QUOTE(moorish @ Apr 17 2007, 04:45 PM)
Hello, you think our fren is that dumb, just listen to my word and go meet this girl 1st time in his life in the nasional registra office ready to sign marriage certificate ka???
We cannot comment much coz we dont know...but base on only what lil information he wrote, do you think
its easy to find an able bodied girl to commit into a rship with a wheelchair bound person? Unless he's damn rich than I see a motive...otherwise I think shes an angel...would you commit yourself to a wheelchair bound wife? ask yourself this question 1st.
2nd she is not being selfish about the religion issue...are you even living in Msia??? Here there is no choice...
the gomen didnt give anyone (muslim) a choice, they cannot come out from the religion, so if they fall in love with a non-muslim its always the other party must sacrifice...unless you migrate elsewhere....
still wanna go meet her after she let him know the requirement (conversion)? if meet also then what else comes after? She still will insist on that requirement.
first bolded: Then why r u commenting here now?
second bolded: so u emphasized again not many able-bodied girl would wan a wheelchair bound guy. So I also make deduction that that "girl" he's involved wiv now also MIGHT be using him too? Same like how u make your assumption that girl should be very very good and "sacrificing" already to pick him. You with your opinions, and mine with my reservations.
3rd bolded: so that's why she insist he convert ? SInce she willing to "sacrifice" (laughs) so much for accepting such a guy, why dun she go further and get out of this country wiv him, instead of requiring him to convert or else.
Note to TS: You religion carried you so far, giving you strength to live on after you the mishap that happened to you. I;m sure you will really have utmost faith in that. Dun't because of one girl, you sacrifice your religion. For one such girl who accept u "partially" (accept you but NOT your religion), there r thousands more who will accept you completely. Dun't fall for the same old marketing trick like "better choose her coz there's not many of her kind anymore!" .
btw, when u lost a girl like her, dun worry. there might b as good or maybe even better one in the future. But when u converted and change your mind...... I;m sure you know what awaits u. u willing to gamble ?
This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Apr 17 2007, 04:03 PM