...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 3:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

mountain
post Jul 4 2007, 07:11 PM

29 posts

hi all.. i just get myself into LDR.. choose to work in SG and he in KL now.. missing him a lot.. now regret with my decision.. sad.gif
mountain
post Jul 4 2007, 08:11 PM

29 posts

My regret is not only b'coz of cant see him but also due to the things here are not work out as i think. It's really a hard time for me to go thru this. A bit stress here. Luckily he supporting me all the way. It's already not like previously, now he cant right in front of me whenever i'm unhappy.. sad.gif
mountain
post Jul 10 2007, 10:47 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 4 2007, 10:50 PM)
This is the stage to test how strong your relationship with your bf is.. so.. take it positively. Welcome to the club  wink.gif
yeah.. i also said that before i come here.. n now i dun like the so called 'test'.. anyway.. i believe both of us can make it....

QUOTE(toottut89 @ Jul 4 2007, 11:32 PM)
if he gave you stuffed toy then hug it and call him..it'll make you feel better..
dun wan.. i prefer to see him and hug him physically.. tongue.gif

lelong1234, i think is better that you really have a talk with her. Although you have a good conversation, but seems the problem is still there. Don't ignore it. The prob is like a bomb n anytime can blow up... this is just my opinion...
mountain
post Jul 11 2007, 10:39 PM

29 posts

ya.. is double of RM. Can't you stay with yr gf?

for me, I'm trying to go back to KL every weekend. Althought is a bit tired, but is worth it when i think about able to meet up my family n my dear... Can't wait till Friday... tongue.gif
mountain
post Jul 12 2007, 09:34 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 12 2007, 05:45 PM)
Cannot.. Both of our families "don't know" about our relationship yet.. I know there's a burning question in your mind now haha tongue.gif
haha.. yea.. i m like ohmy.gif Y so secret? Mine, my mum is the 1st one to know. But she dun believe coz she said parent will be the last one to know about their child relationship.. haizzz rclxub.gif

If my bf come here, he will stay with me in my rented room.. save $$$. But he has to bring sleeping bag lor and sleep on the floor. No place for him.. hehe

Not to forget, Joshua good luck!! lelong1234 take care!!
mountain
post Jul 12 2007, 11:01 PM

29 posts

that's y my mum dont belive that she is the 1st one to know about my relationship.. smile.gif

hmm... but y dun you just let them know instead of remain "tei ha cheng"?
mountain
post Jul 19 2007, 07:49 PM

29 posts

hi wassap..

I have watched yr video. Is touching.

Don't think much. You will easily "zuan niu jiao jian" and you will imagine all kind of -ve thing instead of +ve. Since yr gf has not watch the video, just keep yourself relax and do some other things to redirect your mind. I know this is not easy but at least try it. Good luck wink.gif
mountain
post Jul 19 2007, 08:41 PM

29 posts

no worries.. yr gf gonna like it... smile.gif

hmm.. I would like to ask guy if on LDR will you reluctant to let yr gf to go out with another guy individually? Actually today will go out with so called 'ex coll' for dinner. But I dint go out with him coz I can feel that my bf don't like it. hmm.gif
mountain
post Jul 19 2007, 09:08 PM

29 posts

Ya.. Normally I will let him know if I have any app with my fren. When I inform him about this, he dint stop me from going out for the dinner but ask me to beaware coz I am still not familiar with the place here. I think he is worried about me. But when I said I have decided not to go out with that guy, he sound so happy. tongue.gif
mountain
post Jul 19 2007, 09:33 PM

29 posts

hmm... will chat with him later and ask what actually he is thinking and how he feel. Do nothing now. Feel missing him.. sad.gif
mountain
post Jul 19 2007, 09:44 PM

29 posts

nope. he is working now. I dun wan to disturb him. another hour we will get to chat online.. smile.gif

what are you doing now wassap.. oops.. a bit 8. tongue.gif
mountain
post Jul 19 2007, 10:16 PM

29 posts

don't call her 1st la.. when she is online then only inform her that you have sent her the link. see how she respone lor.. no worries..wink.gif
mountain
post Jul 23 2007, 09:00 PM

29 posts

helloooo, i have met up with my bf and we spent the weekend together.. biggrin.gif

wassap... how are you doing? any feedback from yr gf?
Joshua.. glad to know u able to 'rescue' yr relationship.. smile.gif
lelong.. after reading yr post, I really dunno what yr gf is thinking. hope that you can recover soon from the pain. be strong.. wink.gif
mountain
post Jul 23 2007, 10:21 PM

29 posts

yeah.. dun think too much..

leong you are so kind. You still care how she cope with this since she dint even care about how you feel all this while. notworthy.gif

0.0389sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:22 AM