Streamyx streamyx 8mbps club V2

Savor_Savvy
post Feb 19 2018, 01:45 PM

2,776 posts

What is your upload speed at speedtest? Is 0.11 - 0.20mbps normal? Download is around 8.5mbps.

I cannot stream youtube hd videos on my tv without any lags via wifi. Modem is currently upstairs. Signal is at min 70%. Is it due to few connected devices on the modem itself?

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Feb 19 2018, 02:20 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Jul 17 2018, 05:21 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jun 29 2018, 08:57 PM)
I am staying at the rural area, my request to get the cheaper monthly fee had been rejected. I am not very sure as some is getting rm140 and the rest is still like myself. Few poles from my place already enjoying SUBB, again my request to get the unifi lite rm129 rejected as well. They said not enough applicants, but at taman nearby TM just upgrade the infra even without enough request. As long I am in kampung house and not in taman, streamyx at higher price to stay. I am pissed the TM people insisted me to get unifi mobile instead, last time webe.
RM89, as seems some users can get this.

Mine just reduced to RM140 from RM160 for 8mbps.

0.0352sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:52 AM