Thrash TalkĀ® V7, Happy tong tong chiang~

liaw82
post Jun 10 2007, 10:11 PM

97 posts

guys,

I seldom play my xb360, normally play 4-5hrs in a week. Today I started to play like 30mins, then d whole screen became black color. No 3RODs, or other red color ring. No sound coming out, controller cannot be used.

Then I tried to swicth off and on again, now play like 3mins the screen gets black again. Do you guys have any idea what is happening to my console? thx

Added on June 10, 2007, 10:12 pmguys,

I seldom play my xb360, normally play 4-5hrs in a week. Today I started to play like 30mins, then d whole screen became black color. No 3RODs, or other red color ring. No sound coming out, controller cannot be used.

Then I tried to swicth off and on again, now play like 3mins the screen gets black again. Do you guys have any idea what is happening to my console? thx

Added on June 10, 2007, 10:15 pmguys,

This post has been edited by liaw82: Jun 10 2007, 10:15 PM
liaw82
post Jun 10 2007, 10:49 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Jun 10 2007, 10:42 PM)
^ check your cables.. are they connected tightly behind ur 360?
yea, unplug and plug in still the same
liaw82
post Jun 11 2007, 07:37 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jun 11 2007, 01:20 AM)
hm.. screen black? got try disconnecting the hdd ?

it could be something died..
erm... i will get it a try tonite. If it is still something wrong can I send to you for repair or claim warranty? perhaps from singapore?
liaw82
post Jun 11 2007, 08:13 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jun 11 2007, 11:13 AM)
if you purchase from me of course I can help you send to Singapore. (terms and condition apply)

but if you didn't purchase from me all I can do is the X Clamp Method.
hehe I bought the console from you.... still under warranty. bought it last year december smile.gif

QUOTE(alkt @ Jun 11 2007, 11:33 AM)
wei....my fm2 alwiz hang. can change console again or not? or i bring my fm2 and my console for u to check? smile.gif
Hey it happened the same case as mine. I played fm2, hang first time... then the rest of the time either hang or black screen.... even I play arcade game. could it be the game coz problem to the console?

0.0158sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:34 PM