Action/Platformer Lost Planet: Extreme Condition (PC), ported from xbox360...

goldfries
post Dec 24 2007, 06:01 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

damn nice game wei. smile.gif finished too. the last boss was ridiculous though

edited : typo.

This post has been edited by goldfries: Dec 24 2007, 06:01 AM
goldfries
post Dec 25 2007, 01:48 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(AoiNatsume @ Dec 24 2007, 10:36 AM)
the last boss didnt give me much problem, probably i hit him with mostly blade combos... damm the last robot was cool, the boss that gave me a big headache was green eye @_@
80% of the time i only see smokes laugh.gif walking/thrusting happily sunddely got crushed. In this situation, 5.1 speaker setup REALLY did helped ALOT, otherwise it would be dammed hard to pinpoint that fella sweat.gif
oh. green eye was fine. just a bit of studying his moves / attack and a little trial and error, no sweat.

the last boss wasn't a problem either. i got him to 0 health in a few tries. problem was the stupid thing that I mentioned in the spoiler that mislead me. it's ridiculous i tell you.

Added on December 25, 2007, 1:48 am
QUOTE(rsangel @ Dec 25 2007, 01:08 AM)
stage six is not final har?

well... play for 1 hr + ....can't defeat the mighty green eye..somebody help~~~~
far from it. Green Eye is quite ok wan. just stay alive and hit all the bright parts.

This post has been edited by goldfries: Dec 25 2007, 01:48 AM
goldfries
post Jan 1 2008, 02:49 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

of course la. after that you have to hit the head mah.
goldfries
post Jan 4 2008, 12:47 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

oh mission 12 is easy. do tell if you want hints. smile.gif hehe.
goldfries
post Jan 26 2008, 03:23 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(rsangel @ Jan 4 2008, 01:45 AM)
sorry... can help me on my mission 11, the one fighting another vs outer space sad.gif
?? is it the other VS?

anyway guys, STEAM is really annoying me.

i've installed LP on my 2ndary rig and it's been doing patching for the past week or so without and end. it's stuck at 43% and not moving much. aihh.

sick la. i love LP. i love the benchies capability. it's just that STEAM is not helping me!

0.0189sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:25 AM