395 Pages « < 381 382 383 384 385 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

chongaik82
post Nov 15 2017, 03:00 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 15 2017, 02:55 PM)
I'm using iOS but that's the thing, I didn't go into the Lazada app via Shopback. As you know, "Lazada Mobile App" no longer appears if you search for Lazada. So I went Shopback and pressed Lazada and it opened the Lazada website with the inbuilt browser. So that won't work for MTR15A. Then I opened the Lazada App manually from my home screen and made the purchase as usual. I was surprised when Shopback sent me an email at 12pm with the cashback.

Later I read here that you can still find "Lazada Mobile App" if you go to the Shopping category in Shopback but that's not what I did.
Thanks for the hints. Will try and see.
soonwai
post Nov 15 2017, 03:01 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(Dead_Arrow @ Nov 15 2017, 02:45 PM)
Thanks but too bad, im not into petronas petrol.
Do what I do, stand near the petrol pumps as somebody finishes pumping petrol and as you see the receipt coming out of the pump, rush in, yelling something stupid but non-threatening to disorient the guy and rip the receipt from the pump. Then proceed to counter to get the voucher. If he chases after you, just give him back the receipt and apologise profusely but if you act crazy enough, most of time they won't. Warning: do not attempt this with women. I'm still hurting. blink.gif
Dead_Arrow
post Nov 15 2017, 03:04 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 15 2017, 03:01 PM)
Do what I do, stand near the petrol pumps as somebody finishes pumping petrol and as you see the receipt coming out of the pump, rush in, yelling something stupid but non-threatening to disorient the guy and rip the receipt from the pump. Then proceed to counter to get the voucher. If he chases after you, just give him back the receipt and apologise profusely but if you act crazy enough, most of time they won't. Warning: do not attempt this with women. I'm still hurting. blink.gif
hahaha.. need until do like that meh...
chongaik82
post Nov 15 2017, 03:04 PM

454 posts

thumbup.gif that what i can say
soonwai
post Nov 15 2017, 03:05 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ Nov 15 2017, 02:58 PM)
How to clear everything from the cart? My student accidentally added all wishlists to cart
The fastest way is to buy everything, that'll automatically clear the cart.
chongaik82
post Nov 15 2017, 03:09 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 15 2017, 03:05 PM)
The fastest way is to buy everything, that'll automatically clear the cart.
Student play with your phone? dry.gif

Fastest way is to create new account biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chongaik82: Nov 15 2017, 03:09 PM
csneo
post Nov 15 2017, 03:09 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 15 2017, 02:57 PM)
Shopback iOS 1.7, updated about a week ago.
great, thanks for update.
RChance
post Nov 15 2017, 03:10 PM

176 posts

Manyak orang masuk lokap later whistling.gif
specopsmarines

258 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 15 2017, 02:26 PM)
Dear Top 20 Spammers, please redeem yourself 12% Lazada Voucher at your nearest Petronas Station. Terms & condition apply. While Stock Last.
Max RM?
cardiac

or alternative - dress like homeless person - dirty, smelly and clothes torn and go thru the rubbish bins at Petronas .. definitely alot of receipts inside.. psst* face mask helps to be discreet too..
theng168
post Nov 15 2017, 03:13 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(nadzuqa @ Nov 15 2017, 03:00 PM)
Hello all, first time posting here. Just wanna share what I got from the surprise box

*SONICGEAR & ALCATROZ SURPRISE BOX*

Subtotal: RM59.00
Shipping: RM15.90
Voucher: -RM6.49
*TOTAL DAMAGE TO WALLET: RM68.41*

*LIST OF LOOT*
(1) SonicGear Pandora Lumo 2 Bluetooth Portable Speaker : RM39.00
(2) Alcatroz USB - Micro USB Charging and Data Transmission Cable (1M) : RM24.90
(3) Alcatroz Airmouse 2 High Resolution 1000CPI Wireless Mouse : RM29.00
(4) Alcatroz TZLA Slim Power Bank 2600MAH : RM 22.00
(5) SonicGear Y Connector 3.5mm  : RM14.90
(6) Alcatroz Special Edition Shark Mousemat  RM19.90
*TOTAL ITEM WORTH: RM149.70*

can sing and dance with the Shark mousepad. Baby shark.
a13solut3
post Nov 15 2017, 03:13 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 15 2017, 02:03 PM)
This one?
Is it a small ball? Not a full sized football? Cos I'm shopping to get a football for my son.

Update
Poslaju 2/5 deliveries today. Pencils & Sharpies and BTS & EXO Surprise Pack. All from Shopee.
3 more to go. Please don't rain.
LEX 0/1
Lex comes in a van so should be OK.
Full sized football geh. Unless Im mistaken as I'm not football kaki.

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Nov 15 2017, 02:11 PM)
got pictures? especially the ball?
As above. Football and the shaver only.
soonwai
post Nov 15 2017, 03:16 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(specopsmarines @ Nov 15 2017, 03:10 PM)
Max RM?
Mikey268
post Nov 15 2017, 03:17 PM

28 posts

Got this message from Poslaju when tracking my parcel. "Delivery attempted. Left a Delivery Arrangement Notice. Item will be kept for 7 days. Please contact 1-300-300-300 or the number on the Notice for delivery arrangements."

I was at home the whole day! And there is no Delivery Arrangement Notice in my letter box

What should I do? Call them and they will deliver? Thanks.
soonwai
post Nov 15 2017, 03:19 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Nov 15 2017, 03:13 PM)
As above. Football and the shaver only.
Of course, obviously Neymar is not included. biggrin.gif
tenakira
post Nov 15 2017, 03:20 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 15 2017, 02:55 PM)
I'm using iOS but that's the thing, I didn't go into the Lazada app via Shopback. As you know, "Lazada Mobile App" no longer appears if you search for Lazada. So I went Shopback and pressed Lazada and it opened the Lazada website with the inbuilt browser. So that won't work for MTR15A. Then I opened the Lazada App manually from my home screen and made the purchase as usual. I was surprised when Shopback sent me an email at 12pm with the cashback.

Later I read here that you can still find "Lazada Mobile App" if you go to the Shopping category in Shopback but that's not what I did.
ShopBack noob... does the Lazada acc (email) hv to be the same as the ShopBack acc (email), in order for SB to track my purchase?
Mazda9
post Nov 15 2017, 03:21 PM

535 posts

Any Nestle code for Lazada? Plan to buy rm200 worth of Nestle products.

This post has been edited by Mazda9: Nov 15 2017, 03:21 PM
soonwai
post Nov 15 2017, 03:24 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(Mikey268 @ Nov 15 2017, 03:17 PM)
Got this message from Poslaju when tracking my parcel. "Delivery attempted. Left a Delivery Arrangement Notice. Item will be kept for 7 days. Please contact 1-300-300-300 or the number on the Notice for delivery arrangements."

I was at home the whole day! And there is no Delivery Arrangement Notice in my letter box

What should I do? Call them and they will deliver? Thanks.
Maybe they missed the delivery and then chose the wrong reason when updating the system. Yesterday when Poslaju missed my delivery, I presume they ran out of time, the tracking showed this:

Another one also yesterday:

The good news is that they were all delivered today.

Poslaju 5/5 deliveries today!
Lex 0/1 still haven't showed up yet.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Nov 15 2017, 03:29 PM
Mikey268
post Nov 15 2017, 03:32 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 15 2017, 03:24 PM)
Maybe they missed the delivery and then chose the wrong reason when updating the system. Yesterday when Poslaju missed my delivery, I presume they ran out of time, the tracking showed this:

Another one also yesterday:

The good news is that they were all delivered today.

Poslaju 5/5 deliveries today!
Lex 0/1 still haven't showed up yet.
There is no mention they will re-attempt delivery for my case.
soonwai
post Nov 15 2017, 03:32 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(tenakira @ Nov 15 2017, 03:20 PM)
ShopBack noob... does the Lazada acc (email) hv to be the same as the ShopBack acc (email), in order for SB to track my purchase?
No need. In fact one Shopback account is good for multiple Lazada accounts. I use just one Shopback account for everyone's cashbacks in the family who have their own individual Lazada & Zalora accounts.

395 Pages « < 381 382 383 384 385 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0180sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:14 AM