Thrash TalkĀ® V7, Happy tong tong chiang~
MmxZero
Feb 21 2008, 12:25 AM

Rumors said is gears of war 2 which wat i heard from other Xbox fan site. Can't be 3rd gen of Xbox if not jasper and vallhala set no need buy already. Come on, someone just bribe the guard and in the middle of night go see what is that. Omg suppose to boost sale for Xbox 360, but tell the truth to the world. Good job Ms and 3rod. This post has been edited by MmxZero: Feb 21 2008, 12:38 AM
MmxZero
Feb 21 2008, 10:10 AM

Gears Of war 2. Yay. Come on, I want to know wat happens next.... Where is the locust qeen? I'm ready to pawn.....
MmxZero
Feb 26 2008, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(mambo @ Feb 26 2008, 10:23 AM) guys, i would like to know, i just got my 360 falcon set a week ago... and while playin game i can hear the drive is too noisy.. is that normal ar, i play my xb360 in air cond room, and i hardly feel any heat come out from the back of the unit... that does not worry me but the noise is... Is the noise consistent with the same game or all the games?
MmxZero
Feb 26 2008, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(shamrawk @ Feb 26 2008, 07:30 PM) tumpang tanya... why sometime im playing games.. it will hang halfway and appear "unreadable disc" pop-up?? play it again also same?? dvd is scratchless... not so everyday gaming and im playing original games but not all games yg hang halfway ... btw machine bought on march 2006 old version nyer ... dvd rom nak kong ke???  Your lens kinda sensetive. Over a period of time, your lens will worn after using it many time. So some disc may be able to read and some not. Could be the disc problem even with original ( like mine cant read DOAX ) or lens problem. QUOTE(mambo @ Feb 26 2008, 07:41 PM) yes bro consisten, i play dmc, halo3, prostreet, all got this drive noisy sound.... it see when reading it will be noisy... is it nor mal on falcon halo premium set to have noisy drive. Is either the new ben-q drive have this noise or your lens is dying. I haven tried out ben-q dirve yet. Got to ask djin. This post has been edited by MmxZero: Feb 26 2008, 08:35 PM
MmxZero
Feb 28 2008, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 28 2008, 08:33 PM) for me BenQ is the most quiet and the samsung is like big fan who cares about noise once u play ur games till u steam u will forgot it...especially doax2 End. Microsoft has emailed and suspended me today. (why? cos i have cancelled my cc.) and it saids that they cant renew my live duh... my live expired at 20 Feb 2008 so they renew it till now my live is still gold no update or message was receive now at 8.30pm i have check that Summary 20/02/2008 - 13/03/2008 guess they give me sometime to pay them  Hey, hows the AC adpater? You no reply me leh.... Actually what crap of sound come out of the console also can't hear lar because the game so loud until BOOOOOOM....BOOOOOMM
MmxZero
Mar 12 2008, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Mar 12 2008, 08:38 AM) Anyone knows if Bully has an Asian released planned ahead? I was looking forward to playing it but darn, it is region locked. And please dont tell me to get the PS2 version. It is diff-erent. Just go get the PS2 lar. Only a few thing extra only ma.... Unless you want the achivement.
MmxZero
Apr 1 2008, 09:11 AM

LOL. Xbox forum became Ps forum also? LOL.
MmxZero
Apr 10 2008, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Apr 10 2008, 05:22 PM) Hehe its a smart move actually. It'll force ppl to go to their place hurrily cause scared out of stock. Like "ONLY 5 LEFT!" if got 50 ppl want to buy, all 50 ppl will try c ome as early as possible to get it  Look at x360 No actually if you see the average game is quite a lot while the best game 1 unit? LOL  Question How many say fan is better then water cooler? This post has been edited by MmxZero: Apr 10 2008, 09:26 PM
MmxZero
Apr 10 2008, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 10 2008, 10:09 PM) saw a big fan heatsink at my local store. looks like 360 heatsink with 4 screw legs that can do x-clamp.  i remember reza telling me 1 feller use a tower size heat sink still got 3rod. LOL. Imagine how high is that.
MmxZero
May 18 2008, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(zio @ May 17 2008, 03:39 AM) Tried to retrieve and it still doesnt work. I think I am going to give up soon and just get a new account. Then get Microsoft to cancel my old account. I think you should wait for their support to reply. I'll be  if I can't retrive my GT and all my achievement gone.
MmxZero
May 19 2008, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(aiyish @ May 19 2008, 01:47 AM) zio, add me...we can merempit together... Can't join My GTA 4 sold to ventri already
MmxZero
Aug 12 2008, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Aug 10 2008, 04:09 PM) i think that means the person with the best campain mode record? least amount of deaths, shortest time completed, most enemy kills etc? I think that 1 can go to firearm already. Now must go Gh and register. LOL.
MmxZero
Aug 24 2008, 10:52 AM

damn slayer. He was behind eddy when during lucky draw. LOL.
MmxZero
Aug 24 2008, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Aug 24 2008, 05:58 PM) huhu i will wait for that day  Damn cunning even in Gh lan the viva pinata, you know how to play right.
MmxZero
Aug 25 2008, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Aug 25 2008, 08:10 AM) too much sapu taik kaa bem sampai kalah... mana boleh GSTK sama CSTK satu team lain adat tue beb  LOL Why you face while playing viva pinata so serious lar. Why so serious ??? QUOTE(bem69 @ Aug 25 2008, 10:01 AM) 1 GSTK and 1 CSTK, thats why no combo. All null effect
MmxZero
Aug 25 2008, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(DigiCH @ Aug 25 2008, 11:49 AM) Ok, this one not so serious, maybe lenanza was saying this is my first time playing viva pinata, don't bully me  LOL Firearm in the picture damn evil lol. QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Aug 25 2008, 02:39 PM) lol alkt if im saying dat and i win.. im the most happy guy dat night but i lost to mmx and slayer  I seriously never play before leh. Because before out turn was also the same game so i just see how it works lar. I bet slayer played before. See his evil smile. QUOTE(ed1001 @ Aug 25 2008, 07:01 PM) Labbit, this is for you  > Labbit Nice 1.