5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 01:31 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Nov 11 2017, 01:29 AM)
me too. rase tak valid kot?
lalada goyang ma banyak sangat savings
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 01:37 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ Nov 11 2017, 01:34 AM)
Same thing happened !

Already spam their fb
Same thing happened to me bangwall.gif
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 01:39 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(dupreehere @ Nov 11 2017, 01:38 AM)
i can't believe lazada did something like this... wat the hell man
if in sg sure kena complained kao kao
the problem is I dont jot down the order number
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 01:50 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Nov 11 2017, 01:50 AM)
but sometime email really slow..few hours later only got..but still item proceed as usuall..now pray hard they didnt do anything silly laugh.gif
Order disappear but later time got email still ok then
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:07 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 11 2017, 02:06 AM)
If it is cancel, then no hope.
Well, Full of AIR! thumbup.gif
Cancelled or disappear?
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:09 AM

691 posts

Did anyone has their order disappeared, is it because using spin code rather than official code from facebook, apps, etc?
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:11 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 11 2017, 02:09 AM)
When it is disappear + cancel, it means your payment don't went through, which is a big issues. doh.gif
If the order disappear how did you know it has been cancelled?
I got my transaction sms from bank though
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:14 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 11 2017, 02:12 AM)
check the order id+email, if gone then gone

And also for people that don't remember the order id, please, do this.
Check your history, the track order's page should be after the payment, just click on that, then it will open that order for you. thumbup.gif
Answered, check order id.
I'm fucked up then, I do not save the order number
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:24 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 11 2017, 02:12 AM)
check the order id+email, if gone then gone

And also for people that don't remember the order id, please, do this.
Check your history, the track order's page should be after the payment, just click on that, then it will open that order for you. thumbup.gif
Answered, check order id.
You are lifesaver thumbup.gif
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:27 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Nov 11 2017, 02:25 AM)
Closed the tab already, can't find anything seems like  cry.gif
Tab long closed. Check the history you will see. I also click too much lol
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:28 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(zero-0 @ Nov 11 2017, 02:27 AM)
Check using Track My Order.
It shows cancelled.
Sad...
Can show me how it being cancelled?
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:33 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 11 2017, 02:30 AM)
Unless it is 3 month ago, it should be in history. thumbup.gif
This is cancelled I believe?

akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:36 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 11 2017, 02:34 AM)
Yes, sadly...
Damn, then my voucher burned just like that?

akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:45 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 11 2017, 02:38 AM)
As long as you purchase with your account logged in, they will has a record link to your email, just ask lazada check for you. smile.gif
Yup, unless tab is not closed, then clicking back button, solved. thumbup.gif
Not sure, but it is buggy, remember 1 hour ago it just came alive?
It is because it get cancel and refund back!!! doh.gif
Unsure, as I remember if it cancel, the voucher will become alive again, unless I recall wrong.
My order cancelled, they will refund back right? So I just make new order then
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:55 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(ronnie26 @ Nov 11 2017, 02:52 AM)
guys what is the chances voucher code will revalidated by itself?

i think my 29 is burn.sigh
it will be revalidated, mine got.
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 02:56 AM

691 posts

Btw, my order being cancelled because I think I tapau 4 box diapers max rm111. Now voucher revalidated but can only get 1 box discounted. feck
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 03:03 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 11 2017, 03:00 AM)
That's why they still don't fix this bug. sweat.gif
It means lazada missed your payment, it is lucky that I wait, even I lost RM 5 discount, at least my order still there. dry.gif
It means it failed, and all you can do is wait it cancel itself and the voucher will be back.
You mean they purposely don't want to fix this bug to prevent hoarding?
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 03:14 AM

691 posts

Amein bangun malam qiamullail ke
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 03:16 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 11 2017, 03:06 AM)
I think so, or it can't explain my first order will be missing.

By doing this, they also can get your bank info to know who you are too. doh.gif
Yup, if you don't login when purchase, just log out and it will allow you to key in your email too. thumbup.gif
Bollocks right? Baby item like diapers ppl hoard for own use not to sell back at retail price, well at least for me
akib_mullen
post Nov 11 2017, 03:34 AM

691 posts

I tried again buying 4 box of diapers. After entering TAC but got problem idk payment went through or not, but when check my orders got the order hmm weird

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1159sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:01 AM