> my brother is a drug addict. he used syabu

SUSNachiino Etamay
post Oct 24 2017, 08:32 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(GinhGnouh @ Oct 24 2017, 07:31 PM)
he is a drug addict for 2 years. but kena discovered by my parents coz last time he went crazy and told my mum that he saw grandmother talking to him.

now he has been not doing drug for about half year.

i feel so scared coz sometimes he would scold me like mad. whats wrong with him...

some more he is doing is Phd. He cant study phd further all his phd work has been on hold due to his addiction..

he was taking syabu and he has gone crazy talking nonsense to me some times.

my mum sent him to psychiatrist and take psycho medicine coz he is acting like a psycho sometimes..

i feel so sad and at the same times feel scared coz he will go berserk scolding and want to hit me!

cry.gif  cry.gif

really study PHD till permanent head damage
better stay away faaar faar away from him

There is only two kinds of people who are worst than smokers

1) Drug addicts
2) Beer dunkards

stay clear

0.0200sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:01 AM