5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Complaints Was against the rules of siggy, A staff pm me and this is what he said

stevanistelrooy
post Apr 18 2007, 01:43 AM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 18 2007, 01:34 AM)

thanks man... thumbup.gif but then how u count thats 15 lines like they wanted?

see..thats what i called HELPING..u should be promoted or something ..
Mr se7en..these kinda helpful person should be staff/mod..not those "fren fren" then simply choose ...you know who..

if you using all your strength to find Quacksilver fault, you surely can think of it if you use your brain power a little bit.
one way is to

open 2 windows and compared it side by side

or 1 more easiest way, don't use sig, or limit your siggy.

End of story. Thread shall be closed.
Beach_Boy
post Apr 18 2007, 01:44 AM

:D
8,456 posts

thanks man... thumbup.gif but then how u count thats 15 lines like they wanted?

see..thats what i called HELPING..u should be promoted or something ..
Mr se7en..these kinda helpful person should be staff/mod..not those "fren fren" then simply choose ...you know who..

oh, it seems that you are not bothered with what people had just told you to do: read the FAQ

if you bothered to spend a few minutes to read the faq, you would have noticed how do they calculate the line, size and stuffs, plus you will also help the world by stop making yourself look like a *censored* thumbup.gif
wewa25
post Apr 18 2007, 01:46 AM

134 posts

the joke heaven sarcasm was....indeed a well said sarcasm..

i guess 15 lines would be the height of 15 lines of standard forum fonts?
THIS is four
THIS is five
and so forth?

This post has been edited by wewa25: Apr 18 2007, 01:47 AM
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 18 2007, 01:47 AM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Apr 18 2007, 01:43 AM)
if you using all your strength to find Quacksilver fault, you surely can think of it if you use your brain power a little bit.
one way is to

open 2 windows and compared it side by side

or 1 more easiest way, don't use sig, or limit your siggy.

End of story. Thread shall be closed.
is that really the only way? wow..its kinda lame.. laugh.gif
but will use it next time..

QUOTE(Beach_Boy(R) @ Apr 18 2007, 01:44 AM)
oh, it seems that you are not bothered with what people had just told you to do:  read the FAQ

if you bothered to spend a few minutes to read the faq, you would have noticed how do they calculate the line, size and stuffs, plus you will also help the world by stop making yourself look like a *censored* thumbup.gif
again..another adult wannabe..go sleep..tomoro got class.. wink.gif

Added on April 18, 2007, 1:49 am
QUOTE(wewa25 @ Apr 18 2007, 01:46 AM)
the joke heaven sarcasm was....indeed a well said sarcasm..

i guess 15 lines would be the height of 15 lines of standard forum fonts?
THIS is four
THIS is five
and so forth?
How many lines are there? count again..

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Apr 18 2007, 01:50 AM
Beach_Boy
post Apr 18 2007, 01:50 AM

8,456 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 18 2007, 01:47 AM)

thank you
but at least i tried not to make myself look like a f.ucktard and show how childish i am to the whole f.ucking world
wewa25
post Apr 18 2007, 01:50 AM

134 posts

oops..the pic by stevan jz finish loading..it is really very clear now..

well, hope u guys would look forward to a great day!

TSrayzrblade
post Apr 18 2007, 01:51 AM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy(R) @ Apr 18 2007, 01:50 AM)
thank you
but at least i tried not to make myself look like a f.ucktard and show how childish i am to the whole f.ucking world
u dont look like one..You are one.
QuackSilver
post Apr 18 2007, 01:53 AM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 18 2007, 03:47 AM)
is that really the only way? wow..its kinda lame.. laugh.gif
but will use it next time..

Added on April 18, 2007, 1:49 am

How many lines are there? count again..

why hello there!

before i go to sleep, let me tell you that i warned you because your sig was over 70kB, not because of height violation.

just doing my job in order to prevent you from looking like an idiot further down the road wink.gif
Beach_Boy
post Apr 18 2007, 01:53 AM

8,456 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 18 2007, 01:51 AM)
really
i dont know that, thank you very much for telling me that, at least i thank people for their opinions and criticism, eventhough they come out from the particular person's ass
rifle_m16
post Apr 18 2007, 01:54 AM

Mr. Legis Exsequor
1,016 posts

QUOTE(QuackSilver @ Apr 18 2007, 02:53 AM)
why hello there!

before i go to sleep, let me tell you that i warned you because your sig was over 70kB, not because of height violation.

just doing my job in order to prevent you from looking like an idiot further down the road wink.gif
He's not looks like idiot, He's an idiot. laugh.gif

edit : moron perhaps? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rifle_m16: Apr 18 2007, 01:55 AM
QuackSilver
post Apr 18 2007, 01:54 AM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy(R) @ Apr 18 2007, 03:50 AM)
thank you
QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 18 2007, 03:51 AM)
fellas, behave. let's not go down that path. the damage has been done i believe. let's just leave it at that
stevanistelrooy
post Apr 18 2007, 01:55 AM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

last english tutorial lesson for you.

Overheight is NOT NOT NOT the same as Oversize.

Overheight is over the height limit permitted on the signature.

Oversize is over the permitted image size on the signature.

You was warn because of OVERSIZE not Overheight
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 18 2007, 01:55 AM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy(R) @ Apr 18 2007, 01:53 AM)
really
i dont know that, thank you very much for telling me that, at least i thank people for their opinions and criticism, eventhough they come out from the particular person's ass
ok.now can u 安息吧?
KilJim
post Apr 18 2007, 01:56 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

So now it's the mods being chosen because they're friends with each other?
Amazing...once 1 problem is solved u created another just to justify how u "boh song" others

wewa25
post Apr 18 2007, 01:56 AM

134 posts

sig image was oversized n now resized..i dont think there's anymore sig related problems rite?

have a good night's sleep. icon_rolleyes.gif
rifle_m16
post Apr 18 2007, 01:57 AM

Mr. Legis Exsequor
1,016 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Apr 18 2007, 02:55 AM)
last english tutorial lesson for you.

Moron like TS can't even understand this "kindergarten minimum requirement understanding"

edit : you moron. laugh.gif up up away.. Kopitiam!

This post has been edited by rifle_m16: Apr 18 2007, 01:59 AM
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 18 2007, 01:58 AM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(QuackSilver @ Apr 18 2007, 01:53 AM)
why hello there!

wow..after 76th post then only u tell whats the prob..how efficient are you rclxms.gif

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Apr 18 2007, 01:54 AM)
He's not looks like idiot, He's an idiot. laugh.gif

edit : moron perhaps? laugh.gif
its time for bed, kid.

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Apr 18 2007, 01:55 AM)
last  english tutorial lesson for you.

thanks..got it. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Apr 18 2007, 01:58 AM
QuackSilver
post Apr 18 2007, 02:01 AM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Apr 18 2007, 03:57 AM)
Moron like TS can't even understand this "kindergarten minimum requirement standard" to understand that.
guys, let's not go there. i think the damage's been done. so let's just leave it at that. if he/she/whatever doesn't understand that, its his/her/whatever's lost.

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 18 2007, 03:58 AM)

wow..after 76th post then only u tell whats the prob..how efficient are you  rclxms.gif
its time for bed, kid.
thanks..got it. thumbup.gif

wow. you know what, it took me that long because i thought you were smart enough to know the difference. also, i thought you were smart enough to find out the size of your own sig. well i was wrong

and its time for bed as well for you kiddo.
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 18 2007, 02:03 AM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Apr 18 2007, 01:56 AM)
So now it's the mods being chosen because they're friends with each other?
Amazing...once 1 problem is solved u created another just to justify how u "boh song" others
Read below

QUOTE(QuackSilver @ Apr 18 2007, 12:35 AM)
well i didnt volunteer for this job. i was put there by the people up there.

anyway, its very enjoyable actually cause i get to warn people! how fun!

*goes on warn hunt*
hmm.gif

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Apr 18 2007, 01:57 AM)
Moron like TS can't even understand this "kindergarten minimum requirement understanding"

edit : you moron. laugh.gif up up away.. Kopitiam!
that right..go kopitiam...this is adult talk here.. shakehead.gif

QuackSilver
post Apr 18 2007, 02:04 AM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

oh, and thread closed as well since his/her/whatever problem has been solved.

unless thread starter still has no idea on how to find out the size of his/her/whatever sig.

you do know that as the thread starter, you can open back your own thread, don't you?

i'm just doing my job of 'guiding' you to prevent you from being called a moron next time round.

Added on April 18, 2007, 2:05 am
QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 18 2007, 04:03 AM)
Read below
hmm.gif
that right..go kopitiam...this is adult talk here.. shakehead.gif
put up there does not mean i'm knew them beforehand. get your facts right kiddo

This post has been edited by QuackSilver: Apr 18 2007, 02:06 AM

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0249sec    1.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:03 PM