Why invest in Langkawi
1) The Malaysia government has invested Rm89 million ringgit to expand its airport to become International Airport in phase 1 (completed). Phase 2 expansion is about Rm300 to Rm400 million (still pending on the expansion)
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/08/...pleted-aug-2018
2) Direct flight to Langkawi from domestic and international flight. Latest news is of international flight is Qatar Airways.
https://www.traveldailynews.com/post/qatar-...ngkawi-malaysia
3)Too many branded 4 stars and 5 stars Hotels & Resorts in Langkawi. Check it out at online platform such as Agoda,booking.com and etc. Latest news about Park Royal is building a Park Royal Resort in Langkawi. So, ask yourself why these big brands are in Langkawi?
https://www.panpacific.com/en/hotels-and-re...r-langkawi.html
4)Many news on upcoming tourist attractions in Langkawi. Currently have more than 25 attractions in Langkawi. Latest development on tourist attractions are Perdana Quay Eco Marine Park (ongoing) , Langkawi city Maha Tower (ongoing) , LADA's developments (Lembaga Pembangunan Langkawi) ongoing, New Water Theme Park (Just completed)
https://www.explicitaqua.com/milestones-w-i-p/
http://langkawicity.com/phase1
https://www.lada.gov.my/pelaburan/
https://www.thesundaily.my/spotlight/big-sp...gkawi-BC1774740
5)Annual Langkawi events
a) Ironman Langkawi Malaysia
https://www.ironman.com/im703-langkawi
b) Events calendar from 2017 until 2020
https://naturallylangkawi.my/events2020
6) Duty Free Island (tax exempted)
Everyone knows about Langkawi is famous (cheap) for its alcohols, chocolates, cigarettes and etc but I would like to focus on those Luxury cars.
For example : Mercedes Benz is Langkawi named : Mofaz Exotic Car Sdn Bhd ( Langkawi). Our A Rock company has bought a Mercedes Cls 250d AMG which the price is Rm222,000 but in KL price is more than Rm500,000. Those luxury cars bought in Langkawi can go out of Langkawi maksimum 90 days only per year.
REASONS TO INVEST
1)Strong capital appreciation on the hotels, resorts (properties) and land
2)High yields and lifestyle returns on the hotels and resorts
3)Professional and integrated architecture
4)Unique design enhancing the natural topography
5) Resort's partner will be given Ordinary shares and name will be in our SSM.
You may refer the investment details as below : ON GOING PROGRESSION FOR PROJECT 2 , 3 , 4 & 5
PHASE 1 : PROJECT 1 (Done)
PHASE 2 : PROJECT 2 (On-Going)
PHASE 3 : PROJECT 5 (Up-Coming)
PHASE 4 : PROJECT 3 (On-Going)
A ROCK OFFICIAL WEBSITE. Click below
A ROCK LANGKAWI
Agoda A Rock Langkawi
Booking.com A Rock Langkawi
PROJECT 2 : New Launching Resort Project - SANTORINI CONCEPT & GLASS HOUSE CONCEPT.
Hi guys , i would like to inform that we are going to build Malaysia's FIRST SANTORINI CONCEPT. Looking forward to see you guys to become our Partner
Please contact me for further information
Louis Ng (A ROCK Partner / A Rock Management)
019-3444460 WHATSAPP ONLY - (KL & SELANGOR)
B) The land size is 1.5 acres
019-3444460 WHATSAPP ONLY - (KL & SELANGOR)
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
PROJECT 5 : New Launching Resort Project - A Rock Zenseki Resort ( Spa & Resort )
Details to be revealed once confirmed.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
PROJECT 1 : New Launching Resort Project - MALDIVES Concept (Pool of Stars)
I would like to congrats the resort partners on the Maldives Concept (Maldives Sea Of Star) . Stay Tuned for your resort in the end of 2018. Thanks for believing in US.
A Rock Resort
Duty FREE island
VIDEO FOR VILLA CONCEPT CLICK HERE
Villa with swimming pool connected
Personal Beach Site
Located in Kuah Town , Langkawi
Strategic Location
5 minute drive to Westin Hotel
3 minute drive to St. Regis Hotel
3 minute drive to Eagle Square & Jetty Kuah
019-3444460 (KL & SELANGOR)
LATEST LANGKAWI NEWS AS BELOW (MUST READ) :
Expansion Of Langkawi Airport
Implementation of Luxury Tourism in Langkawi
Total visitors/tourists in Langkawi Every Year
Wanda Roped Langkawi Project
Langkawi Remains Magnet Tourists
St Regis Langkawi Seen Boost
Ritz Carlton Hotel New Opening
PM Announces 5 Projects for Langkawi
mahathir-theme-park-can-attract-tourists-to-langkawi/
OUR SHAREHOLDERS VISIT THE SITE