOL, 11street return process is stupid.  After filling the return product page (which i thought is directed to 11street) and proceed to next page, i am now waiting for seller to approve my return request

I had a bad experience with 11street. They just let you deal with seller.
post Nov 9 2017, 09:21 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Nov 9 2017, 07:34 PM)
max discount?
11 ringgit kot.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1133sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:45 PM