QUOTE(wokies @ Nov 14 2017, 07:25 PM)
Better than me, all out of delivery, and nothing received.
Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com
Nov 14 2017, 07:27 PM
1,873 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Nov 14 2017, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Nov 14 2017, 11:00 PM) guys.. Same for me, you has 2 choice, one is return it, one is you live chat with lazada, they will provide you their bank account detail, then you just transfer money back to their bank account, done. i reported a failed transaction after payment, and they get back to me today by email, saying will refund, if no reply will provide me cash voucher automatically but the item arrive liao, any1 happen before? --- lol, so it is not refund yet? Then just tell them you has received the item for that order, stop the refund, done. This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Nov 14 2017, 11:35 PM |
Nov 14 2017, 11:36 PM
Nov 15 2017, 03:42 AM
QUOTE(hanazismadi @ Nov 15 2017, 03:18 AM) Still can access via shopback... On android, it will get "Something went wrong", and I tried to spam clicking the "Try again", it seem like it will open lazada app sometimes, but the click history don't record that.On shopback app...under “shopping”...u’ll c lazada moble apps... Mine on iphone need to close safari... So they has closed the server api for this lazada app, at least for android. |
Nov 15 2017, 04:04 AM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 15 2017, 03:51 AM) Sorry, not yet purchase it via app+shopback so no record for it, but I get RM 4.45 cash back for purchasing it via web(I paid it for RM 84.55 at 11.11), so it is 4.68% or something.And as I remember, it is lower on lazada mobile app(for the highest cash back), but something is better than nothing. Still, I think maybe purchasing it now instead of waiting shopback re-enable cash back for lazada mobile app, unless you already purchase enough at 11.11(as the price is nearly the same for after cash back), or you just don't care for busy accepting petronas card. This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Nov 15 2017, 04:07 AM |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.1260sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:04 PM |