395 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

alexander3133
post Nov 1 2017, 03:52 PM

1,716 posts

This time looks like not sales KAW KAW, but hammer server KAW KAW.
ckweng
post Nov 1 2017, 03:52 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

For those using browser method, successfully mined codes will appear in the My Account > Vouchers section?

GoogleSearch
post Nov 1 2017, 03:53 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Nov 1 2017, 03:52 PM)
For those using browser method, successfully mined codes will appear in the My Account > Vouchers section?
if u login with ur account, yes
mushigen

4,952 posts

Something like SETI@home, only thing is we are hunting for vouchers instead of ETs.
azmankl

27 posts

QUOTE(maxera @ Nov 1 2017, 03:13 PM)
1. Install sessionbox extensions on Chrome
2. Copy this code
var i = 0;
setInterval(function() {
$.getJSON('http://www.lazada.com.my/ajax/lottery/spinTheWheel/?lang=en&platform=desktop&wheelToken=2566d34226c6835fc7ebeebe8d2fc7a4&dpr=1', function(data){
i++
if(data != undefined) {
if(data.data.voucherCode) {
console.log('Voucher: ' + data.data.voucherCode);
alert('Voucher: ' + data.data.voucherCode);
}
else {
console.log('no voucher');
}
document.getElementsByClassName("breadcrumb__item-text")[1].innerHTML = 'Help Center on Lazada Malaysia - Spins: ' + i;
}
}
); }, 1000);
3. Right click on any lazada page and choose Inspect
4. Choose "Sources" tab and create new snippet.
5. Paste the code on the right.
6. Right click the new snippet and click Run.

EDIT : Make sure to run the code in Sessionbox tab.
thanks, great help for people buta IT like me
shihnobie
post Nov 1 2017, 03:54 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Nov 1 2017, 03:48 PM)
followed your step by step method...clicked Run...but nothing is happening...odd

EDIT: i realize i can only run 1 tab sessionbox at a time...
i think nth is happening at the moment cos too many mining going on. try again in some time. u can open as many sessionbox tabs by clicking + sign. smile.gif
terradrgn
post Nov 1 2017, 03:56 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(GoogleSearch @ Nov 1 2017, 03:53 PM)
if u login with ur account, yes
what if I did not log in? where will the voucher appear?
ckweng
post Nov 1 2017, 03:58 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(maxera @ Nov 1 2017, 03:13 PM)
1. Install sessionbox extensions on Chrome
2. Copy this code
var i = 0;
setInterval(function() {
$.getJSON('http://www.lazada.com.my/ajax/lottery/spinTheWheel/?lang=en&platform=desktop&wheelToken=2566d34226c6835fc7ebeebe8d2fc7a4&dpr=1', function(data){
i++
if(data != undefined) {
if(data.data.voucherCode) {
console.log('Voucher: ' + data.data.voucherCode);
alert('Voucher: ' + data.data.voucherCode);
}
else {
console.log('no voucher');
}
document.getElementsByClassName("breadcrumb__item-text")[1].innerHTML = 'Help Center on Lazada Malaysia - Spins: ' + i;
}
}
); }, 1000);
3. Right click on any lazada page and choose Inspect
4. Choose "Sources" tab and create new snippet.
5. Paste the code on the right.
6. Right click the new snippet and click Run.

EDIT : Make sure to run the code in Sessionbox tab.
Appreciate your wonderful tips here! Mind to enlighten me what's the advantages of using Sessionbox again? Thanks in advance.

SUSfuzzy
post Nov 1 2017, 03:59 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Nov 1 2017, 03:58 PM)
Appreciate your wonderful tips here! Mind to enlighten me what's the advantages of using Sessionbox again? Thanks in advance.
So it won't be tracked as multiple tab from the same ip, rather each is track as individual. If you use usual manner, you open 10 tabs if one kena, the rest considered kena so all invalid. This one, the other 9 continues.

shihnobie
post Nov 1 2017, 04:02 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(terradrgn @ Nov 1 2017, 03:56 PM)
what if I did not log in? where will the voucher appear?
a pop up will appear with the code. u will also see the code under your script.

i just started my chrome again with 5 tabs, and they only start mining only after 2 minutes. so be patient nod.gif
sendohz

1,361 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Nov 1 2017, 03:14 PM)
browser console or tampermonkey?
sessionbox
lyc1982

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Nov 1 2017, 03:59 PM)
So it won't be tracked as multiple tab from the same ip, rather each is track as individual. If you use usual manner, you open 10 tabs if one kena, the rest considered kena so all invalid. This one, the other 9 continues.
i tried to open 2 tabs with sessionbox...but the 2nd tab sessionbox is not green (not farming voucher at all) while 1st tab is showing green...

any solution ?

got this message:
You've reached the limit of free synced sessions
Upgrade for unlimited sync.

This post has been edited by lyc1982: Nov 1 2017, 04:03 PM
ikanbilis
post Nov 1 2017, 04:03 PM

Trusted member since 2003
2,543 posts

How come I get this error? Did I do something wrong?

ckweng
post Nov 1 2017, 04:03 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

Excellent! Thanks for your explanation. With Sessionsbox extension, I suppose I will still need to open multiple tabs to increase my chance of getting codes?
ckweng
post Nov 1 2017, 04:06 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Nov 1 2017, 04:03 PM)

Same here. Not sure am I doing it right....
SUSfuzzy
post Nov 1 2017, 04:07 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Nov 1 2017, 04:02 PM)
i tried to open 2 tabs with sessionbox...but the 2nd tab sessionbox is not green (not farming voucher at all) while 1st tab is showing green...

any solution ?

got this message:
You've reached the limit of free synced sessions
Upgrade for unlimited sync.
Hmm, you using on chrome? Shouldn't have such issue.

The colors indicate different tab, each tab will have different colours.

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Nov 1 2017, 04:03 PM)

This one have to check with the other programme geniuses here.

QUOTE(ckweng @ Nov 1 2017, 04:03 PM)
Excellent! Thanks for your explanation. With Sessionsbox extension, I suppose I will still need to open multiple tabs to increase my chance of getting codes?
Yes, if you are on Chrome, click on the extension SessionBox icon, start a new session and tempermonkey should be automatically running (just use Ctrl+Shift+J to check)
bboyspirit
post Nov 1 2017, 04:09 PM

279 posts

most of my session box tab is under waiting for cache. anyone facing this problem?
kuroro6262
post Nov 1 2017, 04:09 PM

135 posts

may i know am i right?
mroys@lyn
post Nov 1 2017, 04:10 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Nov 1 2017, 04:06 PM)
Same here. Not sure am I doing it right....
i got 1 29OR11 and 2 11OR11, started mining at 1pm, using python.
OwlsHeart
post Nov 1 2017, 04:12 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

i noticed on session box, http version is faster than https. Https starts laggin when you open multiple tabs so yeah still prefer the http where you open the helpcenter page and use the correct token for the http in the spin script

395 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0372sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:35 AM