33 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

THIS IS SPARTAAAAAAAAAAAAA!, Voted most funnay thread??! LMAO!

Jiwang Man
post Apr 30 2007, 11:43 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 30 2007, 10:02 PM)
THIS IS MADNESS!!
NO THIS IS SPARTAAAAAA !!!

*kicks linkin into a huge pit*
SUSvkeong
post May 1 2007, 12:21 AM

47 yr old unker
2,614 posts

QUOTE(HaHaNoCluE @ Apr 30 2007, 05:55 PM)
maybe i dun haf sense of humour... but really it's juz some a face edited to some pics... coz i do frequent kopitiam, jokes heaven n this is really a bit lame, soli if i disturb any1... coz i really got no idea wat is this sparta thing... i found in website it's a city of greece...  doh.gif
i take it as you haven't watched the movie yet

if you watched it already then you'd understand why we find these pics funny wink.gif
linkinstreet
post May 1 2007, 01:55 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

QUOTE(vkeong @ May 1 2007, 12:21 AM)
i take it as you haven't watched the movie yet

if you watched it already then you'd understand why we find these pics funny wink.gif
Interestingly, I decided to skip this movie as I have the tendency to puke at the sight of blood and gore (I have a blood phobia), but I still manage to know what it's all about..... He phailed to use the internet... Heck, I thought it was stated this was parodied from teh movie at the 1st post, which means he phailed to read that too
bobtiang
post May 1 2007, 07:20 AM

I live in a 6 STARS Hotel
1,788 posts

no doubt, this is the most damn funny thread in year 2007 !!!
Sparhahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...

This post has been edited by bobtiang: May 1 2007, 07:21 AM
yitjuan
post May 1 2007, 10:07 AM

arc reactor
688 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 1 2007, 01:55 AM)
Interestingly, I decided to skip this movie as I have the tendency to puke at the sight of blood and gore (I have a blood phobia), but I still manage to know what it's all about..... He phailed to use the internet... Heck, I thought it was stated this was parodied from teh movie at the 1st post, which means he phailed to read that too
I AGREE.

more specifically, he phailed to use youtube , because every major parody ends up there.
shinnosuke
post May 1 2007, 10:44 AM

who are you?
1,997 posts

Pasar Mini AAA!!!!!
Capricho
post May 1 2007, 02:29 PM

93 posts

doinkz_gaara
post May 1 2007, 02:36 PM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

ROFL! ^
HAHAHAHAHAHHAhahaAA~
SiaugauZ
post May 1 2007, 03:07 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Capricho @ May 1 2007, 02:29 PM)
rotf.... imagine u playing at A famosa... thn all u see is all THIS gal comin down...

Civil
post May 1 2007, 03:14 PM

323 posts

deyymmmmnnnn...very funny...* my nose bleed**
HaHaNoCluE
post May 1 2007, 04:25 PM

628 posts

o... so it's actually in that movie... well, i missed that movie... gonna buy a dvd n watch it then...
yitjuan
post May 1 2007, 05:44 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

QUOTE(SiaugauZ @ May 1 2007, 03:07 PM)
rotf.... imagine u playing at A famosa... thn all u see is all THIS gal comin down...
combine that with the japanese ajinomoto stadium advert ... biggrin.gif
sean392
post May 1 2007, 10:23 PM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(HaHaNoCluE @ May 1 2007, 04:25 PM)
o... so it's actually in that movie... well, i missed that movie... gonna buy a dvd n watch it then...
kthxdie

kthxbye.
fullmetalneko
post May 1 2007, 10:26 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 1 2007, 01:55 AM)
you shouldn't let that deter you from watching it, cos' the blood effect in the movie is kinda fake.
i have a phobia to blood as well, but this movie is worth watching man icon_idea.gif
xelrix
post May 2 2007, 06:53 AM

419 posts

this thread is priceless...
i laughed so hard i drop from my chair, bleed my head yet still cant stop lauhging [and now suffer quite a serious stom-ache]

wow.. 18000+ have viewed these

This post has been edited by xelrix: May 2 2007, 06:57 AM
AHBOON
post May 2 2007, 07:11 AM

1,278 posts

lolz..this is http://www.euniqueflair.com/wp-content/upl...4/300fxxkya.jpg
funny~!! biggrin.gif
woopypooky
post May 2 2007, 08:15 AM

1,292 posts

this is Drogbaaaaa!!!!!!
someone should make this.
get the picture when he missed the single tap-in goal today. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by woopypooky: May 2 2007, 08:16 AM
sanjikun
post May 2 2007, 10:59 AM

S.O.S Brigade Subordinate No. n
1,386 posts

QUOTE(eugene @ Apr 30 2007, 09:15 PM)
HAHAHAHAHAAHAH ROFL OMG ...... spartaaaaaaaaaaa a city of greece ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh OMG what the hell is wrg man, I bet you really hvnt watch the movie 300 man ... *he is so funny can mk ppl die ah can google 300 plz ah !? LoL*
you douchebag!
sparta's not just a city!
it's where all real men resides!!!

awetan
post May 2 2007, 11:27 AM

319 posts

Hahahaha.... damn this thread makes me ROFL....

btw, this is Darth VADARRR wearing PRADAAAA driving TOYOTAAAA..

=p
yitjuan
post May 2 2007, 02:32 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

33 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:35 PM