QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 3 2007, 10:02 PM)
josh,no1 wan TO ACcompany u oh?r u sure?o u need a whack from me ahbtw,jz realise ur post around 5k.how u did it?spam ah XD
...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 3:::...., The Fellowship of LDR
Nov 5 2007, 02:50 AM
158 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: selangor |
Nov 8 2007, 03:31 AM
158 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: selangor |
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Nov 8 2007, 02:13 AM) lol.. sigh.. at least u didnt get a sms from him saying f off .. dont f-king sms me anymore.. and another one saying he didnt send it.. ask u to wait for him to call the next day.. but u wait and wait and wait for a month and still no calls i really understand sorely how u feel now lo..feeling heartbroken,thinkin to let it go,but somehow still miss him.if he suddenly come back i ll still confuse whether to wan him back onot..same same same case here!!lets share the feeel..!QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 7 2007, 11:22 PM) Actually, she ask to broke up 3 days ago... ho ho..joshua tye.u willing to share it here but when i ask u tat nite u die die oso don wan tell me..good!very good.u jz watch out n enjoy my *whack+punch next time..~But the next day, ask me to patch it back. She is expecting that I will patch, but I didn't. Coz on that day, I am super tired, as I just finish rushing my assignment and my brain just went blank. I just agree and I just realize the next day Now, we are fine This post has been edited by huikin: Nov 8 2007, 04:15 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0358sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:11 PM |